VIP publishes the same product page five times, once for each town it serves, and links all five from a single page. Behind those five links is a list of eight compounds and not one price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one of the towns named who wants a regional operator
What VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging charges
VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging does not publish a price today.
VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging also sells 8 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), NAD+, Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 12,524 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy; no terms of service, refund or cancellation page exists.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedVIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sermorelin page exists at a general address and again under four town-scoped ones, all linked from the same document.
The content is the same in each; only the town in the address and in the headings changes.
That is a common local-search pattern, and it means five links can look like five options when there is really one seller behind them.
Eight compounds, ten products, no figures
Eight of the compounds compared here are named across the page, alongside two further products that fall outside this comparison.
Not one of those ten carries a figure.
The list is broad for a regional operator, and the silence on price is identical on all five copies of the page.
You get a number after you make contact
No price appears anywhere on the page, and the four duplicates carry the same content.
VIP makes no testing claim at all, which is at least a claim that cannot turn out to be unbacked.
Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site. VIP is not one of them.
The three things you cannot check first
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list, and VIP is one of them, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. VIP is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and VIP is not among them.
It names eight of the sixteen compounds compared here, and fifty-five sellers here name more, so the menu is above average rather than wide.
Who VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging suits
Who it's for
Readers in one of the five towns the seller serves.
Buyers who want a regional operator with several locations.
Shoppers comparing eight named compounds at one brand.
Anyone happy to make contact before finding out what anything costs.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want a company name.
Buyers outside the towns named.
Shoppers looking for PT-141, glutathione, semax or epitalon, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Serves five towns and names eight tracked compounds across its catalog
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Duplicates every product page per town, which makes one seller look like five
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The complete text of each page was checked for a price figure, not just what stands out at a glance, and none carries one.
The four town-scoped copies of the product page carry the same content as the general one.
The federal warning-letter database was checked for this seller under both its brand name and its legal name; none is on file.
Each page was checked in full for a certification claim, including images and elements outside the main visible text.
A provider to compare VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.