Provider review

South Florida Face & Body Review

South Florida Face & Body publishes one price range across its whole peptide menu rather than a figure per compound, and it warns you plainly what an unusually cheap quote in this market usually means.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora Florida reader who wants an honest range and expects a real quote at consult

What South Florida Face & Body charges

  • Sermorelin$250 — the bottom of the range it publishes for its entire peptide menu — 'roughly $250 to $600 per month, depending on which peptide(s) you're prescribed' — so the figure is not scoped to sermorelin or to any single compound. Consultation and baseline labs are quoted separately and the page says sobottom of a published whole-menu range

What South Florida Face & Body publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What South Florida Face & Body states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 17,052 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document — the only word matching "polic" anywhere is the phrase "Privacy Policy", which is not itself a link. There is no surface on this site that could carry a cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no reachable policy page. The homepage sells responsiveness — "Kelly personally returns every new patient inquiry within one business day. Direct communication, transparent pricing" — while publishing no term of sale.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". This is an in-person aesthetics practice; no mailed-order term is published.

Who prescribes

Whether South Florida Face & Body identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedSouth Florida Face & Body names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

South Florida Face & Body is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A range for the menu, not a price for a compound

The clinic publishes a monthly range and says openly that it covers whichever peptides you are prescribed. That is a real disclosure, and it is not a price for any one compound.

The bottom of that range is the only figure you get, and it is scoped to nine compounds rather than to sermorelin or anything else. Treat it as the floor of a menu, not as a quote.

Publishing a range at all puts this clinic ahead of sellers that refuse to discuss cost before intake. You still cannot line it up against a seller that prices each compound separately.

The consultation and the labs are extra

The page states that the consultation and baseline labs are priced separately from the range. It says so out loud rather than letting you find out on a first invoice.

That means the published range understates your first month. Add a consult and bloodwork to whatever the range implies before you compare it with anyone else.

It warns about cheap quotes, against its own interest

The peptide page says quotes far below the market usually mean material sold for research use only. That is the clinic drawing a line between its own category and the unregulated one.

Sellers rarely volunteer this, because it turns a low price into a warning sign rather than a bargain. This one does it anyway.

The page also says prescriptions are filled by an independent licensed pharmacy, which puts the dispensing arrangement in public rather than inside an intake form.

A licensee instead of a company

No corporate entity appears on the pages read. The site is identified instead by a named nurse practitioner and a Florida license number printed on the peptide page.

That is a different kind of accountability. You can check the licensee with the state, and there is no business record to look up.

No list of states beyond Florida is published. If you are outside Florida, do not assume you can be served.

Who South Florida Face & Body suits

Who it's for

  • Florida readers who want an honest range before booking and expect a firm quote at consult.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing arrangement described on the page rather than during intake.
  • Anyone who values a seller warning openly about unusually low quotes in this market.
  • Shoppers choosing among nine compounds at one clinic rather than buying a single product.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing sellers on a per-compound price, which a whole-menu range cannot give.
  • Buyers who want consultation and lab work inside the quoted figure.
  • Readers who need a corporate entity to look up rather than a named licensee.
  • Shoppers outside Florida, since no wider list of states served is published.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a price range rather than refusing to discuss cost before intake
  • States that consultation and baseline labs are quoted separately
  • States that an outside licensed pharmacy fills prescriptions, rather than implying it dispenses in house
  • Warns in its own words what an unusually low quote usually means

Trade-offs

  • Its range covers the whole menu, so no compound has a price of its own
  • Publishes no corporate entity, only a named clinician and a license number
  • Charges for consultation and labs on top of the quoted range
  • Publishes no state list beyond the one state it operates in

How we verified this

  • The peptide page was read in September 2026, and the range comes from it.
  • The clinic scopes that range across its whole peptide menu rather than to any single compound.
  • The page states that the consultation and baseline labs are quoted separately from the range.
  • The warning about quotes far below the market is the clinic's own wording.
  • No corporate entity appears on the pages read; a nurse practitioner's name and a Florida license number appear in its place.
  • The page states that prescriptions are filled by an independent licensed pharmacy.
  • The clinic was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare South Florida Face & Body against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is there a price for sermorelin specifically?

No. The clinic publishes one monthly range across its whole peptide menu and says the figure depends on which peptides you are prescribed. No compound carries a rate of its own.

Does the range cover everything?

No. The page states that consultation and baseline labs are quoted separately, so a first month costs more than the range on its own implies.

Why does it warn about low quotes?

It says quotes far below the market usually reflect material sold for research use only. That is the clinic marking the boundary between prescription compounding and the unregulated segment.

Who is accountable here?

No company is named on the pages read. The site publishes a nurse practitioner's name and a Florida license number instead, which points you at the state licensing record.

South Florida Face & Body is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.