GobyMeds names four dispensing pharmacies and the medical groups behind its care, so you can look up every party to your order. Its prices need more care: the per-month figures it leads with are multi-month totals divided down, and two of its own pages disagree about what one line costs for a month.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacies named and does not mind checking a headline rate against the figures printed beneath it
What GobyMeds charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — for 1 month, printed whole on both the sermorelin page and the pricing page; the '$133+/mo' badge above it is the 3-month total divided and is not this figureNot stated
Sermorelin$199/mo — for 1 month, for the line the seller calls Sermorelin Oral Tablets; the same figure appears on the sermorelin page and the pricing pageNot stated
NAD+$199/mo — for 1 month, the only NAD+ format whose one-month figure is identical on both the NAD+ page and the pricing pageNot stated
NAD+$349 — prepaid total for a stated 3 months — the only NAD+ injection figure the seller's two pages agree on, because its one-month figure is printed as $179 on the NAD+ page and as $199 on the pricing pageNot stated
What GobyMeds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What GobyMeds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation depends on order status: the buyer may be able to cancel if the prescription has not yet been sent to the pharmacy.
StatedRefund: A refusal, stated plainly: all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable, which the seller attributes to FDA regulations. This is a stated NO, not a silence.
StatedShipping: Fast, free shipping to the door, with the seller noting that orders placed later in the week may not ship until early the following week to avoid temperature-sensitive products sitting in transit.
Membership fees
Whether GobyMeds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeGobyMeds states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether GobyMeds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedGobyMeds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
GobyMeds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The safety-information page lists four dispensing pharmacy partners, each with a phone number, an email address and a domain. You can look every one of them up.
A second heading names the medical practitioner partner, and the telemedicine statement names a second medical group beside it. GobyMeds says plainly in its terms that it does not itself practice medicine, prescribe, dispense or run a pharmacy.
Keep the distinction straight. A named medical group is not a named prescriber, and four pharmacy partners is not an answer to which one fills your order — GobyMeds says elsewhere that you may not get to choose.
Even so, this is a fuller answer than a license class or an accreditation body, and it sits on a page you can reach without creating an account.
The headline monthly rate is a bundle price divided down
Both peptide pages lead with a per-month figure and repeat it as a badge on every format card. Underneath each badge, the same card prints what GobyMeds actually charges: one figure for a single month and one for a multi-month bundle.
Divide the bundle by its length and the badge is exactly what comes out, to the cent — on injectable NAD+, on injectable sermorelin, on the sermorelin troche and on the sermorelin film-strip. The pricing page repeats the same divided figure for the NAD+ bundle.
Nobody is billed that divided number. It is a bundle total wearing a monthly label, and comparing GobyMeds on it would compare it on a figure none of its customers ever sees on a statement.
Use the whole figures printed beneath the badges instead. Credit where it is due: GobyMeds prints them, and a badge with no arithmetic under it could not have been checked at all.
Two pages, one product, two different one-month prices
The NAD+ page and the pricing page describe the same injectable line and print different one-month figures for it. They agree exactly on the multi-month figure.
Both numbers are live on the same site, and only one of them can be the price. Neither page carries a date, a promotion banner or a struck-through figure to say which is current.
So ask before you pay which one-month figure applies to the injectable NAD+ line. The multi-month figure is the only one the site states consistently, and it is a prepaid total rather than a rate.
The other lines are clean. The nasal spray and both sermorelin formats carry the same one-month figure on both pages.
Coverage, labs and the things the pages leave out
The home page's trust bar advertises the whole country, unqualified, in GobyMeds' own words about its own care. The telemedicine statement adds the usual qualification: services are available only where the applicable provider is licensed and only while you are physically there.
You will meet the first claim long before the second, and they are in different documents. Read the telemedicine statement before assuming your state is covered.
On lab work GobyMeds is direct where it applies: each testosterone line says lab work costs extra. Nothing comparable appears on the peptide pages, and no lab work is included with either peptide.
Neither peptide page states a dose or a concentration, so the formats differ by delivery method rather than by quantity. No corporate entity is published behind the brand either — just a street address and a phone number in the footer.
Who GobyMeds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacies named, with contact details they can check.
Buyers who want to know which medical groups furnish the care rather than a generic promise of licensed providers.
Shoppers choosing between delivery formats, since sermorelin comes in four and NAD+ in two.
Anyone willing to read the figures printed beneath a headline badge rather than taking the badge at face value.
Readers who want a published street address and phone number rather than a contact form.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a headline monthly rate they can trust without checking the arithmetic beneath it.
Readers who need one unambiguous price per line, given that two GobyMeds pages disagree about one of them.
Anyone who expects laboratory work to be included with a peptide plan.
Shoppers comparing dose for dose, since no peptide line states a dose or a concentration.
Readers who want a named corporate entity behind the brand.
Buyers looking for GHK-Cu, tesamorelin, glutathione, PT-141 or anything beyond sermorelin and NAD+.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four dispensing pharmacies with a phone number, an email address and a domain for each
Names the medical groups that furnish care rather than describing them generically
Prints the whole one-month and three-month figures beside every divided badge, so the arithmetic is checkable
Offers sermorelin in four delivery formats and NAD+ in two, each separately priced
Says outright on its pricing page that lab work for its testosterone lines costs extra
Publishes a street address and a phone number rather than a contact form only
Trade-offs
Leads with per-month badges that are multi-month totals divided down, on both peptide pages and the pricing page
Its own two pages disagree on the NAD+ injection's one-month figure
Includes no lab work with either peptide line
Its telemedicine statement qualifies the advertised fifty-state claim with the state a provider is licensed in
States no dose or concentration on any peptide line
Publishes no corporate entity name behind the brand
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Each headline per-month badge is the multi-month figure on the same card divided by its stated length, to the cent, on four separate lines.
The pricing page repeats that same divided figure for the NAD+ bundle.
The NAD+ product page and the pricing page print two different one-month figures for the injectable line and one agreed multi-month figure.
The nasal spray and both sermorelin formats carry the same one-month figure on both pages.
The safety-information page names four dispensing pharmacies with contact details; the telemedicine statement and terms name the medical groups, and the terms disclaim operating a pharmacy or practicing medicine.
The home-page trust bar carries the unqualified national claim; the telemedicine statement carries the licensing qualification.
The pricing page's testosterone lines state that lab work costs extra, and neither peptide line makes any lab claim.
Two spellings of the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare GobyMeds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are the per-month figures on the peptide pages the price?
No. On four separate lines the badge is the multi-month bundle total divided by its length, to the cent. What GobyMeds actually charges is printed on the same card beneath the badge.
What does a month of injectable NAD+ cost?
GobyMeds gives two different answers. Its product page and its pricing page print different one-month figures for that line and agree only on the multi-month one, so ask before you pay.
Which pharmacies fill an order?
The safety-information page names four dispensing pharmacy partners with contact details. It does not say which one fills a given order, and the terms say you may not be able to choose.
Is laboratory work included?
Not with either peptide. GobyMeds states outright on its testosterone lines that lab work costs extra, and it makes no lab claim for sermorelin or NAD+.
Which states does it serve?
Its home-page trust bar advertises the whole country unqualified. Its telemedicine statement adds that services are available only where the applicable provider is licensed and while you are located there.
GobyMeds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.