Simply Direct Medicine publishes a real price list and none of it is about a peptide: the figures are membership tiers, a scheduling charge and a per-unit aesthetic special. It also links a specials sheet whose file name carries the current month, so anything you take from it expires on a date you can see.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a membership practice and can see the difference between prices and peptide prices
What Simply Direct Medicine charges
Simply Direct Medicine does not publish a price today.
Simply Direct Medicine also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Glutathione and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Simply Direct Medicine states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 16,068 characters of homepage text and zero in the 11,751-character Terms of Service — 27,819 characters. A direct-primary-care practice selling memberships publishes no cancellation route, deadline or notice period.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Simply Direct Medicine charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelySimply Direct Medicine bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Simply Direct Medicine identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSimply Direct Medicine names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Simply Direct Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing page carries eight figures. They cover membership tiers for individuals, couples, children and families, two condition-specific programs, and a per-visit scheduling charge.
Not one of them attaches to a compound, and neither of the two peptides Simply Direct names appears on that page at all.
So this is a seller that publishes prices without publishing a peptide price. If cost is why you are here, you will still have to ask.
A specials sheet with an expiry date in its file name
Two documents are linked from the pricing page: a membership schedule and a specials sheet.
The specials sheet's own file name carries a year and a month, and that month was the current one when the page was read.
A figure from a monthly-dated sheet stops being true on a date you can predict. Check the file name before you rely on a number inside it.
Neither document prices a peptide.
The money question, unanswered
Its published figures price membership tiers, a scheduling charge and an aesthetic special. No compound in this comparison carries a figure anywhere on the site.
Simply Direct makes no third-party testing claim either, so there is no purity document to go looking for.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so it separates far fewer of them than you would expect.
What you can't check before you book
No state list appears anywhere, which puts Simply Direct with three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here. Whether it can treat you gets settled inside an intake.
It does not name the facility that fills an order. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here do; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is nothing to look up.
Lab work is not described as included in anything it charges. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here include it.
It names two of the sixteen compounds this comparison follows, and two hundred and sixty-six sellers here name more. This is one of the narrower menus.
Who Simply Direct Medicine suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a membership practice with its tiers priced in public.
Buyers who want primary care and wellness from the same place.
Shoppers near the practice's own suburb.
Anyone who wants to see the difference between publishing prices and publishing a peptide price.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide figure.
Readers relying on a price list that will not expire this month.
Buyers who want a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for anything beyond the two compounds named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes membership pricing in clearly named tiers rather than on request
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
None of its published figures prices a compound, and its specials sheet is dated by month
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The pricing page, the home page and both linked documents were read in September 2026.
Every figure on the pricing page prices a membership tier, a scheduling charge or an aesthetic special, and none prices a compound.
The specials sheet is a real file whose name carries a year and the month it was read in.
The two compounds Simply Direct names appear on its home page rather than its pricing page.
No certificate of analysis is linked or claimed anywhere on the pages read, including inside images and page attributes.
The company name and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Simply Direct Medicine against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. Its published figures price membership tiers, a per-visit scheduling charge and an aesthetic special.
What is in the linked documents?
A membership schedule and a specials sheet. The specials sheet's file name carries a year and month, so anything you read from it expires on a date you can see.
Which peptides does it name?
Two that this comparison follows, and it names them on its home page rather than on its pricing page.
Who operates it?
No company name is published anywhere on the site.
Which states does it serve?
No list is published, so eligibility gets settled inside the intake.
Simply Direct Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.