Provider review

Vyora Wellness Review

Vyora Wellness spells out exactly what its third-party testing checks — strength, match to the prescription, freedom from contaminants — and then publishes no certificate proving any of it. Most of its shop is locked behind a password.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a seller to say what its testing checks, and will ask to see the certificate

What Vyora Wellness charges

  • NAD+$189/mo — per month, read from a related-products listing on an open page; the product page itself is password-gatedNAD+ 10ml

What Vyora Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Vyora Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The Refund Policy covers "refunds, shipping, and subscription cancellations" together and is the site's single governing document for all three; the Terms point at it rather than restating it.
  • StatedRefund: Refunds are paid in store credit by default: "All approved refunds will be issued as a credit to your Vyora account, which can be applied toward any product or service available on our website. Account credits do not expire." Money goes back to the card in one case only — "A full refund to your original payment method will only be issued in the event that your order is not approved by a licensed provider following the medical review process." Filled and dispensed prescriptions are never refundable.
  • StatedShipping: "Once approved, shipments are typically received by customers within 3-10 business days," with delivery dates expressly not guaranteed. A lost or damaged shipment must be reported "within three (3) business days of the expected delivery date" to open a carrier claim. No shipping cost is stated.

Membership fees

Whether Vyora Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedVyora Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Vyora Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedVyora Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Vyora Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A testing claim with unusual detail behind it

The FAQ says independent labs verify the exact strength of the active ingredient, confirm it matches the prescription, and check it is free from contaminants. It says every peptide is verified this way before it reaches a patient.

That beats the usual one-word 'lab-tested' line by a wide margin, and the detail counts for something.

It is still only a claim. No certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document appears anywhere on the site, so you cannot check a single word of it.

You need an account to see what most things cost

Product titles across the shop show up as protected items. Without credentials, you cannot see what almost anything costs.

One NAD+ figure is visible, tucked into a related-products strip on an open page, with a month attached to it.

That is the only peptide price a visitor can read here, and it sits somewhere nobody would think to look.

Who fills the prescription

Vyora says it partners with U.S.-based 503A certified pharmacies for purity, sterility and regulatory compliance, and that an approved prescription goes to a regulated U.S. pharmacy.

It never names one of them, so there is no facility you can look up or check the inspection history of.

It does name the operating company in its terms and publishes an informed-consent addendum, which is more paperwork than most sellers here bother to put in front of you.

No state list, and what else is missing

There is no list of the states Vyora serves.

There is no certificate of analysis, despite all the testing language.

The federal warning-letter database returns nothing against the company or the brand.

Who Vyora Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a seller to state what its testing actually checks.
  • Shoppers who value a published informed-consent document.
  • Buyers who want a named operating company.
  • Anyone who will ask to see a certificate before accepting a testing claim.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want to see prices without an account.
  • Buyers who need the certificate rather than the claim.
  • Anyone who needs a published state list or a named pharmacy.
  • Shoppers comparing several compounds, since only one price is visible.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Describes what its third-party testing checks — strength, match to prescription, contaminants
  • Names Vyora Wellness LLC and publishes an informed-consent addendum
  • Says it partners with "U.S.-based 503A certified pharmacies"
  • Attaches a month to the one peptide figure it shows publicly

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no certificate of analysis despite describing third-party testing
  • Gates most product pages behind a password, so most prices cannot be read
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Its one readable NAD+ figure appears only in a related-products strip

How we verified this

  • The FAQ, the shop, the terms and the consent addendum were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • The testing answer names strength, match to the prescription and freedom from contaminants, and no certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document is reachable on the site.
  • Most product titles render as password-protected, and the one readable NAD+ figure appears in a related-products strip on an open page.
  • The pharmacy language names a category — U.S.-based 503A certified pharmacies — and no individual facility.
  • No list of served states appears on any page read.
  • The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Vyora Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does Vyora publish its test results?

No. It describes third-party potency and purity testing in detail, and publishes no certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document anywhere.

Why can I only see one price?

Because most product pages are password-protected. The one readable peptide figure sits in a related-products strip on an open page.

Which pharmacies does it use?

Vyora says U.S.-based 503A certified pharmacies, and names none of them.

Is there an informed consent document?

Yes. The terms include an informed-consent addendum, which is more than most sellers here publish.

Vyora Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.