Denver Peptide Clinic publishes a certification badge and, beside it, a link to the certifier's own lookup with its address already filled in, so you can check the claim yourself. Its menu is three peptides, and they sit on the questions page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a certification claim handed to them as a query they can run
What Denver Peptide Clinic charges
Denver Peptide Clinic does not publish a price today.
Denver Peptide Clinic also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: GHK-Cu, NAD+ and Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Denver Peptide Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The whole page was rendered and read. The only policy document the site links is a privacy policy; no terms of service, refund, shipping or cancellation page exists, and no cancellation route, deadline or fee appears in the rendered page.
Not statedRefund: Again on the rendered page: no refund term appears anywhere on the site, and there is no policy page besides the privacy policy that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Again on the rendered page: no shipping cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Denver Peptide Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyDenver Peptide Clinic bills a membership separately from the medication.
$119/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Denver Peptide Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedDenver Peptide Clinic does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Denver Peptide Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Most certification claims in this market are an image: a badge served from the certifier, proving only that the image exists.
Denver Peptide Clinic publishes the badge and also links the certifier's own lookup, pre-filled with its own address. That hands you the query rather than the answer.
Run it yourself before you order. A certifier's lookup shows whether a listing was issued, which is the part you can confirm firsthand.
Three peptides, and not where you would look
The front page names no compound at all and runs to well under two thousand characters.
Three tracked compounds turn up on the questions page instead, which is not where anyone looks first. Those three are the whole menu.
A site this thin leaves most of your questions to be asked on the phone.
Cost is settled after you make contact
No dollar sign appears on any of the three pages published.
No testing claim appears anywhere either, so there is no certificate to chase and none published.
Get a written quote before your first appointment, because there is no published rate to check it against.
What it does not publish
No list of the states it serves appears, so eligibility gets settled during an intake rather than before one.
The pharmacy that fills an order is never named, so there is no facility you can look up.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what it charges.
BPC-157, PT-141 and tesamorelin are not among the three names it does publish.
Who Denver Peptide Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a certification claim they can verify themselves.
Buyers who want a small clinic focused on one category.
Shoppers in the seller's own metro.
Anyone comparing how sellers publish third-party approvals.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price.
Readers who want a company name.
Buyers who want a catalog rather than three names on a questions page.
Shoppers looking for BPC-157, PT-141 or tesamorelin, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the certifier's own lookup link, not just a badge image
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its front page names no compound at all; the three declared here are on its questions page
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
All three published pages were read in September 2026.
None of the three carries a dollar sign anywhere in its text.
The front page publishes both the certifier's seal image and a link to that certifier's own lookup, pre-filled with this clinic's address.
The three tracked compounds are named on the questions page, not on the front page.
No certificate of analysis appears on any page read anywhere on them, including behind their images.
The company name and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; none on file.
A provider to compare Denver Peptide Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site publishes a certifier's seal image and, separately, a link to that certifier's own lookup pre-filled with this clinic's address.
Should I run the lookup myself?
Yes. The link is published and already filled in, and it takes a moment. A certifier's lookup shows whether a listing was issued, which is the part you can confirm.
Which peptides can I get here?
Three, named on the questions page rather than the front page. BPC-157, PT-141 and tesamorelin are not among them.
Is there a price?
No. None of the three pages carries a dollar sign.
Who operates it?
No company name is published.
Denver Peptide Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.