Trava Health prints the milligram dose beside every peptide price and names the four pharmacies that may fill your order. It also runs a banner whose wording is easy to mistake for FDA approval of a compounded product.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora peptide price with the milligram dose printed next to it and the dispensing pharmacies named
What Trava Health charges
Sermorelin$157.91/mo — per month at 3 mg; a quarterly package is advertised at a lower total3 mg, monthly
NAD+$158.93/mo — per month at 100 mg; a quarterly package is advertised at a lower total100 mg, monthly
Glutathione$124.71/mo — per month at 200 mg/mL; the page says the price changes with a different dose200 mg/mL, monthly
What Trava Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Trava Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable renewal processing date" by the account, email or a published phone number. An individual order can only be canceled before the pharmacy processes it. A paused subscription resumes charging automatically at the end of the pause unless canceled.
StatedRefund: "We do not offer refunds for partially used subscription periods", and none at all once the pharmacy has processed the order; case-by-case review is offered but "refunds are not guaranteed".
Not statedShipping: The Terms & Conditions state no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site links only a FAQ, these Terms and a privacy policy — no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Trava Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeTrava Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Trava Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedTrava Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Trava Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each peptide page prints a figure, the word monthly, and the strength that figure buys. Sermorelin is quoted at 3 mg, NAD+ at 100 mg and glutathione at 200 mg per mL.
Hardly anyone in this market does that. A price with no quantity behind it tells you what a subscription costs, not what a medication costs.
The glutathione page goes further and says the price changes if you need a different dose. Putting that on the product page instead of at checkout is the right call.
Four pharmacies, all named
The terms of service list four pharmacies that may fill a prescription, and name the laboratories used for testing. Both are company names, not a vague line about licensed partners.
You can look every one of them up. That is the practical difference between a pharmacy that is named and one that is merely described.
The same document names Trava Health, Inc. as the owner and operator of taketrava.com, so you know who is behind the site.
Read the banner slowly
A banner runs across every page describing the company's GLP-1 medications as tested in FDA approved labs.
That is not FDA approval of the medication, though it reads like it at a glance. A compounded preparation is not an approved finished drug, and a claim about where testing happens says nothing about the product.
The wording is Trava's own, and it sits on the same pages as the peptide prices. Notice it before it shapes what you expect to be buying.
The quarterly deal hides its own monthly rate
Each product page advertises a quarterly package and states the saving as a dollar amount. A saving in dollars beats a percentage, because there is nothing to decode.
What is missing is the resulting monthly rate. To compare quarterly against monthly you have to do the arithmetic yourself.
The menu is three peptides. If you are assembling anything wider you will need a second seller, and no state coverage list appears on any of these pages.
Who Trava Health suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the milligram dose printed next to the price rather than discovered later.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacies named and checkable before ordering.
Shoppers who want to be told on the product page that a different dose changes the price.
People who prefer a saving expressed in dollars rather than as a percentage.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone reading the site banner as FDA approval of the medication, which it is not.
Buyers comparing quarterly against monthly, since the quarterly per-month figure is not published.
Shoppers who need a state coverage list before signing up.
People assembling a protocol across more than sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the dose beside the price on every peptide product page, so the figure describes a specific quantity
Names its four fulfilling pharmacies and its laboratory partners in its terms of service
Tells shoppers on the product page itself that the price moves with the dose, instead of leaving that to checkout
Publishes a quarterly saving as a dollar figure rather than a percentage
Trade-offs
A site-wide banner describes its medications as tested in FDA approved labs, wording that is easy to read as FDA approval of the product; a compounded preparation is not an approved drug
The quarterly package is advertised as a saving without the resulting per-month figure being stated
No state coverage list is published
The peptide menu is three compounds, so a shopper comparing a wider protocol will need a second seller
How we verified this
The sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione product pages were read in September 2026.
Each page prints a monthly figure with the strength it buys: 3 mg, 100 mg and 200 mg per mL respectively.
The glutathione page states on its own that the price changes with a different dose.
The terms of service name four dispensing pharmacies and the laboratories used for testing.
The same document names Trava Health, Inc. as the owner and operator of taketrava.com.
The site-wide banner describes the GLP-1 medications as tested in FDA approved labs, which is a claim about a laboratory rather than about the product.
A provider to compare Trava Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. Each peptide page names the strength the monthly figure buys: sermorelin at 3 mg, NAD+ at 100 mg and glutathione at 200 mg per mL.
Are the medications FDA approved?
No. The banner says testing happens in FDA approved labs, which is a statement about a laboratory. Compounded preparations are not approved finished drugs.
Which pharmacies fill an order?
The terms of service name four, plus the laboratories used for testing. You can look each one up, which is the whole point of naming them.
What does the quarterly package cost per month?
Trava doesn't print it. The page gives the saving as a dollar amount, so work the monthly rate out yourself before committing to the longer term.
Which states does Trava Health serve?
There is no coverage list on any of these pages, so you cannot check your state before starting.
Trava Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.