Reset IV carries a September 2025 federal warning letter that opens by citing its own web address. It is a mobile infusion service, it prices NAD+ by the milligram per visit in five cities, and the only place its company name appears is that letter.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one of its cities who wants NAD+ priced by the milligram rather than by the month
What Reset IV charges
NAD+$299 — per visit; there is no subscription and no billing period250mg, a two to three-hour infusion
NAD+$499 — per visit; there is no subscription and no billing period500mg, a three to four-hour infusion
NAD+$749 — per visit; there is no subscription and no billing period750mg, a three to four-hour infusion
NAD+$999 — per visit; there is no subscription and no billing period1000mg, a four-hour-plus infusion
Glutathione$59 — per session as an add-on on the pricing page; the seller's own add-on page prices the same thing at $75, twiceAdd-on to any drip; the dose is not stated
What Reset IV publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Reset IV states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: one hour: "Cancellations must be made at least 1 hour before the scheduled appointment." The seller binds itself to a longer clock than it gives the patient — it refunds "if the designated medical professional is unavailable and cancels within 4 hours of the scheduled arrival time."
StatedRefund: A refund is issued when the seller's own clinician cancels late. It is expressly withheld where "the medical professional determines you have misrepresented your health information or you are under the influence of drugs or alcohol at the time of your a[ppointment]".
Not statedShipping: The 15,183-character Terms of Service contain zero occurrences of "shipping"; this seller sends a clinician to the patient for in-home IV therapy rather than mailing medication.
Membership fees
Whether Reset IV charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedReset IV publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Reset IV identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedReset IV does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Reset IV is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter names a company the website never does
The 2025 letter opens by citing this seller's own web address. Its recipient block names Reset IV, LLC doing business as Reset IV, at a Las Vegas address in one of the cities the service covers.
No legal entity appears anywhere on the site. No LLC, no Inc, not even a copyright line on the home, contact or about pages.
So the only way to learn who you are buying from is to read the enforcement record.
Priced by the milligram, and by the visit
Reset IV publishes four NAD+ doses with the milligrams printed on each and an infusion time beside every one, from a couple of hours at the smallest dose to over four at the largest.
Each is a per-visit charge. There is no subscription, no billing period, and the site says there is no travel fee.
Its glutathione add-on appears at two different prices on two of its own pages. Both are still up, and Reset IV has not corrected either.
Its own pages disagree about the dose menu
The NAD+ therapy page says infusions come in two doses and tells you to call for pricing.
The pricing page publishes four doses, each with a figure.
Both sentences are Reset IV's. Go by the pricing page, and expect the phone answer to be narrower than the menu you can already see.
The number under the NAD+ heading is not the NAD+ price
The NAD+ therapy page prints a flat price beneath an ingredient table for a product made of saline, NAD+ and glutathione.
Skim that page and you will take it for the NAD+ price. It buys three ingredients, not one, and the same goes for the ten-ingredient drip further down.
Reset IV is not a compounding pharmacy and does not claim to be one. It describes licensed nurses bringing IV hydration therapy to your door, and publishes no compounding, FDA or pharmacy statement of any kind.
Who Reset IV suits
Who it's for
Readers in Las Vegas, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Los Angeles or Orange County.
Buyers who want NAD+ priced by the milligram rather than by the month.
Shoppers who want the infusion time stated before they book.
Anyone who prefers paying per visit with no subscription attached.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers outside the five cities it names.
Anyone who expects the company's legal name printed on its own website.
Shoppers who want a compounding or pharmacy statement before ordering.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices NAD+ at four separate doses with the milligrams printed on each
States the infusion time beside every dose
Charges per visit with no subscription and says there is no travel fee
Names the cities it serves rather than implying national coverage
Trade-offs
Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website
Publishes no legal entity anywhere on the site; the federal letter is where the company name appears
Prices its glutathione add-on at two different figures on two of its own pages
Prints a blend's flat price directly under its NAD+ heading, where it reads like the NAD+ price
FDA disclosure
Reset IV received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The pricing page was read dose by dose in September 2026: four NAD+ figures, each with its milligrams and its infusion time, each a per-visit charge.
The same add-on is published at two different prices, one on the add-on page and one on the pricing page.
The flat price under the NAD+ heading sits beside an ingredient table naming saline, NAD+ and glutathione, so it buys three ingredients.
The federal warning letter is dated September 2025, opens by citing this seller's web address, and names the company at a Las Vegas address.
No legal entity appears on the home, contact or about pages.
A provider to compare Reset IV against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, issued in September 2025. Its opening line cites this seller's own website, and its recipient block names the company at a Las Vegas address.
Is this a monthly program?
No. Every figure is a per-visit charge for a single infusion. There is no subscription and no billing period, and the site says there is no travel fee.
How much NAD+ do I get?
The pricing page publishes four doses with the milligrams on each and an infusion time beside every one. The therapy page describes a narrower two-dose menu and tells you to call.
Who runs it?
The site never says. The company name turns up in the federal warning letter's recipient block, not on any page Reset IV publishes.
Reset IV is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.