LunaRx is the cheapest of the four sellers running this same peptide page on MOTS-C and epithalon, joint-cheapest on sermorelin, and the only one of them that prices semax at all. That semax figure covers two compounds, not one.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants semax priced by a telehealth seller rather than quoted at consultation
What LunaRx charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — from, per monthSermorelin, monthly plan
Tesamorelin$299/mo — from, per monthTesamorelin, monthly plan
MOTS-C$199/mo — from, per monthMOTS-C, monthly plan
GHK-Cu$249/mo — from, per monthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
Epitalon$199/mo — from, per month — spelled "Epithalon" on the menuEpithalon, monthly plan
BPC-157$249/mo — from, per monthBPC-157, monthly plan
Semax$249/mo — from, per month — published as a two-compound "Semax / Selank" lineSemax / Selank, monthly plan
NAD+$249/mo — from, per monthNAD+ injection, monthly plan
What LunaRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What LunaRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email. Recurring orders charge "immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel", with an electronic notification 5 to 7 days before each charge.
StatedRefund: Enumerated grounds rather than a blanket refusal: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. The homepage states the same thing as a price promise: "$0 if not approved".
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase, and delivery dates shown at checkout are estimates. Charged rather than included; no amount is published in advance.
Membership fees
Whether LunaRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceLunaRx states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether LunaRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLunaRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
LunaRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Eight compounds priced, including one hardly anyone prices
Semax is close to absent from published price lists: thirty-eight sellers here name it and nine put a figure on it. LunaRx is one of the nine, and its figure is a monthly one.
The catch is what that figure buys. The line reads 'Semax / Selank', two nootropic peptides sold together for one price, so you cannot buy the semax half on its own.
The rest of the menu — sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, GHK-Cu, epithalon, BPC-157 and NAD+ — is priced per compound per month, all on a single page.
It names the pharmacy class, and its own company
The homepage reads '503A compounded — no reconstitution required'. Naming the regulatory class is more than most sellers offer, and the reconstitution point is practical: no vial to mix means fewer chances to get a dose wrong.
LunaRx LLC is named on the site itself rather than buried in a terms page you have to go looking for.
The clinical framing is specific too. The site describes GLP-1 therapy paired with muscle-protective peptides and a structured off-ramp, in English and in Spanish.
The same page as three competitors, at lower prices
This peptide page is structurally identical to three other sellers'. The headings, the categories and the descriptive sentences match line for line.
LunaRx sets lower numbers than its siblings on several compounds, and that saving is real money. It is not evidence that anyone here built the catalog from scratch.
It inherits the template's mistakes as well, including a copper-peptide description sitting under a blend that contains three other things.
Where LunaRx stops telling you things
No list of served states is published. If you live somewhere restrictive, you find out at intake.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is reachable for any compound on the menu.
Nothing is on file for this company or this brand in the federal warning-letter database.
Who LunaRx suits
Who it's for
Readers looking for a published semax figure rather than a quote.
Shoppers who want the lowest sermorelin, MOTS-C or epithalon among the four sellers sharing this page.
Buyers who value a stated 503A supply chain and a named company.
Spanish-speaking readers, since the seller says it works in both languages.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs semax priced on its own rather than beside selank.
Readers who want a named pharmacy or a certificate of analysis.
Buyers who need a state list before starting an intake.
Shoppers who want a catalog that is not shared with three competitors.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices eight compounds per month, including semax, which few sellers here price at all
Says on its own homepage that its protocols are "503A compounded — no reconstitution required"
Names LunaRx LLC on the site itself, not only in a buried terms page
Undercuts both of its template siblings on sermorelin, MOTS-C and epitalon
Trade-offs
Its peptide menu is identical to two other sellers here, under a different company
Prices semax only as a two-compound "Semax / Selank" line
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site
How we verified this
The peptide menu was read in September 2026, and each compound carries a monthly figure with the period stated on the page.
The semax figure covers a two-compound 'Semax / Selank' line rather than semax alone.
The page matches three sibling sites line for line in its headings, categories and descriptions.
LunaRx LLC is named on the site as the operating company, and again in the terms.
The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare LunaRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not on its own. The line reads 'Semax / Selank' and one figure covers both peptides, so you are paying for a pairing rather than for semax alone.
What does '503A compounded' mean here?
It is LunaRx describing the class of pharmacy that prepares its medication. It tells you the regulatory category and not which pharmacy, and LunaRx never says which.
Is LunaRx cheaper than the sellers running the same page?
On MOTS-C and epithalon it is the cheapest of the four outright, and on sermorelin it is joint-cheapest with the fourth. Across the compounds all four share it is generally lowest, though not on every line.
Does it publish test results?
No. Nothing resembling a certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site.
LunaRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.