Provider review

Fusion Healthy Aging Review

Fusion Healthy Aging names three of the compounds compared here and publishes nothing else you could shop on: no figure, no company name, no coverage answer. Everything about cost and eligibility waits until you make contact.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing the same three recovery compounds across several sellers

What Fusion Healthy Aging charges

Fusion Healthy Aging does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Fusion Healthy Aging states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 4,204 characters of homepage text and zero in the 3,002-character Return Policy — the only policy document the site links. No cancellation route, deadline or appointment-notice term is published.
  • StatedRefund: Entirely discretionary, and the policy says so twice: "Requests for refunds and exchanges will be reviewed and determined on a case by case basis. We reserve the right, in our reasonable discretion, to refuse to refund or exchange any product." The mechanics are unusually concrete for a discretionary policy — a response "within 2 working days", a prepaid return label if approved, and a credit "within 7-10 working days as of reception of the package in our facilities" — but "Original shipping costs are non-refundable."
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 4,204 characters of homepage text. The single occurrence in the Return Policy is the return leg — "Original shipping costs are non-refundable" — which prices nothing outbound. No cost, window or carrier is published.

Membership fees

Whether Fusion Healthy Aging charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedFusion Healthy Aging publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Fusion Healthy Aging identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedFusion Healthy Aging names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Fusion Healthy Aging is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three compounds and a category description

The peptide page names three of the compounds compared here, plus one this comparison does not follow.

The rest of that page explains what peptide therapy is rather than what Fusion Healthy Aging supplies.

There is no page for any individual compound and no catalog behind the three names. That is the whole published offer.

No price, no company, no state list

No figure of any kind appears on the peptide page.

No company name appears, on that page or in its footer, so there is nothing you can look up before you call.

No state list appears either, so eligibility gets settled after contact rather than before it.

What a phone call would still have to settle

No certificate of analysis is claimed or linked anywhere on the site.

Nothing describes lab work as included in what Fusion Healthy Aging charges, so assume testing is billed on its own and ask.

Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site. This is not one of them.

How the gaps compare

It publishes no state list, which puts it with three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here.

It does not name the facility that fills an order. Sixty-one sellers here do; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.

It names three of the sixteen compounds compared here, and two hundred and three sellers here name more, so the menu is middling rather than broad.

Who Fusion Healthy Aging suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a short list of recovery-focused compounds.
  • Buyers near the seller's own city.
  • Shoppers who expect to be quoted at a consultation.
  • Anyone comparing the same three compounds across sellers.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a price before they get in touch.
  • Readers who want a company name.
  • Buyers who need a state footprint.
  • Shoppers looking for anything beyond the three named compounds.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names exactly what it offers without padding the list
  • Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no figure, no company name and no state coverage
  • Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Every page named here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The peptide page carries no figure anywhere in its text.
  • No company name appears on the page or in its footer, and no state list appears anywhere on the site.
  • No certification claim appears on any page read, in its visible text or in its images and attributes.
  • The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database under both its brand name and its legal name in September 2026; none is on file.

A provider to compare Fusion Healthy Aging against

Live Vital

Live Vital lists one of the deeper peptide menus in this roster — tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, glutathione and NAD+ — alongside its GLP-1 line, with coverage across all 50 states.

Read the full Live Vital review

Live Vital is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

Visit Live Vital

Frequently asked questions

Which peptides can I get here?

Three of the ones compared here, plus one this comparison does not follow. None of them has a page of its own.

Is there a price?

No. Fusion Healthy Aging publishes no figure anywhere on the page.

Who operates it?

No company name is published.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published, so you find out after you get in touch.

Is lab work included?

Nothing on the page says it is, in either direction. Budget for testing separately until the clinic tells you otherwise.

Fusion Healthy Aging is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.