PlexusDx prices five of the eight compounds ranked here and promises the monthly charge will not rise as your dose does. Its glutathione page says both forty-six states and all fifty, and its two terms documents name two different companies.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forassembling several ranked compounds under one seller that prints a monthly figure for each of them
What PlexusDx charges
PT-141$189/mo — per month flat, in the seller's words "no commitment tiers, no per-dose surcharge" — one charge covering "your provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping"Injection, flat monthly
GHK-Cu$139/mo — per month flat, in the seller's words "no commitment tiers, no per-formulation surcharge" — a cream, not an injectionTopical cream, flat monthly
Glutathione$125/mo — per month flat, in the seller's words "no commitment tiers, no per-formulation surcharge" — but the same page says both "Eligible adults in 46 states" and "Available in all 50 states"Nasal spray or troche, flat monthly
Sermorelin$179/mo — per month on the seller's own "Month-to-month" tier — the shortest of three, beside "3-month $149 /mo" and "Best value 6-month $129 /mo"Provider-selected formulation, month-to-month tier
Sermorelin$129/mo — per month on the seller's "Best value 6-month" tier — the figure its own page headline advertises as "from $129/mo"Provider-selected formulation, six-month tier
NAD+$179/mo — per month on the seller's own "Month-to-month" tier — the shortest of three, beside "3-month $149 /mo" and "Best value 6-month $129 /mo"Three formulations, month-to-month tier
NAD+$129/mo — per month on the seller's "Best value 6-month" tier — the figure its own page headline advertises as "from $129/mo"Three formulations, six-month tier
What PlexusDx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What PlexusDx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund policy page states only that the seller will notify you of a cancellation it makes; no term describes a cancellation the customer can make.
Not statedRefund: The page titled "Refund policy" renders one sentence, and it is a shipping-timing statement — it states no refund term at all.
StatedShipping: "PlexusDx Inc ships all items within two days of receiving an order" — a dispatch window, not a shipping cost; the Shipping policy page states no price for delivery.
Membership fees
Whether PlexusDx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPlexusDx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether PlexusDx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPlexusDx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
PlexusDx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Five programs, and two very different shapes of price
Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, GHK-Cu and PT-141 each have their own program page. One hundred and seven of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here reach five or more of the ranked compounds, and only one hundred of the four hundred and twenty-two sell PT-141 at all.
PT-141, GHK-Cu and glutathione are priced as one flat monthly rate. The pages say it the same way each time: no commitment tiers, and no surcharge for the formulation or the dose your provider settles on.
Sermorelin and NAD+ work differently, on three named tiers: month to month, three months, and a six-month tier the page labels best value. The advertised headline is the six-month figure, so month-to-month billing costs the most.
Both program pages promise the monthly charge does not move when the dose does. That is a real distinction from sellers whose price climbs with strength, and it holds across all five programs.
The glutathione page cannot decide who can buy
Its own summary paragraph says the program is for eligible adults in forty-six states. Two sections further down the same page, the copy says all fifty states, and the shipping line promises free discreet shipping in all fifty.
The page then names the exclusions that would produce the smaller number: one formulation is unavailable in Arkansas, and the other in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina.
Neither statement is buried and neither is a footnote. If you live in one of those four states, ask before you pay, because the page contradicts itself about you specifically.
The other four programs say all fifty states without qualification. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here claim a fifty-state footprint; eighty-six publish a state list of any kind.
The company gives its own name two ways
One terms document on this domain opens by naming the operator as PlexusDx, Inc., repeats that form throughout, and puts the governing law in Delaware. A second terms document, at a different address on the same site, defines the same brand as PlexusDX LLC and its affiliates.
An incorporated company and a limited liability company are different legal entities, with different owners and different liability.
So if you go looking for who you are contracting with, you will find two answers on one website. Neither document acknowledges the other.
What the monthly charge covers, and what sits outside it
Every program page itemizes the same four things inside the price: the provider review, the prescription, the compounded medication, and shipping. The pages state there is no membership fee and no separate consult charge.
The pharmacies are described as state-licensed compounding pharmacies in FDA-registered facilities, and are never named. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order, which is what makes it possible to look one up.
Bloodwork is not in the price. PlexusDx does sell blood panels and genetic reports, but as separate products, and its peptide genetics test is an add-on available only after your first month.
The pages also say five states require a scheduled video visit rather than the asynchronous intake, and then never say which five. That is something you would want to know before starting.
None of these five compounds is an FDA-approved finished drug. The site says so itself: compounded medications have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality.
Who PlexusDx suits
Who it's for
Readers assembling more than one ranked compound who would rather do it from a single seller than from three.
Anyone who wants the commitment tiers listed side by side instead of only the cheapest one advertised.
Buyers who would prefer a topical cream or a nasal spray to an injection, since two of these five programs are supplied that way.
Shoppers who want the provider visit, the prescription and shipping named inside one charge rather than itemized later.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a settled answer on state coverage, since the glutathione page publishes two different footprints.
Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named rather than described as a category of facility.
Buyers who expect bloodwork inside the price, since panels and genetic reports are sold separately here.
Anyone who needs to know before signing up whether their state is one of the five that require a scheduled video visit.
Shoppers who want a single unambiguous corporate counterparty, given the two entity forms published on this domain.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Reaches five of the six compounds this site ranks, one of seven sellers here to reach five or more
States on every program page that the monthly price does not change as the dose changes
Names the three commitment tiers and their per-month rates side by side instead of advertising only the cheapest
Offers GHK-Cu as a topical cream and glutathione as a nasal spray or troche, so two of the five need no injection
Trade-offs
Publishes its own corporate name two different ways — "PlexusDx, Inc." in one terms document and "PlexusDX LLC" in the other
The glutathione page states both a 46-state and an all-50-state footprint without resolving which applies
No compounding pharmacy is named on any of the five product pages
Five states are said to require a scheduled video visit rather than the async intake, but the page never lists which five
How we verified this
All five program pages and both terms documents were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
Each program path leads to its own page rather than redirecting to the homepage.
The sermorelin and NAD+ pages carry three tiers each, and the advertised headline figure is the six-month one.
The two terms documents on this domain name two different corporate forms for the same brand.
The glutathione page states forty-six states in one place and all fifty in two others, and separately names Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina as formulation exclusions.
All five program pages describe the dispensing pharmacy by category only, with no facility named.
A provider to compare PlexusDx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Is the advertised sermorelin price the price of one month?
No. The headline figure is the six-month tier, which the page itself labels best value. Month-to-month billing sits at the top of the three-tier ladder.
Does the monthly price go up as the dose goes up?
PlexusDx says it does not. Every program page states the charge stays the same as the dose changes, with no surcharge for the formulation your provider selects.
Can I buy the glutathione program in my state?
The page does not settle it. It says both forty-six states and all fifty, and separately names Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina as places one or both formulations are unavailable. Ask before paying.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It is not named. The pages describe state-licensed compounding pharmacies in FDA-registered facilities, which tells you a category rather than a facility you can check.
Are labs included in the monthly charge?
No. The charge covers the provider review, the prescription, the medication and shipping. Blood panels and the genetic report cost extra, and the peptide genetics test is only offered after your first month.
Who am I actually contracting with?
The site publishes two answers. One terms document names an incorporated company; another names a limited liability company. Get it clarified before you sign up.
PlexusDx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.