Provider review

ElitePhysiqMD Review

ElitePhysiq MD prices fifteen of the sixteen compounds this comparison covers, one of the deepest priced menus anywhere here. Every one of those figures is a member rate, and you only find the membership charge by opening a product page.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing prescription prices across a deep peptide menu, who will read the membership charge and the visit fee back onto every figure

What ElitePhysiqMD charges

  • BPC-157$225/mo — the catalog rate of $225.00/mo., which the product page shows is the member price — that page prints $250.00/month struck through beside it and states the membership is $99.00/month, renewing automatically; a single one-time order of this item is $329.00 all-in ($250.00 plus a $49.00 visit fee and $30.00 overnight shipping)BPC-157, single peptide
  • TB-500$292.50/mo — the catalog rate of $292.50/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.BPC-157 + TB500 dual-peptide stack — TB-500 is not sold on its own
  • Sermorelin$267.30/mo — the catalog rate of $267.30/mo., which the product page shows is the member price — that page prints $297.00/month struck through beside it and states the membership is $99.00/month, renewing automatically; a single one-time order of this item is $376.00 all-in ($297.00 plus a $49.00 visit fee and $30.00 overnight shipping)Sermorelin, single peptide
  • CJC-1295$315/mo — the catalog rate of $315.00/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin stack — neither is sold on its own
  • Ipamorelin$315/mo — the catalog rate of $315.00/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin stack — neither is sold on its own
  • Tesamorelin$274.50/mo — the catalog rate of $274.50/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Tesamorelin, single peptide
  • NAD+$267.30/mo — the catalog rate of $267.30/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.NAD+, cellular energy program
  • MOTS-C$337.50/mo — the catalog rate of $337.50/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.MOTS-C, single peptide
  • Epitalon$198/mo — the catalog rate of $198.00/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Epithalon, the seller’s own spelling
  • GHK-Cu$299.70/mo — the catalog rate of $299.70/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.GHK-Cu copper peptide
  • Glutathione$225/mo — the catalog rate of $225.00/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Glutathione, single peptide
  • PT-141$260.10/mo — the catalog rate of $260.10/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.PT-141 (bremelanotide)
  • Semax$337.50/mo — the catalog rate of $337.50/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Semax/Selank stack — neither is sold on its own
  • Semaglutide$179.10/mo — the catalog rate of $179.10/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Compounded semaglutide
  • Tirzepatide$315/mo — the catalog rate of $315.00/mo.; every figure on this catalog is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.Compounded tirzepatide

What ElitePhysiqMD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What ElitePhysiqMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can cancel at any time with no penalties or cancellation fees. Log into your account dashboard to manage your subscription, or contact our support team" — with a clinical note attached, that the seller recommends consulting the physician first. Stated on the homepage FAQ; the site links no policy pages at all.
  • Not statedRefund: The homepage renders in full and states no refund term; the site links no terms, refund or returns policy of any kind.
  • StatedShipping: A two-stage window: "After physician approval, medications typically ship within 2-3 business days from a US-licensed compounding pharmacy. Most patients receive their orders within 2-5 business days. All shipments arrive in plain, discreet packaging." No cost or carrier is stated and there is no shipping policy page.

Membership fees

Whether ElitePhysiqMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedElitePhysiqMD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether ElitePhysiqMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedElitePhysiqMD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

ElitePhysiqMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A catalog that prices almost everything

The shop page lists each compound under a category heading with a one-line description and a per-month figure beside it. Recovery, growth hormone, longevity, sexual health and focus each get their own group, with the weight-loss lane alongside them.

Fifteen of the sixteen compounds this comparison covers appear with a price. Two of those fifteen are sold only inside a two-peptide stack and have no figure of their own.

One weight-loss compound is described as investigational, which is the right word for a molecule with no approved product behind it and a rarer one on these sites than it should be.

