Gameday is a franchise, and its terms say the party you contract with is the franchising company rather than the clinic you walk into. It points to a pharmacy network carrying its own brand name and never names an actual pharmacy.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know that the brand on the door is a franchise before they walk in
What Gameday Men's Health charges
Gameday Men's Health does not publish a price today.
Gameday Men's Health also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, PT-141, NAD+ and Glutathione.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Gameday Men's Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 21,723 characters of homepage text; the three in the 60,631-character Terms of Service are boilerplate about account termination, not a customer cancellation term. No route, deadline or notice period is published across 82,354 characters.
StatedRefund: The shared telehealth default and nothing else: "Except as otherwise set forth in any return or refund policy provided to you on the services, you acknowledge and agree that due to the nature of the products and services purchasable through the services any applicable fees and other charges are not refundable in whole or in part. You are fully liable for all charges to your account, including any unauthorized charges." The "return or refund policy" that clause defers to does not exist on the site, and "refund" appears zero times on the homepage.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 21,723 characters of homepage text and one in the 60,631-character Terms, in boilerplate about account details. Gameday operates physical clinics; no mailed-order cost, window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Gameday Men's Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedGameday Men's Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Gameday Men's Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedGameday Men's Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Gameday Men's Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Gameday's terms open by naming a franchise group and its affiliates as the owners and operators of the site, and define the brand name as that group.
So your local Gameday is a licensee. You are choosing between a network of independently operated locations and, elsewhere, a single practice with one owner and one license.
The terms do separate services provided by the company from services provided by affiliated physician practices. That is the honest version of the structure rather than a blurred one.
A pharmacy network named after the brand
Ask who fills the prescription and the terms point to a pharmacy network carrying Gameday's own name.
That is a label, not a facility. You cannot look it up, read an inspection history, or tell which pharmacy compounds and ships what you take.
No certificate of analysis or testing document is claimed anywhere on the pages read.
No prices, and no list of where the clinics are
The service page for the compound carries no price at all. The only figures on the terms page sit in liability-cap and arbitration clauses.
Four of the peptides compared here are named across those pages, each with its own service page or a clear route to one from the navigation.
No state or location list is published, which is a real gap for a business whose whole model is geographic. You cannot tell from the site whether there is a Gameday within reach of you.
Who Gameday Men's Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know the brand on the door is a franchise before they walk in.
Buyers who value a clear split between company services and affiliated practice services.
Anyone who wants a separate service page per compound.
Shoppers who already have a Gameday location nearby.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing prices, because none are published.
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than branded.
Buyers who need a published list of locations or states.
Shoppers who want to contract with the clinic that actually treats them.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the franchising company that actually owns and operates the site, in the terms' opening paragraph
Publishes a per-compound service page for sermorelin and another for PT-141
Publishes a notice address a reader can write to
Distinguishes services it provides from services provided by affiliated practices
Trade-offs
Publishes no price on any page read
Refers to its own "Pharmacy Network" without naming a single pharmacy in it
A franchise network means the clinic a reader visits is not the company they contracted with
Publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The compound service page and the terms of service were read in a browser in September 2026.
The service page carries no price; the three figures on the terms page appear in liability-cap and arbitration language.
The sentence defining who owns and operates the site names a franchising company, not a clinic.
The pharmacy sentence in the terms names a network carrying the brand's own name and no facility.
Four of the peptides compared here are named across the two pages.
The franchising company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Gameday Men's Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.