One alphabetical chart prices this clinic's entire service list, marks which peptide figures are floors, and prices the peptide appointment on a line of its own. What it never says is what any peptide figure actually buys.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the visit fee and the medication priced as two separate lines
What Sky Health Wellness Clinic charges
Sermorelin$140 — A FLOOR with no period — the chart reads "Sermorelin From $140" and states no unit at all, neither vial nor month. The medication is priced separately from the appointment: "Peptide Therapy Visit $99" is its own line on the same chartPrescription peptide
Tesamorelin$140 — A FLOOR with no period — "Tesamorelin From $140", the same starting figure the chart gives sermorelin, with no unit stated for eitherPrescription peptide
NAD+$175 — Per INJECTION, and the only NAD+ line on the chart with no "From" in front of it — "NAD+ Injection $175". The other two routes are floors: "NAD+ Nasal Spray From $165" and "NAD+ IV Drip From $349"Injection
What Sky Health Wellness Clinic publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Sky Health Wellness Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A statutory three-business-day cooling-off right, stated in capitals and by telephone only: "YOU UNDERSTAND THAT CERTAIN STATES ALLOW YOU TO CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT, WITHOUT ANY PENALTY OR OBLIGATION, AT ANY TIME PRIOR TO MIDNIGHT OF COMPANY'S THIRD BUSINESS DAY FOLLOWING THE DATE OF THIS AGREEMENT, EXCLUDING SUNDAYS AND HOLIDAYS. TO CANCEL, CALL A COMPANY CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE." Only Noom's California route is comparable, and this one is the seller's own disclosure rather than a state-specific footnote.
Not statedRefund: The 40,423-character Terms of Service render in full; their two occurrences of "refund" state no customer entitlement beyond the statutory cancellation above, and the site publishes no refund policy.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in 40,423 characters of Terms and none on the homepage; no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether Sky Health Wellness Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedSky Health Wellness Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Sky Health Wellness Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSky Health Wellness Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Sky Health Wellness Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing chart runs alphabetically through some seventy services, from injections and drips to physicals, panels and vision tests. Three compounds this comparison follows appear on it.
Two of the three carry an explicit "From", marking them as floors. The third does not, so Sky Health is distinguishing a fixed price from a starting one instead of leaving you to guess.
The peptide appointment is its own line with its own figure. That matters more than it sounds: plenty of sellers publish a medication rate that quietly assumes a consultation you have already paid for.
None of the peptide prices says what it buys
Not one peptide figure on the chart states a vial size, a dose, a course length or a billing period.
The coenzyme is the partial exception. Its three routes are separated — an injection, a nasal spray and an infusion — so you at least know the form, if not the quantity.
The peptide menu page, which is where you land if you are browsing the catalog, publishes only the appointment fee. Read that page alone and you would think Sky Health prices no medication at all.
So call and ask what a figure covers before you set it beside a monthly plan somewhere else.
A named company that won't say where it operates
The terms name the operating company. They also say, explicitly, that Sky Health makes no representation the site is appropriate or available anywhere other than where it operates.
That is the opposite of a coverage claim. If you are outside the metro this clinic serves, assume nothing.
Research-use language turns up twice on the menu page. Both times it is educational background on a licensed clinic with a public booking calendar, not a disclaimer on what is being sold.
No pharmacy is named, and no testing document of any kind is claimed or published.
Who Sky Health Wellness Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an entire clinic's price list on one scannable page.
Buyers who want the appointment fee priced separately from the medication.
Anyone who values a seller marking which figures are floors.
Shoppers in the metro this clinic serves.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know what a peptide figure buys.
Readers who need a stated coverage area.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers browsing the peptide menu page, which prices only the visit.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes one chart covering its entire service list, alphabetically, on a single page
Prices the peptide appointment as its own line rather than folding it into the medication
Marks which figures are floors with an explicit "From" and which are not
Names its operating company in the terms
Trade-offs
No peptide figure on the chart states a unit — not a vial, not a dose, not a month
The peptide menu page publishes only the $99 visit fee, so a reader landing there sees no medication price
Its terms decline to say where the service is available
Names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The pricing chart and the terms of service were read in September 2026.
The chart carries seventy-one figures, each beside the service name it belongs to.
Two of the three peptide figures carry an explicit "From" and the third does not.
No peptide figure on the chart carries a vial size, a dose, a course length or a billing period.
The terms disclaim any representation that the service is available outside where the company operates, and publish no state list.
The two places research-use language appears on the menu page are educational context on a licensed clinic with a booking calendar.
The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Sky Health Wellness Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.