Elevated Health carries a 2025 federal warning letter whose opening line cites this seller's own website, filed under a company name the brand never uses. Its terms of service then govern a different website, and this one is never named in them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing twelve-month rates who will take the figure from the product page only
What Elevated Health charges
Semaglutide$296/mo — per month after a $196 first month; three months is $242 a month, six is $229 and twelve is $187Monthly plan
Tirzepatide$359/mo — per month after a $259 first month; three months is $304 a month, six is $281 and twelve is $235Monthly plan
NAD+$196/mo — per month; a three-month plan is $188 a month, and a product strip on the same page calls $188 the starting monthly figureMonthly plan
Sermorelin$196/mo — per month; a three-month plan is $182 a monthMonthly plan
What Elevated Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Elevated Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel" and the 62,651-character Terms of Service state no cancellation route or deadline. The site's four linked legal pages include no cancellation policy.
StatedRefund: A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee bounded three ways: it applies "on your first month only", only to month-to-month plans, and the request must come "within 30 calendar days of your treatment start date (defined as the date your medication was delivered)." "Prepaid plans (3, 6, or 12-month) are not eligible for refunds once medication has been compounded" — the discounted plans are the ones the guarantee excludes. No refund for delays outside the seller's control, "including pharmacy volume or shipping carrier issues".
StatedShipping: "Fast, Free Delivery" on the homepage, with a provider review "within 1 business day, often sooner". The refund policy names shipping carrier issues as a delay it will not refund; no delivery window or cost is otherwise published.
Membership fees
Whether Elevated Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedElevated Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Elevated Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedElevated Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Elevated Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter is filed under a name the brand never shows you
The federal table lists the recipient as Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated. Search for Elevated Health and you will not find it.
The letter itself removes any doubt about who it is aimed at: its opening line cites this site's own address.
If you screen sellers by looking them up yourself, know that this one is filed under a trading name you would have no reason to guess.
The terms of service govern a different website
The terms say the operator owns "the websites located at www.elevateyourwellness.com" and point to a privacy policy "available on the Sites www.elevateyourwellness.com".
The site you are actually reading never appears in them, so what governs a purchase here is anyone's guess.
The same document contradicts the site's own coverage claim, and carries an uncorrected reference to another brand's pharmacy network — wording that turns up on two other sellers as well.
Its own pages disagree about what two products cost
A cross-sell panel at the top of the NAD+ and sermorelin pages prices tirzepatide at a figure the tirzepatide page itself contradicts, with a different first month and a different standing rate.
On the NAD+ page, a product strip calls one number the starting monthly figure while the plan table on that same page calls the same number the three-month rate, and gives a higher monthly one.
Neither conflict is resolved anywhere on the site. Take the figure from the product's own page, and confirm it at checkout before you pay.
Four test badges with nothing behind them
Potency within ten percent, sterility, pH and endotoxin appear as passed badges, and no certificate or report sits behind any of them. It is a testing claim, not a test result you can read.
The paragraph those badges come from was written about tirzepatide and is reproduced word for word on the NAD+ and sermorelin pages, where it describes a product it was never about.
Nowhere does the site say its compounded products are not FDA-approved, a statement most of its competitors do make.
Who Elevated Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who will weigh a federal letter against a well-built price ladder.
Buyers comparing four subscription terms for either weight-loss molecule.
Shoppers who want NAD+ and sermorelin on monthly and quarterly lanes.
Anyone who wants a potency tolerance given as a number rather than an adjective.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who rule out any seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who expect the terms of service to govern the site they are on.
Anyone who needs one figure per product rather than two that disagree.
Shoppers who want the non-approval statement made plainly.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a four-rung ladder for both weight-loss molecules with every rate printed
Prices NAD+ and sermorelin on monthly and quarterly lanes
States its potency tolerance as a number rather than as an adjective
Says what the treatment price includes, down to the supplies and the shipping
Trade-offs
Its terms of service govern a different website and never name this one
Its cross-sell chip prices tirzepatide at a figure its own tirzepatide page contradicts
Its NAD+ page calls the same number both the monthly and the three-month rate
Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website, and publishes no statement that its compounded products are not FDA-approved
FDA disclosure
Elevated Health received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every price cited here comes from that product's own page, because a cross-sell panel elsewhere on the site prices the same item differently.
The NAD+ page carries two different readings of one figure, in a product strip and in a plan table, and both are published.
The terms of service were read in full; the domain they name is not the one serving them.
The 2025 federal warning letter is filed under Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated, and its opening line cites this seller's website.
The four test badges appear with no certificate or report behind them, on pages read in September 2026.
A provider to compare Elevated Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Does Elevated Health have a federal warning letter?
Yes. A 2025 letter is filed under Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated, and its opening line cites this seller's own website.
Why does tirzepatide show two prices?
A cross-sell panel on the NAD+ and sermorelin pages gives one figure, and the tirzepatide page gives a different first month and standing rate. The site never reconciles them.
Do its terms of service apply to this site?
They name a different domain throughout and never name this one, so it is unclear from the document what governs a purchase here.
Is the medication tested?
It claims third-party batch testing and prints four passed badges. No certificate is reachable, so you cannot check any of it.
Elevated Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.