BluefitMD's sermorelin table prints two different per-month figures for the same six-month package, and only one of them divides into the total beside it. Three weight-loss pages linked from every menu return not-found, so no weight-loss price on this site can be read at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying sermorelin or NAD+ who will divide the package total themselves
What BluefitMD charges
Sermorelin$249/mo — the monthly membership; packages run $597 for three months, $1,074 for six and $1,908 for twelve5mL (6mg) vial with a full home-use kit
NAD+$199/mo — the monthly membership with no commitment; its energy-and-mood page prints a $119 floor for the same product500mg / 2.5mL, one to three injections a week
NAD+$249/mo — the monthly membership with no commitment; a three-month package is $6871000mg / 5mL, five injections a week
BluefitMD also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What BluefitMD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What BluefitMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Treatment plans are offered as a convenient subscription service, which you can pause or cancel at any time. One-time purchase options are also available." Stated on the homepage; the site's only linked documents are a policies page and a HIPAA privacy PDF, so no route, notice period or deadline is published.
Not statedRefund: The homepage renders 194 lines with zero occurrences of "refund", and the site links no terms, refund or returns policy — only a policies page and a HIPAA privacy PDF.
Not statedShipping: One occurrence of "shipping" on the homepage stating no cost or delivery window, and no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether BluefitMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBluefitMD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether BluefitMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBluefitMD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
BluefitMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The six-month sermorelin package appears twice on one page, once in an upper block and once in a lower one, with the same total printed beside each.
The two blocks give different per-month figures, and that shared total divides evenly into only one of them.
BluefitMD has not corrected it, so what you are looking at is a published price table that disagrees with itself. Check every other figure on this site against its own arithmetic before you trust it.
The NAD+ starting price changes between pages
The NAD+ page and the home page give one starting figure for the product. The energy-and-mood page gives a lower one for the same product.
No page acknowledges the other, and nothing says which figure a buyer would actually be charged.
A floor that moves depending on where you landed is not a floor. Get the number confirmed before you commit.
Three weight-loss pages don't load
The weight-loss page and both compounded weight-loss drug pages are linked from every menu on the site, and none of them opens.
The only weight-loss figure left anywhere is a single floor covering both molecules at once, behind a twelve-month commitment.
That is not a price for either drug. If you came here to compare semaglutide or tirzepatide, there is nothing here to compare.
What it does publish carefully
Each NAD+ tier prints its vial size, its milligram content and how many injections a week it expects. The two strengths are sold as separate products rather than as one vague range.
The package ladder runs from one month to twelve with a total on every rung, so you can check the math yourself — which is how the sermorelin problem shows up.
BluefitMD states a potency tolerance as a number and cites the sterility and endotoxin chapters by name. No certificate is reachable, so that is a claim about process, not a result for your vial.
In its own words it "does not manufacture or compound medications" and connects buyers to licensed pharmacies. It never names one.
Who BluefitMD suits
Who it's for
Readers buying sermorelin or NAD+ who will divide the package total themselves.
Buyers who want the vial size and milligrams printed beside each tier.
Shoppers comparing a one-month rate against a twelve-month commitment.
Anyone who wants a potency tolerance stated as a number.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a weight-loss price, since none can be reached.
Buyers who need one figure per package rather than two that conflict.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the vial size, the milligrams and the weekly injection count beside each NAD+ tier
Publishes a package ladder from one month to twelve with the total on each rung
States its potency tolerance as a number and cites the sterility chapters by name
Sells two NAD+ strengths as separate products rather than as one range
Trade-offs
Its own six-month sermorelin package carries two different per-month figures, one of which the total contradicts
Its NAD+ starting price differs between two of its own pages
Three pages linked from every navigation return not-found, so no weight-loss price is reachable
Names no dispensing pharmacy and makes no state-coverage claim
FDA disclosure
BluefitMD received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The sermorelin package table was read in both places it appears, in September 2026; the two blocks print different per-month figures against the same total.
The NAD+ starting figure differs between the energy-and-mood page and the other two pages that publish it.
The weight-loss page and both compounded weight-loss drug pages return not-found, on both hosts the site answers on.
The NAD+ tiers each print a vial size, a milligram content and a weekly injection count.
BluefitMD states a potency tolerance and names the sterility and endotoxin chapters, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
The brand and its operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare BluefitMD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
BluefitMD does not say. The six-month package is printed twice with two different per-month figures against one total, and only one of them divides into it.
Can I buy semaglutide or tirzepatide here?
Not at a price you can read. All three weight-loss pages linked from the menu return not-found, leaving only a floor that covers both molecules behind a twelve-month commitment.
What does NAD+ start at?
It depends which page you read. Two pages give one starting figure and a third gives a lower one for the same product, with nothing to reconcile them.
Is the medication tested?
BluefitMD states a potency tolerance and names the sterility and endotoxin chapters it works to. No certificate is reachable, so that describes a process rather than your vial.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
BluefitMD does not name one. It says it does not compound anything itself and connects buyers to licensed pharmacies.
BluefitMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.