Peptides Clinic publishes exactly one page. It gives you the operating company and three named compounds, and no price for any of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who only needs to know the company name before calling
What Peptides Clinic charges
Peptides Clinic does not publish a price today.
Peptides Clinic also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Peptides Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 4,675 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind. The homepage promises delivery — "real medical oversight delivered through secure telehealth from consultation to your doorstep" — with no term behind it.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". The site sells shipment to the doorstep and publishes no cost, window, carrier or condition for it.
Membership fees
Whether Peptides Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPeptides Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Peptides Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPeptides Clinic does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Peptides Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
There are no interior pages. The homepage links to nothing you can open, so everything this clinic says publicly fits on a single screen.
That means there is nothing to cross-check. No terms, no fee schedule, no state list, no policies — so a quote you are given over the phone cannot be checked against anything published.
Naming the company is the best thing it does
Irvine Health LLC appears on that single page. Most one-page sellers never name the company behind the brand, and this one gives you something to look up.
It describes itself as physician-led telehealth rather than a storefront. That is the clinic's own description, and there is no second document on the site to weigh it against.
Three compounds and no cost anywhere
BPC-157, TB-500 and NAD+ are each named specifically instead of being sold as an unnamed protocol, so you at least know which molecules are on offer.
No figure appears for any of them. Cost, billing period and dose all have to be settled by contacting the clinic, and you cannot line this seller up against a priced one before you call.
Nothing on pharmacy, states or labs
No dispensing pharmacy is identified, so you cannot check which facility would compound and ship an order.
No list of served states is published, and nothing describes lab work as included in what the clinic charges.
Who Peptides Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who only need an operating company name before picking up the phone.
Buyers looking specifically at BPC-157, TB-500 or NAD+ from a clinical practice.
Anyone who prefers to settle dose and cost in conversation rather than online.
Shoppers building a call list rather than comparing published figures.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to compare costs before making contact.
Readers who expect terms, policies and a fee schedule to be published and checkable.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who must confirm their state is served before starting an intake.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its operating company on the single page it serves
Names three specific compounds rather than selling an unnamed protocol
Describes itself as physician-led telehealth rather than a storefront
Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist
Trade-offs
Publishes no interior pages at all, so nothing can be checked against anything
Carries no figure for anything it sells
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
The single page this clinic publishes was read in September 2026, and it opens no interior pages.
Irvine Health LLC is printed on that page as the operating company.
No figure of any kind appears beside any peptide.
BPC-157, TB-500 and NAD+ are the three compounds named.
The company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Peptides Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.