DadVantage prices sermorelin at three vial strengths and NAD+ at two, with the milligrams printed beside every figure. Nothing on the page carries a billing period, and the clinic serves one state.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Florida reader who would rather buy a named vial strength than a monthly plan
What DadVantage Men’s Health charges
Sermorelin$100 — for a 6 mg vial; the page states no billing periodSermorelin 6 mg
Sermorelin$130 — for a 9 mg vial; the page states no billing periodSermorelin 9 mg
Sermorelin$225 — for a 15 mg vial; the page states no billing periodSermorelin 15 mg
Tesamorelin$150 — for a 10 mg vial; the page states no billing periodTesamorelin 10 mg
NAD+$200 — for 500 mg lyophilized; the page also prints $350 for 1,000 mg and no billing period for eitherNAD+ (lyophilized) 500 mg
Glutathione$300 — for a 30 mL vial; the page states no billing periodGlutathione 30 mL
What DadVantage Men’s Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What DadVantage Men’s Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 140 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage; the seller describes lab results returning in 3-5 business days and a plan call within a week, but publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether DadVantage Men’s Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyDadVantage Men’s Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
$250/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether DadVantage Men’s Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDadVantage Men’s Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
DadVantage Men’s Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page runs an 'Investment' line under each compound: a name, a figure and a strength. Three sermorelin strengths, one tesamorelin strength, two NAD+ presentations and a glutathione volume all appear that way.
Printing the strength lets you work out cost per milligram, which is the only fair way to weigh a vial against a plan. Most sellers publish a number and no quantity at all.
Each compound is named on the same line as its figure, so there is no guessing which price belongs to what.
No billing period anywhere
Not one figure says whether it covers a month, a course or a single purchase. These are quantity prices for named vials.
That is internally consistent — a vial is a vial — but it makes DadVantage impossible to line up against a monthly seller, because the page never says how long a vial lasts.
Ask how many days each strength covers at your own dose before you compare it to a subscription.
One state, two ways to be seen
The clinic says telehealth visits work anywhere in Florida, and that in-home visits are available by appointment in a named cluster of Gulf Coast towns.
It describes itself as concierge rather than a walk-in practice, and says most visits happen by secure video.
If you are outside Florida this is not a usable option, and the site says so rather than implying otherwise.
The gaps you'll hit
No operating company appears on any page.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Nothing in the live federal warning-letter table attaches to the brand.
Who DadVantage Men’s Health suits
Who it's for
Florida readers who want a local clinic rather than a national telehealth brand.
Buyers who want the vial strength printed beside the price.
Shoppers comparing cost per milligram across sermorelin strengths.
Anyone who would rather buy a vial than join a plan.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers outside Florida.
Buyers who need a monthly rate to compare against other sellers.
Anyone who wants a named operating company or pharmacy.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the vial strength beside every figure, so a reader can compare cost per milligram
Prices three sermorelin strengths instead of one headline number
States plainly that telehealth visits work anywhere in Florida and in-home visits are local
Puts its peptide and injection prices on one open page with no intake
Trade-offs
No figure on the page carries a billing period of any kind
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Serves one state, so most readers here cannot use it
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
How we verified this
The peptide therapy page was read in September 2026, and each figure names its compound and its strength on the same line.
No figure anywhere on the page carries a billing period, and the page never says how long a vial lasts.
The service area is the clinic's own statement: telehealth anywhere in Florida, in-home visits by appointment in a named Gulf Coast cluster.
No operating company and no dispensing pharmacy is named on any page read.
The brand was checked against the live federal warning-letter table in September 2026.
A provider to compare DadVantage Men’s Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. They are quantity prices for named vial strengths. Nothing on the page states a billing period, and the page does not say how long a vial lasts.
Can I use DadVantage from outside Florida?
The clinic says telehealth visits work anywhere in Florida and that in-home visits cover a named Gulf Coast area. Nothing published suggests it serves other states.
Why are three sermorelin prices listed?
Because the clinic prices three vial strengths separately. Each line names the compound, the figure and the milligrams.
Who owns the practice?
No company is published on any page.
DadVantage Men’s Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.