Provider review

TeleZen MD Review

TeleZen MD prints the first-month rate and the ongoing rate together on all four of its peptide pages, so nothing jumps on you in month two. It also tells you outright that you don't get to pick the pharmacy.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best forcomparing a monthly lane against a longer prepaid lane on the same page, with both charges shown

What TeleZen MD charges

  • Sermorelin$198/mo — per month after the first month, which is $148 — the plan block reads "Monthly Plan / $148 first month / $198 /month after"Monthly plan, compounded sermorelin injection
  • Sermorelin$166/mo — per month on the quarterly plan — the plan block reads "Quarterly Plan - $498 / $166 / month"Quarterly plan, compounded sermorelin injection
  • NAD+$198/mo — per month after the first month, which is $148 — the plan block reads "Compounded NAD+ Injection - 1000 MG/ML / Monthly Plan / $148 first month / $198 /month after"Monthly plan, compounded NAD+ injection, 1000 mg/mL
  • NAD+$148/mo — per month after the first month, which is $98 — the plan block reads "Compounded NAD+ Nose Spray / 300 MG/15 ML Monthly Plan / $98 first month / $148 /month after"Monthly plan, compounded NAD+ nose spray, 300 mg/15 mL
  • Glutathione$158/mo — per month after the first month, which is $108 — the plan block reads "$108 / first month / $158 / month after"Monthly plan, glutathione injection
  • PT-141$198/mo — per month after the first month, which is $148 — the plan block reads "Monthly Plan / $148 first month / $198 /month after"Monthly plan, PT-141

What TeleZen MD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What TeleZen MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The narrowest cancellation window we found: "Cancellation requests must be submitted within 12 hours of placing your order." If a provider has already reviewed the case, a $35 doctor visit fee is deducted from any eligible refund.
  • StatedRefund: Once an order enters provider review, prescription issuance, compounding or shipment it is "final and non-refundable", except under a stated 180-Day Weight Loss Guarantee; every order also carries a non-refundable payment processing fee, currently 4%.
  • StatedShipping: Customers are responsible for accurate shipping information at checkout, and "returned shipments due to address error may incur reshipping fees"; no shipping cost for a normal order is stated.

Membership fees

Whether TeleZen MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeTeleZen MD states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether TeleZen MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedTeleZen MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

TeleZen MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Both numbers are on the page before you sign up

Every treatment page carries a plan block naming the plan, the first month, and the rate you pay after it. You don't have to infer the second figure or wait for a renewal email.

Budget from the ongoing rate. The first month is a one-off discount, and the hero line at the top of each page repeats that discounted figure rather than the one you will live with.

The NAD+ and glutathione pages add quarterly, semi-annual and annual lanes. Each longer lane shows the total charge and the per-month figure it works out to, which is exactly what you need to weigh a prepayment against a monthly bill.

NAD+ comes as a nasal spray at two strengths, priced separately from the injection, so the cost of choosing the bottle over the needle is readable.

Three discount codes sit on top of the prices

Three separate promotional codes run across these pages, one of them site-wide in a banner. The number you see first is often neither the plan rate nor the ongoing rate.

A code is temporary. When it lapses you fall back to the plan block, so treat the plan block as the real price and the codes as a bonus you may not get.

Financing and health-account eligibility are advertised alongside the figures. Neither lowers the price; they change who can pay it and how.

It serves every state and will not say which pharmacy fills your order

The FAQ answers coverage in one sentence: patients in all fifty states, subject to eligibility and state rules. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here make an all-fifty claim, so the claim is unremarkable; answering it in the FAQ rather than burying it is not.

The terms are franker than most about fulfillment. TeleZen MD does not manufacture, compound, dispense or ship anything. Independent licensed compounding pharmacies fill the prescriptions, and you do not select which one.

The terms also say pharmacy partners may change at any time for regulatory, operational or clinical reasons. The facility behind your order is not fixed and cannot be looked up in advance.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. This is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, and one of the few that explains why not.

Who runs it, and what the plans leave out

The terms name the operating company and its state of organization in the opening paragraph of the section describing who runs the site.

No plan on any of the four treatment pages includes lab work, at any length. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe labs as included; this is not one of them.

None of these preparations is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold. The pages carry that disclaimer themselves rather than tucking it away.

Four peptides is a modest menu. If you want anything outside it, you will be buying from a second seller.

Who TeleZen MD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the first month and the ongoing month printed together instead of one at a time.
  • Buyers weighing a prepaid lane against a monthly one who want the total charge shown beside the per-month figure.
  • Anyone who wants coverage answered in an FAQ rather than settled during an intake.
  • Shoppers who value a seller stating plainly that the pharmacy is not the buyer's choice.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to know which facility will fill the order, which the terms say can change at any time.
  • Readers who want a price uncluttered by promotional codes, of which there are three on these pages.
  • Buyers who want lab work inside the plan, which no plan length here describes.
  • Shoppers looking for compounds outside this four-item menu.
  • Anyone who wants a named clinician rather than a network of licensed providers.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the first-month rate and the ongoing rate together on every treatment page, rather than the introductory one alone
  • Publishes four plan lengths on the NAD+ and glutathione pages with the total charge shown next to each per-month figure
  • Answers the coverage question directly in its FAQ instead of leaving state availability to the intake
  • Prices the nasal-spray route separately from the injection at two strengths

Trade-offs

  • Says outright that patients do not choose the dispensing pharmacy and that its pharmacy partners may change at any time
  • Names no pharmacy anywhere, describing them only as independent licensed 503A facilities
  • Runs three stacked promotional codes on the same page, so the figure a reader sees first is rarely the plan rate
  • Describes no lab work as included at any plan length

How we verified this

  • All four treatment pages were read in September 2026, then re-read more than a minute later; the price text was identical both times.
  • Each page prints a first-month rate and an ongoing rate in ordinary body copy, not in a hidden or blurred element.
  • The NAD+ and glutathione pages publish four plan lengths each, with the total charge shown beside the per-month figure.
  • Three promotional codes appear across these pages, one of them site-wide in a banner.
  • The state claim comes from the site's own FAQ answer, not from a marketing line.
  • The terms name the operating company and its state of organization, and say patients do not select the dispensing pharmacy.
  • No treatment page describes lab work as included at any plan length.

A provider to compare TeleZen MD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which price should I budget from?

The ongoing monthly rate. The first-month figure is a one-time discount, and it is the one the top of each page repeats.

Are there longer plans?

On the NAD+ and glutathione pages, yes: quarterly, semi-annual and annual lanes, each showing the total charge and the per-month figure it works out to.

Where does it serve?

Its FAQ says all fifty states, subject to medical eligibility and state regulations. No state-by-state list is published.

Can I choose the pharmacy?

No. The terms say patients do not select the dispensing pharmacy, and that pharmacy partners may change at any time.

Is lab work included?

No. Nothing on any of the four treatment pages says so, at any plan length.

TeleZen MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.