Villas Health carries a 2025 federal warning letter whose opening line names its own website. Its pages do the unusual thing of pricing the injection and the nasal form of a peptide separately, then surround each live price with a struck-through figure and a neighboring product's price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing nasal and injectable forms of the same peptide from one seller
What Villas Health charges
Sermorelin$119/mo — subscription rate, struck through from $149.00; the same page prices a one-time purchase at $149.00Sermorelin Injection
Sermorelin$149/mo — subscription rate, struck through from $159.00; a one-time purchase is $159.00Sermorelin Nasal
NAD+$129/mo — subscription rate, "Every month for $129.00 (13.4% off)"; this page offers no one-time purchaseNAD+
NAD+$107.99/mo — subscription rate, struck through from $119.99NAD+ Nasal Spray, "a reliable 1-month supply (150 sprays)"
Villas Health also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Villas Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Villas Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Return & Refund Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel", and the 59,672-character Terms of Service publish no customer cancellation route or deadline — only the automatic-renewal authorization.
StatedRefund: The whole policy in two sentences: "Prescription treatments can not be refunded or returned. If an error occurred please reach out" by email or the contact form. The Terms add, in capitals, that fees "ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART."
Not statedShipping: The Return & Refund Policy and the Terms both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site's five linked legal pages include no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Villas Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyVillas Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Villas Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVillas Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Villas Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The letter's opening line says the agency reviewed the website content at this seller's own internet address in August 2025 and observed compounded drug products offered there, including semaglutide and sildenafil.
The recipient is named as Las Villas Health Care LLC, doing business as Villas Health, at an address in Coral Gables, Florida.
So the letter belongs to this website, not to a similarly named company somewhere else.
Two prices on every listing, and only one has a period
Each product page prints a one-time purchase price beside a subscription price, with the subscription figure struck through from a higher one and a percentage off printed underneath.
The subscription rate is the only one of the pair that carries a stated period, so it is the figure worth comparing with anyone else.
The outright purchase price sits right next to it, and the two are easy to mix up.
Don't take the price off the related-products strip
Every product page carries a related-products strip whose figures sit in the same run of text as the product's own.
On the sermorelin injection that strip produced a wrong number: the figure belonged to a neighboring product.
Read every price off the product's own purchase-and-subscribe pair, and ignore the strip completely.
What it says, and what it leaves out
In its own words it sells "compounded GLP-1 (available in injections and dissolvable melts), designed to help reduce appetite and improve your metabolism under strict medical supervision", so the compounded status is stated rather than implied away.
It publishes the site in Spanish as well as English from the same navigation.
It names no dispensing pharmacy, publishes no certificate of analysis, and makes no claim at all about which states it serves.
Who Villas Health suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing the injectable and nasal forms of the same peptide from one seller.
Buyers who want the outright and subscription prices printed together.
Shoppers who want the site in Spanish as well as English.
Anyone who wants the compounded status stated in the seller's own words.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not order from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who dislike struck-through prices and discount framing.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need a stated answer on which states are served.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices the injection and the nasal form of each peptide separately rather than as one product
Prints the one-time price and the subscription price on the same line
Publishes its site in Spanish as well as English from the same navigation
Says its GLP-1 products are compounded rather than implying they are the branded drug
Trade-offs
Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website address
Every listing shows a struck-through figure beside the live one, and a related-products strip whose prices run into the same text
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
Makes no state-coverage claim on the pages read
FDA disclosure
Villas Health received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every figure was read on the product's own page, from its purchase-once and subscribe pair, in September 2026.
The related-products strip runs its figures into the same text as the product's own, and had already produced one wrong reading on the sermorelin injection.
Each listing prints an outright purchase price beside the subscription rate, and only the subscription rate carries a period.
The federal warning letter's own opening line names this seller's website address.
A provider to compare Villas Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The one-time purchase price, which every listing prints beside the subscription rate. Only the subscription rate carries a stated period.
Why is there a crossed-out price?
Each listing shows a higher struck-through figure beside the live subscription rate, with a percentage off. That is Villas Health's own presentation.
What does the warning letter say?
Its opening line says the agency reviewed this seller's website in August 2025 and observed compounded drug products offered there, including semaglutide and sildenafil.
Does it say which states it serves?
No. The pages read make no state-coverage claim at all.
Villas Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.