Pepti prints one all-in monthly figure per treatment and tells you how long that purchase lasts. That is the clearest pricing disclosure in this comparison, with the PT-141 card the one exception.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best foran all-in monthly price with the supply length printed next to it, across a twelve-compound menu
What Pepti charges
Sermorelin$249 — vial price, an average four-week supply; the pen format is $299Vial, average four-week supply
NAD+$249 — vial price, an average four-week supply; the pen format is $319Vial, average four-week supply
GHK-Cu$239 — vial price, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
Glutathione$209 — vial price, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
Tesamorelin$249 — vial price, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
BPC-157$249 — vial price, an average four-week supply; the pen format is $319Vial, average four-week supply
TB-500$259 — sold only paired with BPC-157; vial price for that pairing, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
CJC-1295$239 — sold only paired with ipamorelin; vial price for that pairing, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
Ipamorelin$239 — sold only paired with CJC-1295; vial price for that pairing, an average four-week supplyVial, average four-week supply
MOTS-C$259 — vial price, an average four-week supply; the pen format is $339Vial, average four-week supply
PT-141$259 — vial price; the catalog says the supply varies by dose rather than naming a four-week quantityVial
Epitalon$249 — vial price, an average four-week supply; the catalog spells it epithalonVial, average four-week supply
What Pepti publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Pepti states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancel at any time from the account, with no cancellation fee.
StatedRefund: Anything the physician does not prescribe is refunded in full, including the medication charge where no prescription is written.
StatedShipping: Free, tracked and unbranded delivery in 1 to 3 business days. The seller states it cannot ship to PO Boxes, and that refrigerated peptides ship in insulated packaging with ice packs.
Membership fees
Whether Pepti charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePepti states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Pepti identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPepti names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Pepti is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
You can see the price, the format and the supply length
Almost every card in the Pepti catalog gives you three things at once: a figure, the format it buys, and how long it lasts. Most sellers give one of the three.
The cards call it an average four-week supply, and Pepti states that no membership fee sits on top. Its own summary describes one all-in monthly price per treatment covering medication, care and shipping.
That is what makes it easy to hold Pepti up against a monthly program elsewhere. A price with no unit attached cannot be compared with anything.
Pen or vial, priced side by side
Several treatments come in two formats and both figures appear on the same card. The pen costs more than the vial on every product that offers both.
So you can see the premium for the pen before you start an assessment rather than at checkout.
The catalog runs to twelve of the compounds compared here, including epitalon, which almost nothing else in this market sells.
Where the disclosure stops short
The PT-141 card says the supply varies by dose instead of naming a four-week quantity. That is honest for an on-demand product, and it also means you cannot read that figure as a monthly rate.
Bloodwork costs extra. Pepti offers at-home testing for a fee or accepts recent labs uploaded at no cost, so testing is a separate purchase rather than part of the monthly price.
The compounding pharmacy is described as FDA registered and operating under 503A and 503B rules, and is never named. You cannot look it up.
CJC-1295, ipamorelin and TB-500 are sold only inside combination vials, so the figure beside each of those is the price of a pairing rather than of one compound.
Coverage, and the company behind the brand
The footer says Pepti serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here make an all-fifty claim, so the claim itself is unremarkable; what matters is that Pepti publishes no list. Only thirteen sellers here name the states they actually serve, and all thirteen name fewer than fifty.
The privacy policy gives a mailing address for Pepti, LLC in Newark, Delaware, and the footer repeats it. A registered entity with a physical address is more than many sellers in this category publish.
That Newark address is a registered-agent and virtual-office building used by a great many companies. It tells you where mail goes, not where anything is made or dispensed.
Who Pepti suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want to know how long a purchase lasts, not only what it costs.
Anyone comparing pen and vial formats who wants both figures on the same card.
Shoppers who need a seller that states its own state coverage rather than leaving it blank.
People looking for epitalon, which is stocked by almost nothing else compared here.
Anyone who wants a single all-in figure instead of a price plus a membership fee.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want lab work bundled into the monthly figure, since bloodwork is billed separately.
Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named before ordering.
Shoppers pricing PT-141 by the month, because that card is the one with no supply length attached.
People who need CJC-1295, ipamorelin or TB-500 on its own rather than in a combination vial.
Anyone shopping for semax or KPV, neither of which appears on the catalog.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints an all-in monthly figure on every treatment card and states that no membership fee sits on top of it
Names the unit each figure covers, so a four-week supply is never left to be guessed at
Quotes a pen and a vial price side by side, which makes the format premium visible instead of buried in checkout
States its own coverage as all 50 states and Washington, D.C. in its site footer
Trade-offs
Bloodwork is a separate charge rather than part of the monthly figure, though recent labs can be uploaded instead
The 503A/503B compounding pharmacy it uses is described but never named
The PT-141 card gives no supply length, so its figure is the only one on the catalog that cannot be read as four weeks
CJC-1295, ipamorelin and TB-500 are sold only inside combination vials
How we verified this
The full treatment catalog on the Pepti homepage was read in September 2026, and every card carries a figure, a format and a stated supply length.
Where a card prints two figures, one is the pen and one is the vial, and the pen is dearer on every product offering both.
The PT-141 card states that the supply varies by dose, so no four-week length applies to it.
The privacy policy and the footer both give the mailing entity and its Newark, Delaware address, and the footer states the coverage claim.
Bloodwork is described on the site as a separate charge, with recent labs accepted at no cost.
A provider to compare Pepti against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Pepti describes one all-in monthly figure per treatment covering medication, care and shipping, with no membership fee. Bloodwork is the exception and is charged separately, or you can upload recent labs at no cost.
How long does one purchase last?
Most cards say an average four-week supply. The PT-141 card says the supply varies by dose instead, which is the only item on the catalog without a stated length.
Why is the pen more expensive than the vial?
They are different delivery formats for the same medication, and Pepti prices them separately on the same card. The vial is cheaper on every product offering both.
Which states does Pepti serve?
Its own footer says all 50 states and Washington, D.C. No list is published, so confirm coverage during the assessment for the compound you want.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
Pepti says an FDA-registered 503A or 503B compounding pharmacy and does not name it, so you cannot check the pharmacy independently before ordering.
Pepti is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.