Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center sells three of the peptides compared here as a single blended shot, not as three products you can pick from. It publishes no price for it, so you find out what it costs by booking.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a goal-organized menu and will take a blend rather than a single compound
What Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center charges
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center does not publish a price today.
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: GHK-Cu, Epitalon (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider) and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" as a purchase term in the 18,154 characters of homepage text; the single occurrence in the 14,487-character combined Privacy Policy and Terms page is the SMS opt-out — "Text Stop to cancel." That page is the only policy document the site links, and it publishes no cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 32,641 characters — the homepage and the site's only policy page combined. No refund or returns term is published.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage. The one on the policy page is a privacy example — information may be shared "if necessary to fulfill your request (e.g. to ship an order)" — not a shipping term. No cost, window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyBeverly Hills Rejuvenation Center bills a membership separately from the medication.
$99/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBeverly Hills Rejuvenation Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The product page names three peptides in its own title and sells them together as one item.
You cannot buy any one of the three on its own. There is no separate listing for them, and the page offers no way to split the blend.
If you already know which of the three you want, that is a problem. You are paying for all three or none.
A menu built around goals, not compounds
The peptide hub is organized by what you want to change rather than by what you want to buy.
Its sections are cognition, growth, immunity, recovery, sexual health and weight management. The compound names sit underneath those headings.
That works if you are browsing. It works badly if you arrived with a compound name in mind and want to see whether it is sold and what it costs.
No price appears anywhere
There is no figure on the product page at all — not a range, not a starting rate, not a consultation fee.
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center has physical locations, and it expects you to settle the number in person.
So budget for a visit before you know the number. Nothing on the site lets you compare its cost against a seller that publishes one.
What you won't find before you book
No state list is published, so eligibility gets settled during an intake rather than before one.
No compounding pharmacy is named. Without a name there is no facility you can look up or check an inspection history for.
Nothing says lab work is covered by what you pay, so budget for testing separately.
The only document linked from either page is a consent form. No certificate of analysis is published for anything sold here.
Who Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a menu arranged by goal rather than by compound name.
Buyers happy to take all three peptides in the blend together.
Shoppers near one of the clinic locations who expect to settle price in person.
Anyone who prefers an in-person consultation to an online intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want any one of the three peptides on its own.
Readers who need a price before booking an appointment.
Anyone who wants a pharmacy named or a state list published.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin or glutathione, neither of which appears on the pages read.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a peptide hub organized by goal, with the blend reachable as a linked product page
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
The three compounds cannot be bought separately, and no price is published for the blend
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in a browser, in September 2026.
The blend page is linked by name from the seller's own peptide hub.
The product page carries no price of any kind.
The only document linked from either page read is a consent form.
Neither page names a compounding pharmacy or lists the states served.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.