Provider review

Polly Review

Polly names two of the compounding pharmacies it works with and gives NAD+ two product pages, each printing its price plainly. What it never tells you is how often that price is charged.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants NAD+ in two formats from a seller that names pharmacies, and who will ask what the figure recurs on before committing

What Polly charges

  • NAD+$183 — printed bare as '$183' on the NAD+ vial product page with no billing period stated; the card tags the line 'Injectable' and 'Weekly', which are dosing tags rather than a billing cycleNot stated
  • NAD+$199 — printed bare as '$199' on the NAD+ spray product page with no billing period statedNot stated
  • Sermorelin$179 — printed as a bare '$179' badge on the home-page product card, with no billing period stated; the seller publishes no sermorelin product page, so this card is the only place the figure appearsNot stated

What Polly publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Polly states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The Terms point at the Refund and Cancellation Policy for the cancellation methods, and that policy makes the shipment the boundary: "Once an order ships, it is final and non-refundable." The policy is published by Piper Wellness LLC d/b/a JoinPolly, not under the Polly brand alone.
  • StatedRefund: "All prescriptions are personalized for individual patients and therefore cannot be returned or refunded once prepared," and "Refunds are only provided under the circumstances described in this Policy or where otherwise required by law."
  • StatedShipping: "All medications are shipped using expedited shipping, such as UPS Next Day Air or a comparable carrier service," compounded and packaged "to maintain sterility and stability throughout shipping." A named carrier tier, which most sellers we checked do not publish; no cost is stated.

Membership fees

Whether Polly charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feePolly states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Polly identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedPolly does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Polly is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The prices are published; the billing period is not

Both NAD+ formats have a product page carrying a plain figure, and the sermorelin price appears as a badge on a home-page card. All three are published openly.

None of them says how often you will be charged. There is no per-month suffix, no billing note beside the number and no plan length stated anywhere on the pages that print them.

The word sitting closest to each figure is a dosing tag beside the delivery format. It tells you how often a dose is taken, not how often a card is charged, and reading it as a billing cycle would be a mistake.

The terms confirm the gap rather than closing it: subscriptions are charged at regular intervals as described for that product during the checkout process. You learn the interval only after handing over an email address.

Two pharmacies named, but only as examples

The FAQ asks which pharmacies Polly uses and answers with two named compounding pharmacies. Both are real facilities you can look up, which is far more than a license class or an accreditation body.

The wording is deliberately open. Polly says it partners with licensed compounding pharmacies across the country, including pharmacies such as those two, so the list is a sample rather than the full set.

Nothing on the site says which pharmacy will fill your order. The product pages say only that treatment ships from a licensed pharmacy, so you learn two names without learning whose name goes on your package.

The footer names the company behind the brand, and a dedicated page explains its rename from a former identity.

Coverage, and what a plan actually includes

The FAQ asks which states Polly is available in and answers with the whole country. The question is about Polly's own availability and the answer is Polly's own, so it is a genuine service-area claim rather than a pharmacy network's reach.

Each product page lists what a plan includes, item by item: a provider review, the treatment if approved, ongoing support, shipping and supplies.

Laboratory work is not on that list, and no lab is mentioned anywhere on the site.

No page states a dose or a concentration either, so you are comparing a plan against a plan rather than a quantity against a quantity.

Sermorelin has no product page at all

The two NAD+ formats each get a page. Sermorelin does not: the path where one would sit leads nowhere, and the card links straight into an intake form.

That card badge is the only place a sermorelin price is published, with no supporting page to check it against.

The badge sits above the product name on each card, so read a card as a single box rather than as a run of text. Misread the row and every figure lands on the wrong product.

Who Polly suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want compounding pharmacies named rather than described by license class.
  • Buyers choosing between two NAD+ delivery formats, each with its own product page.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company behind the brand published, along with an explanation of its rename.
  • Anyone who wants a plain, itemized list of what a plan covers.
  • Readers who will ask how often a figure is charged before committing to it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who need a comparable monthly rate, since no figure here carries a stated billing period.
  • Readers unwilling to hand over an email address to learn the billing interval.
  • Anyone who wants a sermorelin product page rather than a home-page card and an intake link.
  • Shoppers who need to know which specific pharmacy will fill their order.
  • Buyers who expect laboratory work in the price, or who compare dose for dose.
  • Readers looking for GHK-Cu, tesamorelin, glutathione, PT-141 or any tracked compound beyond sermorelin and NAD+.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names two of its compounding pharmacies in a public FAQ answer rather than describing them generically
  • Gives each NAD+ format its own product page with the figure printed on it
  • Answers its own state-coverage question directly on the home page
  • Says on each product page what the plan includes, item by item
  • Publishes the operating entity behind the brand and a page explaining its rename

Trade-offs

  • Attaches no billing period to any published figure, so none of its prices can be compared as a monthly rate
  • Its terms disclose the billing interval only inside a checkout behind an email gate
  • Publishes no sermorelin product page; that figure appears only on a home-page card
  • Names its pharmacies as examples rather than as a complete list, and names none for a given order
  • Includes no lab work and states no dose on any line

How we verified this

  • Every page was read in September 2026, as a visitor sees it, since some figures load in only after the page opens.
  • On each home-page card the price badge sits above the product name inside one bounded box, and each card links to that product's own intake.
  • There is no sermorelin product page; the path where one would sit returns the site's own not-found page.
  • Both NAD+ paths render their own product pages, each printing a figure.
  • No product page, and neither the terms, the refund policy nor the shipping page, attaches a billing period to any figure; the terms describe the interval as disclosed during checkout.
  • The intake behind two product links begins with an email gate, so the interval stays unpublished to anyone who has not signed up.
  • The pharmacy answer names two facilities and hedges its own wording, describing a wider set than the two it names.
  • The plan-inclusion list names a provider review, the treatment if approved, ongoing support, shipping and supplies, and no laboratory work appears anywhere on the site.
  • The operating entity named in the footer and the brand's domain-style name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Polly against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are these prices monthly?

Polly does not say. No page attaches a billing period to any figure, and the terms say the interval is described during checkout. Ask before you sign up.

Does the word on the product card tell you the billing cycle?

No. It is a dosing tag beside the delivery format, describing how often a dose is taken. It is not a billing term.

Which pharmacies does it use?

Its FAQ names two compounding pharmacies as examples, in an answer that describes a wider set. Nothing on the site says which one fills your order.

Is there a sermorelin product page?

No. The path where one would sit returns the site's own not-found page, and the sermorelin card links directly into an intake. The card badge is the only published sermorelin price.

Is laboratory work included?

No. A plan covers a provider review, the treatment if approved, ongoing support, shipping and supplies. No laboratory work is mentioned anywhere on the site.

Polly is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.