ClickSlim prices the same weight-loss program at two different monthly figures on one page. Its NAD+ card shows the rate for patients who are also on a GLP-1 program, and the standalone NAD+ price appears at checkout rather than on the NAD+ page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who checks the checkout price before believing a card
What ClickSlim charges
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month for the card headed "Personalized GLP-1/GIP" and footnoted "*CONTAINS TIRZEPATIDE"; the same page prices the same program at $199/month lower downGLP-1/GIP program
Tirzepatide$199/mo — per month, the second figure the same page prints for the same program, with nothing distinguishing it from the $299 oneGLP-1/GIP program, second listing
NAD+$249 — per four-week package, charged as "$249 every 4 weeks" at checkout, where the package text calls it "$249/month or $199 with GLP1"; the homepage card headed NAD+ prints the lower figure, which the checkout ties to a GLP-1 programNAD+ Therapy Program, one package every four weeks
What ClickSlim publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What ClickSlim states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your clickslim.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription."
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
StatedShipping: "If approved, medication is shipped directly to your door in 6-10 business days", with tracking on dispatch, and "No signature is needed. All orders are shipped safely with contact-free delivery, no signature required." The fourth seller we checked to publish the no-signature detail. No cost is stated.
Membership fees
Whether ClickSlim charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedClickSlim publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether ClickSlim identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedClickSlim names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
ClickSlim is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Three cards run together on the homepage. The first two are weight-loss programs footnoted as containing tirzepatide. The third is headed NAD+ and carries no such footnote.
The figure on that NAD+ card is not the standalone price. The checkout the NAD+ page opens gives two rates, one for NAD+ on its own and a lower one for patients also on a GLP-1 program. The card shows the lower one.
The standalone charge is billed every four weeks, which the package text also calls a month. Thirteen four-week charges fall in a year, not twelve.
One program, two different monthly prices
The weight-loss program is priced at one figure near the top of the page and at a considerably lower one further down. Both are described as per month, and both name the same program.
Nothing on the page distinguishes the two weight-loss figures. Ask which one applies to you before you pay, because the site will not tell you.
What it says clearly
It says it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer, and that medication is compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy.
It says compounded medications have not been evaluated or approved by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality.
Its NAD+ checkout prints the standalone rate and the rate with a GLP-1 program side by side, before you enter any details.
What you cannot check before you pay
Its NAD+ checkout lists the seventeen states that package ships to, before you enter any details. Check that list for your own state, and ask whether the weight-loss programs ship to the same ones.
No dispensing pharmacy is named.
No certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who ClickSlim suits
Who it's for
Readers who check the checkout price before believing a card.
Buyers who want the checkout price visible before entering any details.
Shoppers who want a company to say plainly it is not a pharmacy.
Anyone comparing a bundled program against a standalone one.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who compare NAD+ by the card price, which is the rate for patients also on a GLP-1 program.
Buyers who need one settled price for a program.
Anyone who needs a named pharmacy, or who lives outside the states the NAD+ checkout lists.
Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States that it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer
Says compounded medications have not been evaluated or approved by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality
Footnotes which of its products contain a weight-loss drug rather than leaving it to the intake
Shows the NAD+ package price at checkout before any personal details are entered
Trade-offs
Prices the same program at two different monthly figures on one page
Its homepage NAD+ card shows the rate for patients also on a GLP-1 program, not the standalone price
Bills NAD+ every four weeks while its package text calls the price monthly
Its NAD+ state list appears only at checkout, not on the product page
How we verified this
The homepage was read at phone, tablet and desktop widths in September 2026, and only text that shows on screen was counted.
The card headed NAD+ carries no tirzepatide footnote on any screen size; the two weight-loss cards above it do.
The same page prints two different monthly figures for the same named weight-loss program.
The standalone NAD+ figure appears in the checkout the NAD+ page opens, billed every four weeks.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare ClickSlim against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. The checkout the NAD+ page opens sells an NAD+ program on its own, billed every four weeks, at a higher rate than the homepage card shows. The card's figure is the rate for patients also on a GLP-1 program.
Which weight-loss price is right?
The site prints two, for the same named program, on the same page, and never explains the difference. Confirm which one you will be charged before paying.
Is this company a pharmacy?
No. It says it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer, and that a licensed third-party pharmacy compounds and dispenses.
Which states does it serve?
The NAD+ checkout names seventeen states the package ships to, and shows them before you enter any details. Ask whether the weight-loss programs ship to the same states before starting one.
ClickSlim is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.