HealthiCare names the pharmacy that dispenses its preparations and names ten states that cannot receive them, which is more than most sellers will tell you. Both facts, and the billing period behind all four of its prices, live in a marketing article rather than on the page you shop from.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will accept a named pharmacy and a named exclusion list in place of a coherent coverage claim
What HealthiCare charges
Tirzepatide$224.40 — a monthly average of a $673.20 charge every three months, the plan the page opens on; the plain monthly rate is the $264/mo the seller itemises beside it as medication $135, consultation $30, prescription preparation $10, shipping $25, telehealth platform $20 and a $44 service feeCompounded tirzepatide, 3-month plan
Semaglutide$147.90 — a monthly average of a $443.70 charge every three months, the plan the page opens on; the seller itemises the monthly alternative beside it as medication $60, consultation $30, prescription preparation $10, shipping and handling $25, telehealth platform $20 and a $29 service feeCompounded semaglutide, 3-month plan
Sermorelin$219.99/mo — per month — the treatment page prints the figure with no period; the seller's own article states "Sermorelin Injectable... $219.99/month" and "Same price every dose. No membership fee. Cancel anytime."Sermorelin injectable
Sermorelin$199.99/mo — per month — the treatment page prints the figure with no period; the seller's own article states "Sermorelin Troches... $199.99/month"Sermorelin troches, oral dissolving tablet
NAD+$239.99/mo — per month — the treatment page prints the figure with no period; the seller's own article states "NAD+ Injection ($239.99/month) - Subcutaneous delivery for direct cellular uptake."NAD+ injection
NAD+$159.99/mo — per month — the treatment page prints the figure with no period; the seller's own article states "NAD+ Cream ($159.99/month) - Topical application for daily maintenance and skin-level cellular repair."NAD+ cream
What HealthiCare publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What HealthiCare states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund Policy page renders in full and is three sentences long; neither it nor the Shipping Policy states how or when a customer may cancel.
StatedRefund: The whole policy, verbatim: "Prescription products are a one-way trip—no returns or exchanges (FDA rules, not ours!). That said, if something seems off with your order, let us know... and we'll make it right!" No refund ground is defined beyond that invitation.
StatedShipping: "Shipping charges are calculated and shown at checkout—no surprises here." So shipping is charged rather than included, and no amount is published. The page's browser title reads "Medical Consent" while its heading reads "Shipping Policy" — the template was not finished.
Membership fees
Whether HealthiCare charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHealthiCare publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether HealthiCare identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHealthiCare names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
HealthiCare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Four prices, and not one of them says how often you pay
The treatments page lists four products with a figure beside each, under a line promising no membership fees, cancellation at any time and free expedited shipping. Not one of the four figures has a period attached.
A bare figure next to the words cancel anytime implies a recurring charge without saying how often it recurs. It could be a month, a shipment, a vial or a course.
An article elsewhere on the same site does attach a monthly period, to all four figures, in four separate sentences. That article is the only place on the site that says what these numbers buy.
Sermorelin and NAD+ are each sold two ways, an injection and a non-injection option, priced separately. That lets you compare the cost of the route directly, which is genuinely useful.
A named pharmacy, and three coverage claims that will not add up
The same article names the pharmacy that dispenses these preparations. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order, and this is one of them.
It then makes three coverage claims that cannot all be true of a mailed injection. Consultations are said to be available in every state. The named pharmacy is said to hold dispensing licenses in a number of states short of every state. And ten states are named as unable to receive sterile preparations.
Ten exclusions out of fifty leaves forty, which is not the licensed count the same paragraph gives. There is no way to reconcile them, and HealthiCare does not try.
So there is no state footprint here you can trust. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none at all; this one publishes an exclusion list instead, which is at least a warning you can act on.
The terms point at other websites
The terms of service linked from the footer do name an operating company, so there is an entity behind the brand you can search for.
The same paragraph then names two website addresses as the sites those terms govern, and neither of them is the site you are on. The document also says using it means accepting a third company's platform terms, hosted on that company's own domain. Its header carries two revision dates, several years apart.
None of that makes the company name wrong. It does mean the contract you are agreeing to is spread across at least three documents on at least three domains.
You can find out who you are contracting with here. Working out which terms bind you is much harder.
Two compounds, four products, no labs
Sermorelin and NAD+ are the peptides on offer. Two vitamin injections and a separate weight-loss line sit beside them.
Nothing on the treatments page or in the article says lab work is included. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe labs as included; this is not one of them.
Neither compound is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here, and the article frames both as prescribed after an intake, which is the correct framing.
The article also says the price does not change with your dose and that there is no membership fee. That much is consistent with the treatments page.
Who HealthiCare suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described by category.
Buyers who want to know where a seller says it cannot ship, not only where it says it can.
Anyone comparing an injection against a non-injection route for the same compound at published figures.
Shoppers who will read past the treatments page to find the billing period.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who expects the shopping page itself to say what period a figure covers.
Readers who need a coverage answer, since the three claims on offer do not reconcile.
Buyers who want one set of terms, on the domain they are buying from.
Shoppers who want lab work inside the price.
Anyone looking for compounds beyond these two.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the dispensing pharmacy and the telehealth group that employs the prescribers
Names ten states where it says sterile preparations cannot be dispensed, which is more than most sellers disclose about where they cannot ship
Prices two routes for each compound, so the injection and the non-injection option can be compared directly
Says the price does not change with dose and charges no membership fee
Trade-offs
The treatment page attaches no billing period to any figure; the period appears only in a marketing article elsewhere on the site
Its state claims do not reconcile — all fifty for consultations, forty-four licensed for dispensing, and ten states excluded, which leaves forty
Its terms of service name two website addresses, neither of which is the site a reader is buying from, and hand off to a third company's platform terms
No lab work is described as included
How we verified this
The treatments page and the article were both read in September 2026, and every figure sits in ordinary visible text rather than a hidden or blurred element.
No billing period appears anywhere on the treatments page beside its four figures. The article is the only page that attaches one.
The article's three coverage statements contradict each other, and no state list can be built from them without inventing arithmetic HealthiCare never published.
The terms of service name an operating company, and the two website addresses they govern are not this storefront.
The pharmacy is named in HealthiCare's own article, not in a directory or a third-party listing.
A provider to compare HealthiCare against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The treatments page does not say. An article elsewhere on the same site calls all four figures monthly, and that is the only place the period appears.
Where can it ship?
Three claims, none of which fit together: consultations in every state, a licensed dispensing count short of that, and ten named states excluded from sterile preparations.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
The article names it, which is a real disclosure. It just happens outside the page you shop from.
Who am I contracting with?
The terms name an operating company. They also name two website addresses that are not this storefront and hand off to a third company's platform terms.
Is lab work included?
No. Neither the treatments page nor the article says so.
HealthiCare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.