Magnolia Regenerative Medicine prices twelve of the peptides compared here individually, on one catalog page, with the billing cadence printed beside each figure. Be careful with its homepage comparison table: the cheaper column belongs to rival businesses, not to Magnolia.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a per-compound rate visible before starting an intake
What Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges
BPC-157$143/mo — starting at, per month; the page adds "Monthly & quarterly options available"Injection
BPC-157$161/mo — starting at, per month, for the oral capsule; monthly and quarterly options offeredCapsules, oral
Epitalon$135/mo — starting at, per month; listed on the catalog as "Epithalon Injection"Injection
GHK-Cu$135/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
Glutathione$107/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
KPV$135/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
MOTS-C$135/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
NAD+$135/mo — starting at, per month; the homepage table prints the same figure in this seller’s own columnInjection
PT-141$135/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
Sermorelin$135/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
TB-500$152/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
Tesamorelin$161/mo — starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offeredInjection
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider), Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Magnolia Regenerative Medicine publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Magnolia Regenerative Medicine states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Your initial Membership Package requires a 3-month minimum commitment. Following your initial package, your membership will renew on a month-to-month basis until you terminate." Signing up enrols the patient in autopay automatically — "By signing up you are automatically enrolling in autopay".
StatedRefund: "Magnolia Regenerative Medicine has a strict no-refund policy, including in the event of termination of your membership by" the seller for a breach — so a membership the seller ends still refunds nothing.
Not statedShipping: The Terms render 29,993 characters with one occurrence of "shipping" stating no cost or window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyMagnolia Regenerative Medicine bills a membership separately from the medication.
$135/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Magnolia Regenerative Medicine identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMagnolia Regenerative Medicine does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The whole peptide list sits on a single product page. Each item carries a starting figure, a per-month suffix, and a note saying whether monthly and quarterly options exist or whether it bills on a longer cycle.
That is unusual. Most sellers publish a headline rate for one or two compounds and settle the rest inside an intake.
Twelve compounds carry their own figure: BPC-157 as an injection and again as oral capsules, epitalon, GHK-Cu, glutathione, KPV, MOTS-C, NAD+, PT-141, sermorelin, TB-500 and tesamorelin.
The homepage table has a competitor's price in it
The homepage carries a two-column comparison. The left column is headed with a category of rival businesses. The right column is Magnolia.
On the NAD+ injection row the left column shows a per-shot figure and the right column a per-month one. Read left to right and you will credit Magnolia with a rival's number.
Magnolia's own column agrees with its catalog page. If the two ever disagree, the catalog page is the one attached to a product you can buy.
Five compounds are stocked but never priced
The catalog also sells blends: a four-peptide injection, a three-peptide injection and a two-peptide injection.
There are pairings as well — a growth-hormone pairing, a copper-peptide-plus-longevity pairing, an NAD+ and glutathione combination, a nootropic pairing, and two weight-loss injections combined with vitamin B12.
CJC-1295, ipamorelin, semax, semaglutide and tirzepatide appear only inside those blends. Magnolia dispenses all five and puts a price on none of them.
A blend's figure buys everything in the vial. It will not tell you what the one compound you came for is worth on its own.
What is missing
No list of served states appears anywhere on the site.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. The comparison table claims a US FDA-inspected pharmacy without saying which one, so there is nothing to look up.
No certificate of analysis is reachable for any compound.
Who Magnolia Regenerative Medicine suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a per-compound rate visible before starting an intake.
Buyers comparing several peptides from one seller rather than one.
Shoppers who want the billing cadence printed beside the figure.
Anyone who prefers an oral option priced separately from an injection.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a published list of served states.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who wants a standalone price for CJC-1295, ipamorelin, semax or a weight-loss drug.
Shoppers who require a reachable certificate of analysis.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices twelve tracked compounds individually on one catalog page instead of behind an intake
Prints the billing cadence beside each figure, so a quarterly item is visible as one
Names Magnolia Regenerative Medicine Health LLC as the operating company in its own footer
Separates single-compound products from its blends by name, which makes a scoped price readable
Trade-offs
Publishes no list of states it serves
Names no dispensing pharmacy; its comparison table says only "US FDA-Inspected Pharmacy"
Sells five of the compounds it stocks only inside blends, so those carry no scoped price
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The catalog page and the homepage were read on the same day in September 2026, and each figure sits on a row naming a single compound.
The homepage comparison table's left column is headed with a category of rival businesses rather than with this seller's name.
Magnolia's own column on that table matches the figure printed on its catalog page.
Every blend on the catalog lists more than one active ingredient, and none of them carries a per-compound figure.
The brand and the operating company were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Magnolia Regenerative Medicine against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Magnolia sells them only inside a combined injection. That figure buys two peptides, so it does not tell you what either one costs alone.
Is the lower NAD+ figure on the homepage Magnolia's price?
No. It sits in a column headed with a category of rival businesses. Magnolia's own column shows the higher, per-month figure, and its catalog page prints the same one.
Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?
No. It says a United States FDA-inspected pharmacy is used and names no facility, so there is nothing you can look up.
Do the figures include everything?
Each one is a starting figure. Monthly and quarterly options exist on most items, and the cadence you pick changes what you are charged.
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.