OrderlyMeds carries a June 2026 federal warning letter whose opening line names its own website. It also names five dispensing pharmacies, which is more than most sellers will do — and one of those five, ProRx LLC, carries two federal letters of its own.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the pharmacies named and will look each of them up
What OrderlyMeds charges
Semaglutide$74 — presented as $74 a month but billed $149 for two months, to new customers onlyCompounded injection, new-customer starter
Semaglutide$149/mo — per month "for those currently taking a GLP-1 medication, and for returning customers"Compounded injection, standing monthly rate
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month; a new-customer starter is billed $299 for two months, presented as $149 a monthCompounded GLP-1/GIP injection, standing monthly rate
NAD+$224/mo — per month; a $448 lane exists but is gated to existing GLP-1 customersLongevity compounded NAD+
Sermorelin$200/mo — per month; a $400 lane exists but is gated to existing GLP-1 customersLongevity compounded sermorelin
What OrderlyMeds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What OrderlyMeds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Neither the FAQs nor the Terms and Conditions states how or when a customer may cancel; the Terms describe only the seller's own right to cancel an order it priced or stocked wrongly.
StatedRefund: Payment is taken during the medical screening, before approval, and the FAQ states it is "fully refundable if our providers determine you're ineligible." No other refund ground is stated.
StatedShipping: "Our pricing covers in inclusive of everything: your doctor's visit, medication, syringes, and shipping" (the FAQ's own wording), with "no membership fees or hidden costs." The prescription is approved in 24-48 hours, the pharmacy ships in 2-3 days, and delivery is stated as 8-10 business days from signup.
Membership fees
Whether OrderlyMeds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeOrderlyMeds states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether OrderlyMeds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedOrderlyMeds names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
OrderlyMeds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter names OrderlyMeds by name and by website
A federal warning letter issued in June 2026 belongs to this company, not to a similarly named one.
Its opening cites orderlymeds.com as the content reviewed, and the recipient block reads OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds at an address in Decatur, Georgia, with a support address at the same domain.
That letter is the seller's own. It is separate from anything attached to the pharmacies it works with, which are different companies.
One of its pharmacies has its own enforcement record
ProRx LLC appears in the federal warning-letter database twice, in April 2026 and in March 2025, both under the subject Compounding Pharmacy and Adulterated Drug Products.
Those letters were issued to ProRx LLC, not to OrderlyMeds, and they are not enforcement action against the seller.
They matter to you anyway, because OrderlyMeds names ProRx as one of the pharmacies that may fill your prescription. Choosing this seller may mean that dispenser.
Its own pages disagree about how many pharmacies there are
Its FAQ says "We currently partner with PerfectRx/PerfectionRx, ProRx, Casa, Pharmacy Hub and SmartPharmaRx".
Its home page names only three of those five, and nothing on the site reconciles the two lists.
The treatment pages muddle things further. Branded-pen prices that are labeled correctly on the pricing page reappear there under bare molecule names, which makes a compounded product look like it costs what a branded pen costs.
What it says plainly, and what it won't say
In its own words its pharmacy partners are "503A designated" traditional compounding pharmacies that "must adhere to USP standards", and "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved."
It states without hedging that it "does not require bloodwork for prescribing our medications", and sells at-home test kits as separate third-party goods rather than folding labs into the fee.
Its fifty-state line is about clinician licensure, not shipping, and no state list is published anywhere. Its cheaper longevity lane is open only to existing weight-loss customers, so treat it as a customer rate rather than a price you can walk in and pay.
Who OrderlyMeds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacies named so they can look each one up.
Buyers who want both a starter rate and a standing rate published for the same drug.
Shoppers who would rather skip blood work before a prescription.
Anyone comparing compounded products against branded pens on one page.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who want every named pharmacy to have a clean enforcement record.
Anyone who needs a state list rather than a clinician-licensure count.
Shoppers who want laboratory work included in what they pay.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names five dispensing pharmacies rather than describing a class
Publishes both the starter rate and the standing rate for each weight-loss molecule
Says plainly that it does not require blood work before prescribing
Prices the branded pens alongside the compounded products on one page
Trade-offs
Carries a June 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
One of the pharmacies it names carries two federal letters of its own for adulterated drug products
Its home page names three pharmacies and its FAQ names five
Its treatment pages show branded-pen prices under bare molecule labels
FDA disclosure
OrderlyMeds received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The June 2026 warning letter names orderlymeds.com in its opening line, and its recipient block carries the company name, the Decatur address and a support address at the same domain.
Each named pharmacy was checked in the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and the two ProRx letters were issued to ProRx LLC.
The FAQ names five partner pharmacies and the home page names three, and the site never reconciles them.
The branded-pen prices are labeled with brand names on the pricing page and with bare molecule names on the treatment pages.
The fifty-state statement on the site is about licensed clinicians, and no state list appears anywhere.
A provider to compare OrderlyMeds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, one issued in June 2026. Its opening line names orderlymeds.com and its recipient block names OrderlyMeds LLC at its Decatur, Georgia address.
Do the ProRx letters belong to OrderlyMeds?
No. Those two letters were issued to ProRx LLC, a compounding pharmacy OrderlyMeds names as a partner. They are the pharmacy's record, not the seller's.
How many pharmacies does it use?
Its FAQ names five and its home page names three. The site never says which list is current.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It says it connects patients to licensed professionals in all fifty, which is a claim about clinicians rather than shipping. No state list is published.
OrderlyMeds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.