Provider review

Nolu Review

Nolu charges one price at every dose, which is worth having on a drug you titrate upward. Every figure it publishes, though, is a twelve-month rate, and its own pages say it serves all fifty states and then take that back.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader willing to commit to a year in exchange for one price at every dose

What Nolu charges

  • Semaglutide$149/mo — per month ON the TWELVE-month plan, as the page states; the site adds "Same price at every dose" and does not publish a shorter-plan rateSame price at every dose
  • Semaglutide$159/mo — per month on the twelve-month plan, for the daily oral formOral, same price at every dose
  • Tirzepatide$229/mo — per month on the twelve-month planSame price at every dose

What Nolu publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Nolu states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can cancel at any time through your account or by contacting patient support," but the Refund Policy sets the deadline: "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date", or the next cycle is charged. Billing runs every 4 weeks. The Terms also spell out the California auto-renewal disclosures under Business and Professions Code §§ 17600-17606.
  • StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by our health care provider for a medical reason, you will receive a full refund." Otherwise "any applicable fees and charges are generally non-refundable, in whole or in part, once the order has been fulfilled."
  • StatedShipping: "Free expedited shipping on every order", stated three ways on the homepage and priced into the plan — "Weight loss starts at $199... then the same amount every 4 weeks... No membership fees." The Terms and the Refund Policy state no shipping term, so no window or carrier sits behind it.

Membership fees

Whether Nolu charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeNolu states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Nolu identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNolu does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Nolu is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One price at every dose, and a year to get it

Each of the three weight-loss options shows a per-month figure with the words on our twelve-month plan sitting right beside it.

No shorter commitment is priced anywhere on the site. The advertised rate is the only rate, and reaching it means signing up for a year.

The figure itself is a genuine monthly one. What it will cost you is twelve of them, so budget for the term rather than the month.

Nolu says fifty states, then takes it back

One line says the service is currently offered in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia.

Another says some services may not be available in all fifty states or the District of Columbia.

The second sentence cancels the first, and Nolu never says which services are affected. Ask before you assume your state is covered.

What Nolu tells you about the medicine

It says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality.

It also says its product photo is stylized for marketing and does not show the real label or vial size. That is a small disclosure, and an unusual one.

The operating company is named in the footer of every page, so there is something you can look up.

Sermorelin and NAD+ carry no price

Nolu's own FAQ names sermorelin as a prescription-only treatment it offers, alongside its weight-loss drugs.

NAD+ shows up as a longevity treatment.

Neither has a figure attached anywhere on the site. You cannot compare either one on cost without starting a conversation.

Who Nolu suits

Who it's for

  • Readers willing to commit to a year in exchange for one price at every dose.
  • Buyers who want free expedited shipping included rather than added.
  • Shoppers comparing an injection against a daily oral form at one seller.
  • Anyone who values a seller saying its product photo is not the real vial.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want a month-to-month rate.
  • Buyers who need to know whether their state is actually served.
  • Anyone shopping for sermorelin or NAD+ with a price attached.
  • Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Charges the same figure at every dose and says so on the page
  • Names Nolu LLC as the operating company in its footer
  • Says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality
  • Notes that its product image is stylised and does not reflect the actual label or vial size

Trade-offs

  • Every published figure is quoted on a twelve-month plan, and no shorter-plan rate is published
  • Says it serves all fifty states and, in the next breath, that some services may not be available in them
  • Lists sermorelin and NAD+ with no price attached
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy and no certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • The three weight-loss options were read in September 2026, and each figure carries the twelve-month plan wording on the page itself.
  • No rate for a shorter commitment appears on the weight-loss or pricing pages.
  • Nolu's fifty-state line and the sentence qualifying it are both published on the site, and neither says which services are limited.
  • Sermorelin and NAD+ are named as treatments offered, with no figure beside either.
  • The brand and its operating company were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Nolu against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Can I pay month to month?

Not at a published price. Every figure on the site is quoted on a twelve-month plan, and no shorter-plan rate appears anywhere.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Nolu says the same price applies at every dose, which is the clearest thing about its pricing.

Does it serve my state?

Nolu says all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, then says some services may not be available in them. Those two sentences do not settle it.

Is sermorelin priced?

No. It is named as a prescription-only treatment Nolu offers, with no figure attached.

Nolu is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.