Provider review

ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers Review

ThinWorks gives every compound its own service page, named for a town, which is more structure than most sellers here manage. It also puts a price on none of them: the only two figures on the peptide page are a coupon.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants one page per compound and expects to be quoted rather than to read a price

What ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers charges

ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 11,453 characters of homepage text and zero in the 7,145-character Shipping and Returns page. The four in the 21,204-character Terms of Service are the seller's own right — "we may remove the service for indefinite periods of time or cancel the service at any time, without notice to you." No customer cancellation route, deadline or notice period is published.
  • StatedRefund: A conventional 30-day retail returns policy: "Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can't offer you a refund or exchange", with the item "unused and in the same condition that you received it... in the original packaging" and a receipt required. Exclusions: "Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded", and "We only replace items if they are defective or damaged." Nothing distinguishes prescription medication from ordinary goods anywhere in it. Return freight is the buyer's: "Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund."
  • StatedShipping: A flat shipping price: "We offer $5 flat rate ground shipping to anywhere within the United States", and "At this time, we do not offer international shipping." The dispatch window is stated too: "All orders are processed with 1-3 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after receiving your order confirmation email." Returns go to a named Palm Beach Gardens address, with insurance advised over $75.

Membership fees

Whether ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedThinWorks Weight Loss Centers publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedThinWorks Weight Loss Centers names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A page per compound, each one named for a place

Instead of one menu, ThinWorks runs a separate service page for each compound, and every address carries the name of a single town.

That makes the catalog easy to read one compound at a time, and hard to read as a whole. You cannot see the range in one view.

Arrive from a search and you land on a page about one compound in one place, which is presumably the point.

Those two numbers in the header are a coupon

The only figures on the peptide page sit in the header, as a discount offer with a code attached.

The same offer, with the same figures and the same code, appears on the terms of service. It is site furniture, not a price.

So nothing on the page tells you what any compound costs.

You find out the cost by getting in touch

ThinWorks does publish a cost article, and it is full of numbers. Every one of them describes the wider market rather than what ThinWorks charges.

Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here. It is a low bar, and on price ThinWorks does not clear it.

On testing it makes no claim at all, which at least means there is no certificate to go looking for.

The three questions it leaves open

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list, and this is one of them. You settle eligibility inside an intake, not before one.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. This is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.

Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and this is not one of them.

It names five of the sixteen peptides compared here. Ninety-eight sellers here name more, so this is an above-average menu rather than a wide one.

Who ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want one page per compound rather than one list.
  • Buyers in the seller's own town.
  • Shoppers who want a weight-loss practice that also runs a peptide line.
  • Anyone happy to ask for a quote rather than read one.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a figure, since the two published ones are a coupon.
  • Readers who want a company name.
  • Buyers who need a state footprint.
  • Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, PT-141 or tesamorelin, none of which is named.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Runs a separate service page per compound rather than one undifferentiated menu
  • Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • Its two published figures are a site-wide coupon, and its cost article quotes other companies
  • Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read in September 2026, the way a visitor sees it.
  • The peptide page's only figures are a discount offer with a code, and the identical offer renders on the terms of service.
  • The seller's cost article quotes figures for other companies, not for its own services.
  • No certificate of analysis appears anywhere on the pages read, in a link or in an image.
  • The terms name a trading identity and give it no corporate form.
  • The entity and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a price?

No. The two figures on the peptide page are a discount code, and the same offer also renders on the terms of service.

What about its cost article?

Every figure in it describes the market rather than ThinWorks' own rates, so none of them tells you what you would pay.

How is the catalog organized?

One service page per compound, each named for a single town.

Which states does it serve?

ThinWorks publishes no list, so you find out during the intake.

Who operates it?

Its terms name a trading identity and give it no corporate form.

ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.