Taurus Meds sells three different peptides at one identical promotional figure, struck through from one identical anchor, with no expiry stated anywhere. The research-use wording on its site is a privacy clause about patient records, not a statement about its products.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one figure covering three compounds — and who understands that is a promotion, not a price structure
What Taurus Meds charges
NAD+$79/mo — printed as "NAD+ Injection — Anti-Aging & Cellular Repair — $179 $79 /mo" with the higher figure struck through. A promotional figure: the anchor is $179 and the page states no expiry, so this number will decayPromotional monthly figure against a struck-through anchor
Sermorelin$79/mo — printed as "Sermorelin — Natural Growth Hormone — $179 $79 /mo", the identical promotional figure and identical anchor as this seller's other two peptides. A flat cross-compound price, not a per-compound onePromotional monthly figure against a struck-through anchor
Glutathione$79/mo — printed as "Glutathione — Master Antioxidant & Energy — $179 $79 /mo". All three peptides on this page carry the same anchor and the same promotional figure, so nothing here distinguishes one compound's cost from another'sPromotional monthly figure against a struck-through anchor
What Taurus Meds publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Taurus Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Your subscription will continue and automatically renew unless canceled," with the charge authorized on a recurring basis until then. The 36,844-character Terms publish no route, notice period or deadline, and the seller's other "cancel" occurrences are its own right to limit or cancel an order.
Not statedRefund: The Terms render 36,844 characters; their occurrences of "refund" state no customer entitlement, and the site's only linked legal page is these Terms — no refund or returns policy exists.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay all charges at the prices then in effect for your purchases and any applicable shipping fees" — charged rather than included, with no amount, window or carrier published.
Membership fees
Whether Taurus Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTaurus Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Taurus Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTaurus Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Taurus Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The research-use wording is not about the products
The phrase research purposes only does appear on this site, in the privacy policy. On a prescription telehealth seller that is a phrase worth stopping on.
The full sentence is standard privacy-notice language listing the circumstances in which protected health information may be disclosed, and it names the federal regulation it comes from.
It governs who may see your records. It says nothing about how the products are made, sold or labeled, and a seller with no research-chemical business at all would carry the identical clause.
Three compounds, one price
The peptide page lists a coenzyme, a growth-hormone peptide and an antioxidant. Each has a one-line description, a struck-through anchor, and a figure with a month attached.
All three anchors are identical and all three figures are identical. That does remove the question of which compound is cheapest here, because none of them is.
A flat cross-compound number is a marketing position rather than what any one compound costs to supply.
The anchor is more than twice the charged figure and no expiry is stated anywhere, so all three prices will move together and nothing on the page says when.
The company disclosure is among the best here
The terms open by naming the operating company, its state of incorporation and its street address including a mailbox number. The same details repeat in a contact block at the end.
The privacy policy names that same company, and the terms name the clinical partner separately as a managed services organization.
Several sellers here publish only the name of a website vendor, a payment processor, a telehealth platform or an arbitration provider. This is a considerably better answer than that.
No federal warning letter names this seller, its operating company or its clinical partner.
The usual gaps
No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears on the pages published, and no state coverage list is printed anywhere.
The clinical partner it names stands behind other brands in this market, so naming it tells you about the sector rather than about Taurus Meds.
Who Taurus Meds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one figure covering three compounds and no per-compound guesswork.
Buyers who want an operating company, a state of incorporation and a street address published together.
Anyone who wants a dedicated peptide page rather than peptides scattered through a weight-loss catalog.
Shoppers who want the anchor and the charged figure visible together.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone relying on the price lasting, since all three figures are promotional against one anchor with no expiry stated.
Readers who want to know what an individual compound costs rather than a flat cross-catalog rate.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Shoppers who need a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
A dedicated peptide route with all three products, their anchors and their figures on one page
Names the operating company, its state of registration and its street address in its own terms
Names the clinical partner organization separately from the brand
A flat price across three compounds, which removes the guesswork about which one is cheaper here
Trade-offs
Every figure is promotional against the same anchor, with no expiry stated, so all three will decay together
A flat cross-compound price tells a reader nothing about what any individual compound costs to supply
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
Its clinical partner stands behind other brands, so naming it distinguishes little
How we verified this
The peptide page, the privacy policy and the terms were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
The research-use phrase sits in the privacy policy, inside a sentence about disclosure of protected health information that cites the federal regulation it derives from.
All three peptide figures are identical, and so are all three struck-through anchors, each more than twice the charged figure.
No expiry date for the promotional pricing appears anywhere on the page.
The terms name the operating company, its state of incorporation and its street address, in an opening paragraph and again in a contact block.
The operating company, the clinical partner and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Taurus Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. The research-use phrase on its site is a privacy-notice clause about disclosure of patient records, citing the federal regulation it comes from, and says nothing about the products.
Why do three different peptides cost the same?
The page prices all three at one promotional figure against one anchor. It is a marketing position rather than a per-compound rate.
Will the price last?
Nothing on the page says. All three figures are promotional against an anchor more than twice their size, and no expiry is stated anywhere.
Who operates the brand?
The terms name an incorporated company, its state of incorporation and a street address, and name the clinical partner separately.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No, and no named dispensing pharmacy or state coverage list either.
Taurus Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.