The product pages say compounded preparations are not approved by the regulator, have not been evaluated for safety, effectiveness or quality, and that human evidence for peptides is limited. Those sentences sit on the page that takes your order, not in a footer.

Every catalog price is a member price

The catalog prints each figure as a per-month rate with nothing beside it. Open a product page and the picture changes: a struck-through list rate, a lower current rate, and a membership that renews automatically at its own monthly charge.

That lower rate is the member rate. So the catalog figure you would compare against another seller is a discount that depends on a recurring charge the catalog never mentions.

The product pages are franker than the catalog about the alternative. Buy once and you pay the list rate plus a visit fee plus overnight shipping, each named as its own line, with the total printed.

Add the membership to any catalog figure before you treat it as the cost of a month.

Struck-through prices and a tenth off everything

A banner across the site offers a tenth off every program, and on the product pages opened in full the current rate sat exactly a tenth below the struck-through one.

So the higher, crossed-out number is the list price, and the one beside it depends on a promotion that can end.

Check the struck-through figure as well as the discounted one. That is the price you pay if the banner comes down or the membership lapses.

What it says about itself, and what it will not name

ElitePhysiq MD describes what it sells as real medicine rather than gray-market research peptides, and says every treatment is prescribed by a licensed physician and compounded by a licensed pharmacy.

The pharmacy is described by its licensing class on every page and never named, so there is no facility you can look up.

No state coverage list is published, and no certificate of analysis or purity report appears on any page.

Who ElitePhysiqMD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want one of the widest priced peptide menus they can compare in one place.
  • Buyers who want the visit fee and the shipping charge itemized rather than folded into one number.
  • Anyone who wants a seller to say on the product page that compounded preparations are not approved and that human evidence is limited.
  • Shoppers weighing a membership against buying once, who want both totals printed.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone reading the catalog as a price list, since every figure on it depends on a membership the catalog never mentions.
  • Buyers who want the two stacked compounds sold individually, which they are not.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described by licensing class.
  • Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
  • Anyone who wants a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • The widest prescription peptide catalog on this roster, with a figure in visible text on every item
  • Its product pages state that compounded preparations are not FDA-approved and that human evidence for peptides is limited, on the page taking the order
  • Calls one of its weight-loss compounds investigational, which is accurate and rare
  • Publishes the one-time-purchase total, the visit fee and the shipping charge as separate named lines rather than one blended figure

Trade-offs

  • Every catalog figure is a member rate, and the catalog page itself never mentions the monthly membership those rates depend on
  • Two of the compounds it lists are sold only inside a two-peptide stack, so neither has a price of its own
  • The compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class on every page and is never named
  • No state coverage list and no certificate of analysis appear anywhere in the pages read

How we verified this

  • The catalog and two product pages were read in September 2026, at the seller's live host.
  • The catalog carries fifty-seven figures, and each compound's price was read with the compound name it sits under.
  • The catalog figures are member rates: the product pages show a struck-through list rate, a lower current rate and a membership renewing at its own monthly charge.
  • A site-wide banner offers a tenth off every program, and on both product pages opened the current rate was exactly a tenth below the struck-through rate.
  • The phrase research peptide appears only inside the seller's own sentence distancing itself from that market.
  • No certificate, purity or third-party testing language appears on any page read.

A provider to compare ElitePhysiqMD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which peptides can I get here?

Fifteen of the sixteen this comparison covers carry a price. Two of them are sold only inside a two-peptide stack rather than on their own.

Is the catalog price what I would pay?

No. Every catalog figure is a member rate, and the membership carries its own monthly charge that the catalog never mentions. The product pages disclose it.

What if I do not want a membership?

The product pages print the alternative in full: the list rate plus a visit fee plus overnight shipping, each named, with the total shown.

Are these prescription products?

It says so. It describes what it sells as real medicine rather than gray-market research peptides, prescribed by a licensed physician and compounded by a licensed pharmacy.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. It is described by its licensing class on every page and never identified.

ElitePhysiqMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.