Provider review

Compass Human Performance Review

Compass Human Performance runs a page called peptide therapy that names no peptide at all. The one compound it does name sits somewhere else entirely, in its service list, as part of an infusion.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a performance practice with a recovery infusion line

What Compass Human Performance charges

Compass Human Performance does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Compass Human Performance states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,605 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface here that could carry a cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Compass Human Performance charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyCompass Human Performance bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Compass Human Performance identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedCompass Human Performance names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Compass Human Performance is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A peptide page with no peptides on it

The page devoted to peptide therapy describes the category in general terms and names not one compound.

If you arrived from a search for a specific molecule, all you learn is that the clinic will discuss the subject with you.

Nothing on the page links onward to a compound-level page either, so the search stops there.

The one compound is filed under infusions

Compass names its single tracked compound in its service list, inside an infusion service that sits beside its recovery offering.

That is the clinic's own description of what it sells. It simply is not on the page you would think to open.

If a peptide page is the only thing you check at a clinic like this, you will miss what it actually offers.

Nothing here says what any of it costs

Neither the peptide page nor the service list carries a dollar sign.

No third-party testing is claimed anywhere either, so there is no certificate to ask for and none published.

Price gets settled at a consultation, so get a written quote before you book anything.

What Compass leaves unanswered

Compass publishes no list of the states it serves, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.

It never names the facility that fills an order, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.

Nothing describes lab work as included in what it charges, so budget for testing separately.

One compound is all it names. Anything else in this comparison has to be bought somewhere else.

Who Compass Human Performance suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a performance practice with a recovery infusion line.
  • Buyers near the clinic's own city.
  • Shoppers who are happy to be quoted at a consultation.
  • Anyone who prefers an in-person practice to a telehealth storefront.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a figure before making contact.
  • Readers who want a named list of the peptides on offer.
  • Buyers who need a company name or a state footprint.
  • Shoppers looking for any compound other than the one it names.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Describes its services clearly enough that the one compound recorded here is unambiguous
  • Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • Its peptide page names no compound at all, which makes the page itself uninformative
  • Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The peptide page names no compound; the single tracked compound is named in the service list instead, inside an infusion service.
  • Neither page carries a price for anything.
  • No certificate of analysis is published or linked on the pages read anywhere on them, including behind their images.
  • The brand and the operating name were checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026.

A provider to compare Compass Human Performance against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does its peptide page name any peptide?

No. It describes the category and names no compound at all.

Where does the one compound come from?

Its service list, where an infusion service names it. That is the clinic's own declaration, on a different page from the peptide one.

Is there a price?

No. Neither page carries a dollar sign.

Who operates it?

No company name is published.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published.

Compass Human Performance is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.