Onyx prices its growth-hormone peptide plainly on that product's own page. Its peptide index is another matter: eight figures in a row with no product attached to any of them, including one sitting behind a misspelled price label.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will open the individual product page, because this seller's index page cannot be read as a price list
What Onyx Weight Loss charges
Sermorelin$299/mo — printed on the product's own page as "Sermorelin $299/Month", directly beside the product name. The seller's peptide index prints eight unattributed figures including "$129/MONTH" and "Starting at $199"; none of those is recorded, because the index does not say which product any of them belongs toMonthly
What Onyx Weight Loss publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Onyx Weight Loss states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "ship" in the 7,283 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface on this site that could carry a cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "ship" in any form on the homepage, and no shipping or delivery page exists. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Onyx Weight Loss charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedOnyx Weight Loss publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Onyx Weight Loss identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedOnyx Weight Loss names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Onyx Weight Loss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The index shows a product name followed by eight figures in a single run. Some carry a period, some say starting at, one says neither, and nothing on the page tells you which figure belongs to which product.
The link between a price and a product exists only in the visual grid. Take the layout away and you have eight numbers and one product name.
That is what a screen reader gets, what a search engine gets, and what you get if the grid does not line up on your screen.
Pick a number off that page and you are guessing what it buys.
The product page does it properly
The growth-hormone peptide has its own page, and there the figure sits immediately after the product name with a period attached and nothing in between.
Same seller, same compound, same site: one page where the price is unambiguous and one where it is not.
If you want a price from Onyx, open the individual product page rather than the category.
A typo in a price label, and no company name
One of the eight figures on the index is introduced by a misspelling of the word starting. It is small, and it says something about how much attention the price list gets.
A price list nobody proofreads is a price list nobody updates, so confirm any figure with the clinic before you rely on it.
Onyx publishes no operating company anywhere. The only corporate names on the site are a copyright line carrying the brand and a credit for the website builder.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database, which is the only handle available without a company name, and nothing came back.
A clinic that leads with a consultation
The booking flow starts with a free consultation rather than a payment, and the site names its providers and publishes a phone number. It looks like a physical practice rather than a shipped subscription.
The navigation names several compounds openly, including a copper peptide, a melanocortin agonist and an antioxidant. Only the growth-hormone peptide has a price you can trust to it.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears anywhere, and no state coverage list is published.
Who Onyx Weight Loss suits
Who it's for
Readers who will open an individual product page rather than a category index.
Buyers who want a figure sitting directly beside a product name with a period attached.
Anyone who prefers a consultation-first booking flow to a payment-first intake.
Shoppers looking for a physical practice rather than a shipped subscription.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone trying to price from the peptide index, which attaches no figure to any product.
Readers who want prices for the other compounds Onyx names.
Buyers who want an operating company published somewhere.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
The product page attaches its figure to a product name and a period, in that order, with nothing between them
Names several peptides openly in its navigation rather than gating the catalog
Runs a booking flow with a free consultation stated up front rather than a payment-first intake
Its nonsense-path control returned a clean, small not-found page rather than a full site
Trade-offs
Its peptide index prints eight figures with no product attached to any of them — the page cannot be priced from
The index carries a spelling error inside a price label, which is what a price nobody proofreads looks like
No operating company published anywhere on the pages read
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
How we verified this
The peptide index and the growth-hormone product page were read in September 2026.
The index prints eight figures in one run with a single product name among them, and nothing in its text attaches a figure to a product.
The product page prints its figure directly beside the product name, with a period attached.
One of the index's price labels misspells the word starting, and it is reported here as printed.
No operating company appears on any page read; the only corporate names are a brand copyright line and a website builder credit.
No dispensing pharmacy, certificate of analysis or state list appears anywhere on the site.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Onyx Weight Loss against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
Only the growth-hormone peptide has a price you can attach to it, on its own product page. The index prints eight figures with no product attached to any of them.
Why not use the index prices?
Because nothing on the page says which figure belongs to which product. Any number you pick from it is a guess.
Who operates this practice?
No operating company appears anywhere. The only corporate names on the site are a brand copyright line and a website builder credit.
Is it a physical clinic?
It looks like one. It names its providers, publishes a phone number and starts with a free consultation rather than a payment.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No, and no named dispensing pharmacy or state coverage list either.
Onyx Weight Loss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.