Provider review

SynergyRx Review

SynergyRx prices four peptides separately rather than hiding them behind one category floor, and it prices PT-141, which few sellers here do at all. All four figures are identical, none carries a dose or a period, and its terms of service name a different company as the operator throughout.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a starting figure for six compounds and nothing more precise than that

What SynergyRx charges

  • NAD+$275 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing periodNAD+ Injection
  • Sermorelin$275 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing periodSermorelin Injection
  • Glutathione$275 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing periodGlutathione Injection
  • Semaglutide$199 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing period. Behind the Weight Loss tab on /products, which also lists a $299 oral dissolving tablet and brand-name Wegovy at $947 and Ozempic at $499Compounded Semaglutide
  • Tirzepatide$349 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing period. Behind the Weight Loss tab on /products, which also lists a $399 oral dissolving tablet and brand-name Mounjaro at $947Compounded Tirzepatide
  • PT-141$275 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalog names no billing periodPT-141

What SynergyRx publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What SynergyRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 42,089 characters of visible text and contain zero occurrences of "cancel". A measured silence, not an unread page; the site publishes no cancellation policy.
  • StatedRefund: The single occurrence of "refund" in the whole Terms: "medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund. We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final." A filling error is reported through the portal — which the Terms name as the CareGLP portal, not a SynergyRx one.
  • StatedShipping: "Fast, Free Shipping" in the site-wide promo banner, and "Discrete shipping to your door" on the homepage. It is the only occurrence of "shipping" across 42,089 characters of Terms — marketing copy, with no window, carrier or cost behind it.

Membership fees

Whether SynergyRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedSynergyRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether SynergyRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedSynergyRx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

SynergyRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Four peptides, one number

NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and PT-141 all carry exactly the same starting figure on the catalog.

No dose, vial size or supply period appears beside any of them, and no card names a billing period.

So it is a floor rather than a price. Four products at one number with no unit attached tells you where a conversation starts, not what anything costs.

The price sits above the product name

Each card renders as a starting figure, then the product name, then a call to action — the reverse of most catalogs.

Skim it and you can easily read a figure against the wrong product. Match each number to the name below it, not the one above.

The "Personalized GLP-1 Medication" heading above the filter row carries no figure of its own, so nothing there is priced.

Four pharmacies, two NPI numbers, and a list you have seen before

The homepage names the pharmacies it works with, each with a phone number and a website: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. It names the physicians too — a team given as Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD — and prints an NPI number for each, so both can be looked up in the national registry.

That is more than most sellers in this comparison disclose, and it is worth saying plainly.

It is also, character for character, the same pharmacy list and the same two NPI numbers that Breeze Meds publishes, and Dr. Ana Lisa Carr is named again on Pallas Health. Three sellers ranked separately here name the same clinicians, and two name the same four pharmacies. That does not establish common ownership, and this page does not claim it does — but a reader comparing these three should know they are not comparing three independent supply chains.

Its terms name a different company

The site is SynergyRx. Its terms of service name "CareGLP" as the operator, repeatedly, throughout the document.

That reads like a shared template nobody edited. It also means the legal agreement you would be signing does not name the business you are buying from.

Neither name carries a federal warning letter.

What it will not publish

Neither weight-loss molecule has a price: "Program pricing varies depending on your treatment plan, medication type, and whether you choose compounded or brand-name medications. Transparent pricing is provided after your consultation."

The state list is withheld too — "To see the list of current states, please contact customer service" — so you cannot check coverage without telephoning.

It is candid about its own role: it "does not manufacture, dispense, or control the formulation of any medications prescribed", and all medications are "dispensed by independent third-party pharmacies" it does not name.

Who SynergyRx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a starting figure per product rather than one for a whole category.
  • Buyers looking for a PT-141 figure, which is scarce.
  • Shoppers who want to browse a catalog without an intake in the way.
  • Anyone who values a seller stating that it neither makes nor dispenses the drug.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a dose or vial size attached to a price.
  • Buyers who want a published price for semaglutide or tirzepatide.
  • Anyone who needs to know their state is served without telephoning.
  • Shoppers who expect the terms of service to name the company they are buying from.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts a figure beside four separate tracked peptides rather than behind one category floor
  • Says plainly that it neither manufactures nor dispenses what it sells
  • Prices PT-141, which few sellers on this roster price at all
  • Publishes its catalog without an intake in the way

Trade-offs

  • Prices four different peptides at exactly the same number, with no dose or vial size to separate them
  • Its terms of service name a different company as the operator throughout
  • Publishes no price for either weight-loss molecule
  • Will not publish its state list, directing readers to customer service instead

How we verified this

  • The catalog was read in September 2026: five figures against five named products, with the GLP-1 heading above the filter row carrying none.
  • All four peptide figures are identical, and none carries a dose, vial size or supply period.
  • The weight-loss pages defer pricing to a consultation and publish no figure for either molecule.
  • The terms of service name a different company as the operator throughout the document.
  • SynergyRx, Synergy Rx and the operator name its own terms use were all checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare SynergyRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why do four different peptides cost the same?

The catalog prices them identically and attaches no dose, vial size or supply period to any of them. It is one starting figure covering four products.

What does its weight-loss program cost?

SynergyRx does not say. It states that program pricing varies and that transparent pricing is provided after a consultation.

Why does the fine print name a different brand?

Its terms of service name another company as the operator throughout, which reads like an unedited shared template. Neither name carries a federal warning letter.

Which states does it serve?

It will not publish the list, directing you to customer service instead. You cannot confirm your state without making contact.

SynergyRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.