Provider review

NEUVÉ Review

NEUVÉ prints a starting monthly figure on six peptide protocols, and the medication is not in it. Its own pricing answer says the figure covers the consultation, titration support and shipping, with the drug billed separately — so the number beside each protocol is not what the therapy costs.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best forreading exactly which parts of a peptide program a seller has excluded from the figure it advertises

What NEUVÉ charges

  • Sermorelin$184/mo — "starting at" per month, and the seller's own pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately" — so the drug is not in this figureProtocol, starting rate
  • NAD+$217/mo — "starting at" per month, and the seller's own pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately" — so the drug is not in this figureProtocol, starting rate
  • Glutathione$142/mo — "starting at" per month, and the seller's own pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately" — so the drug is not in this figureProtocol, starting rate
  • Tesamorelin$225/mo — "starting at" per month, and the seller's own pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately" — so the drug is not in this figureProtocol, starting rate
  • BPC-157$269/mo — the seller's "BPC-157 + TB-500" stack, "starting at" per month — one figure for two peptides, and its pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately"Two-peptide stack, starting rate
  • CJC-1295$265/mo — the seller's "CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin" stack, "starting at" per month — one figure for two peptides, and its pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately"Two-peptide stack, starting rate

What NEUVÉ publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What NEUVÉ states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel at any time from your dashboard"; a membership cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, with dashboard and care-team access retained through that date.
  • StatedRefund: Membership fees are non-refundable once a billing period has begun, with two exceptions: a clinician declining care before a billed visit, and a duplicate or erroneous charge reported within 30 days. Medication, lab and treatment refunds are the independent clinical partner's, not this seller's.
  • StatedShipping: The FAQ states 2-day shipping from dispatch by a state-licensed pharmacy, cold-chain where required, in plain unbranded packaging; no shipping cost is stated, and the fulfillment charge is billed by the clinical partner rather than by this seller.

Membership fees

Whether NEUVÉ charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyNEUVÉ bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether NEUVÉ identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNEUVÉ does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

NEUVÉ is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The figure on the page leaves out the medication

Each protocol page carries a number and the words per month, starting at. That sits where a program price sits and reads like one.

Then NEUVÉ answers its own question about it. Asked what the monthly price includes, the home page says it starts at consultation, titration support and standard shipping where applicable. Medication, labs and treatment supplies are billed separately by an independent clinical partner.

The medication is the biggest part of what a compounded peptide program costs, and it is outside that number. The terms say the same thing: medication, laboratory testing and clinical treatment charges are billed directly by the independent provider rather than by NEUVÉ.

Your real cost is higher than the figure on the page, and nothing on the site tells you by how much. Get the medication quoted before you enroll.

Six protocols, and two of them are pairs

Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin each have a protocol page and a figure of their own.

The other two pages price a pair rather than a peptide. One sells BPC-157 together with TB-500 at a single figure; the other sells CJC-1295 together with ipamorelin at a single figure. Neither peptide in either pair is sold or priced on its own.

A figure that buys two peptides is not the price of one of them, so a pair here cannot be compared with a single-compound rate somewhere else.

Every one of the six figures is a floor. Each is published as a starting figure with no plan term, no tier table and no ceiling, so the page cannot tell you what a typical month comes to even before the drug is added.

The labs are named, the pharmacy is not

NEUVÉ names the two national laboratory networks it draws through and says samples are taken at a partner site near you. That is checkable, and most sellers here offer nothing equivalent about lab arrangements.

The pharmacy gets no such treatment. The site describes medication as compounded by a United States pharmacy of a particular regulatory class and shipped from licensed pharmacies, and never names a facility.

Lab costs are excluded from the monthly figure in the same sentence that excludes the medication. Budget for three separate charges, not one.

None of these six protocols is an FDA-approved finished drug. The BPC-157 page says so directly: it is available through licensed compounding pharmacies when prescribed for an individual patient, is not sold as an FDA-approved finished product, and is banned in most tested sport.

Fifty states, forty-plus states, and no list either way

Asked about coverage, the site answers all fifty states, and says care is delivered by clinicians licensed in your state of residence.

The same home page also says, in four separate places, that it has members in more than forty states. Those two claims are not in conflict — one is about where clinicians hold licenses, the other about where members currently live.

What is missing from both is a list, so you cannot check a specific state before starting an intake.

The terms name the operating company as a limited liability company in Gilbert, Arizona, with Arizona law governing and disputes venued in Maricopa County. That is a clearer legal answer than many sellers here give.

Who NEUVÉ suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a seller to state plainly which parts of a program its advertised figure leaves out.
  • Shoppers who want the laboratory networks named so they know where a draw would happen.
  • Anyone comparing several growth-hormone-axis and recovery protocols under one brand rather than across four.
  • Buyers who want the governing law and the dispute venue written down before they start an intake.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone budgeting from the number on the page, since the medication is billed separately and is the largest charge.
  • Readers who need a firm rate, because all six figures are starting floors with no plan term and no ceiling.
  • Buyers who want BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295 or ipamorelin priced individually, since each is sold only inside a pair.
  • Shoppers who need the compounding pharmacy named rather than described by its regulatory class.
  • Anyone who wants an itemized state list rather than a fifty-state answer with no states in it.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the laboratories it draws through, Quest and LabCorp, which most sellers here leave unstated
  • Answers its own question about what the monthly price covers instead of leaving the exclusions unwritten
  • Publishes a starting figure for six separate peptide protocols rather than one blended program rate
  • States the governing law and the county where a dispute would be heard

Trade-offs

  • The figure beside each protocol excludes the medication, which is the largest part of what the therapy costs
  • Every one of its six figures is a "starting at" floor with no plan term and no ceiling published
  • Two of the six protocols price a two-peptide stack, so neither peptide in either pair has a price of its own
  • No compounding pharmacy is named, only the category of facility that compounds the medication

How we verified this

  • All six protocol pages, the home page and the terms were read in September 2026.
  • The home page pricing answer says the monthly price starts at consultation, titration support and standard shipping, and that medication, labs and treatment supplies are billed separately by an independent clinical partner.
  • The terms repeat that exclusion, naming medication, laboratory testing and clinical treatment charges as billed by the independent provider.
  • Two of the six protocol pages price a pair of peptides at a single figure, and neither peptide in either pair is sold separately.
  • All six figures are published as starting figures, with no plan term, no tier table and no ceiling.
  • The protocol pages and the terms describe a compounding pharmacy by its regulatory class and name no facility.
  • The site answers coverage with all fifty states and separately claims members in more than forty; no state list appears anywhere.

A provider to compare NEUVÉ against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the monthly figure include the medication?

No. NEUVÉ's own pricing answer says the monthly price starts at consultation, titration support and standard shipping, and that medication, labs and supplies are billed separately by an independent clinical partner.

What does the figure actually cover?

The consultation, titration support and standard shipping where applicable. Everything else in a peptide program is charged by another party under that party's own terms.

Can I buy BPC-157 on its own?

No. It is sold in a pair with TB-500 at a single figure, and neither peptide is priced separately. The same goes for CJC-1295 and ipamorelin.

Where would my blood be drawn?

At a partner site of one of two named national laboratory networks near you, on a clinician's order. The testing is charged on top of the monthly figure.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

None is named. The site describes a United States compounding pharmacy by its regulatory class and refers elsewhere to state-licensed pharmacies, neither of which identifies a facility.

Is it available in my state?

NEUVÉ answers all fifty states, and separately says it has members in more than forty. No list of states is published either way.

NEUVÉ is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.