Nu Image Medical charges the same for sermorelin whether you take it as an injection, a tablet or a nasal spray. Two other compounds on its site say coming soon where their price should be, while showing figures that belong to entirely different products.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one sermorelin figure that holds across three delivery formats, and who will not read a nearby dollar sign as this product's price
What Nu Image Medical charges
Sermorelin$169/mo — "As low as", per month, and the identical figure on all three formats the seller lists — injection, rapid-dissolve tablet and nasal spray; the same page adds "*Subject to medical consultation / If prescribed. Compounded medications are not approved by the FDA" and marks each card "Compounded Medication / Rx Only"Injection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray — one figure for all three
What Nu Image Medical publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Nu Image Medical states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 48-hour deadline, stated twice: "You may cancel your auto-renewal at any time. However, cancellations must be made at least forty-eight (48) hours before the renewal processing date to avoid being charged for the next period. Cancellations can be made by logging into your account and selecting the cancel option through the Service. No cancellations will be accepted less than forty-eight (48) hours before the renewal date."
StatedRefund: "All purchases of Nu Image Medical® treatments are final. Due to stringent pharmacy regulations governing prescription medications, which prohibit reuse once packaged for a specific patient, we are unable to accept returns or provide refunds, regardless of whether the product remains unused." The only remedy is replacement, on a 7-day clock: "If you receive a product that is defective or damaged, we will replace it. To request a replacement, you must submit a ticket via our online form within 7 days of receiving the product... Replacement requests made after this period will not be honored."
Not statedShipping: "shipping" appears exactly once in the 11,562 characters of homepage text, as the feature label "Discreet Shipping", and zero times in the 60,816-character Terms and Conditions and zero times in the 7,877-character Refund and Auto-Bill policy. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published anywhere.
Membership fees
Whether Nu Image Medical charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNu Image Medical publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Nu Image Medical identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNu Image Medical does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Nu Image Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Sermorelin is listed three times, once per format, and all three carry the same figure with the same wording. Choosing between the injection, the rapid-dissolve tablet and the nasal spray does not change what you pay.
That is unusual. With most sellers the format moves the number, and the cheapest figure often belongs to the format you were not shopping for.
Nu Image qualifies the figure twice: it is subject to a consultation, and it applies if prescribed. Each card is marked as a compounded medication available on prescription only, and the page says plainly that compounded medications are not approved by the federal regulator.
Forty-seven of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here sell only one of the compounds compared here, and Nu Image is one of them. The rest of its catalog is weight loss, sexual health and hormone products.
The prices on the NAD+ and PT-141 pages are not their prices
Both compounds have their own page here, and both print coming soon where a figure should be. Neither is on sale.
Both pages still show dollar figures in full view. They sit under a heading inviting you to explore more treatment options, and they belong to a vitamin injection, a sublingual weight product and a topical gel.
So if you scan either page for a number you will find one, and it will be for something else entirely. Take a price only from the card that carries the product name.
Until that changes, Nu Image sells you one of the compounds compared here, not three.
The terms hide their own venue clause
The terms name the operating company and a street address, and they name one county as the exclusive venue for any claim. They never name a governing law.
The county named is not the county the company's own published address sits in, so the place you would have to bring a claim is not where the company says it is.
The terms page is split across twenty-one screens, and only the first one shows when you open it. The arbitration and venue wording sits on a later screen, and there is no visible way to move forward through the pages.
Open the terms and read what is in front of you and you will find no venue clause and no arbitration clause at all.
Available in most states, with no list of them
Nu Image's header says it has been operating since 2008 and that it is available in most states. Its terms say the services may not be available in your state.
Neither sentence is a list, and no list appears anywhere else. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none, so you settle eligibility inside the intake.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. Nu Image is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, and nothing on its pages describes lab work as included.
The compound sold here is not an approved finished drug in the form you receive, and Nu Image says so on the product page rather than leaving it to a footer.
Who Nu Image Medical suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one sermorelin figure that holds across three delivery formats.
Buyers who want the seller to say on the product page that a compounded preparation is not an approved drug.
Shoppers comparing an injection against an oral or nasal route without paying a penalty for choosing one.
Anyone who wants a long-established brand with a named company behind it.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers looking for NAD+ or PT-141 here, because both say coming soon and neither is priced.
Readers who need a governing law named, since the terms name only a venue.
Anyone who needs to know before an intake whether their state is served.
Shoppers who want the compounding pharmacy named or lab work included.
Readers who want more than one of the compounds compared here from a single seller.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the same figure across the injection, the tablet and the nasal spray, so choosing a format does not change the published price
Marks every card as a compounded medication and states on the page that compounded medications are not FDA-approved
Names its operating company and a street address in its terms and footer
Says outright that products not yet available are coming soon rather than quietly listing them as purchasable
Trade-offs
Its NAD+ and PT-141 pages render dollar figures that belong to a cross-sell strip for unrelated products, beside a "Coming soon" where those products' own prices would be
No governing-law clause exists in its terms — only a venue in one Florida county, which is not the county its own address is in
The terms page is paginated across twenty-one screens and only the first renders, so the venue and arbitration wording is invisible to a normal read
Publishes no state list, only the phrase available in most states
No compounding pharmacy is named and no lab work is described as included
How we verified this
The sermorelin page and the peptide catalog were read in September 2026, and each figure was taken from the card carrying the product name.
The NAD+ and PT-141 pages print coming soon in place of a price. The figures visible on them belong to a cross-sell strip for a vitamin injection, a sublingual weight product and a topical gel.
The terms name an operating company, a street address and an exclusive venue in one county, and no governing law anywhere.
The terms page is paginated across twenty-one screens, and only the first one displays when the page is opened.
The header, the catalog and the terms carry no state list, only the phrase available in most states and a sentence saying the service may not be available in your state.
The company name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; every result returned was a different, unrelated company, and no letter is on file for this one. That public record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare Nu Image Medical against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
No. The injection, the rapid-dissolve tablet and the nasal spray all carry the same published figure with the same wording.
What do the prices on the NAD+ and PT-141 pages mean?
They belong to other products. Both pages print coming soon where their own price would go. The visible figures sit under a heading inviting you to explore other treatments, and belong to a vitamin injection, a sublingual weight product and a topical gel.
Can I buy NAD+ or PT-141 here?
Not according to Nu Image's own pages, which mark both coming soon and publish no price for either.
Which state's law governs a dispute?
The terms do not say. They name an exclusive venue in one county and no governing law, and that county is not the one the company's published address sits in.
Which states are served?
Nu Image publishes no list. Its header says available in most states and its terms say the services may not be available in yours.
Nu Image Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.