CaroCare Wellness publishes a month-by-month price ladder for both weight-loss drugs, with the milligram named at every step, so you can see what month six costs before you pay for month one. The entry figure lasts exactly one month.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what month six costs before committing to month one
What CaroCare Wellness charges
Semaglutide$150/mo — month one of a six-month ladder that climbs $150, $180, $210, $240, $270, $300 as the dose steps from 0.25mg to 2.5mg; a three-month bundle covering months four to six is offered at $6000.25mg, program month 1
Tirzepatide$200/mo — month one of a ladder that climbs $200, $250, $280, $300, $325 as the dose steps from 2.5mg upward2.5mg, program month 1
CaroCare Wellness also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: NAD+.
What CaroCare Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What CaroCare Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 119 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.
Membership fees
Whether CaroCare Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCaroCare Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether CaroCare Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedCaroCare Wellness does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
CaroCare Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The price climbs on a calendar, not on your dose choice
Most sellers price by milligram band, so a patient who stays on a low dose stays cheap. CaroCare prices by program month instead: the figure goes up on a schedule whether you like it or not.
The semaglutide figure doubles across six months as the dose steps up. The tirzepatide figure rises across five.
So treat the opening number as an entry price, not a rate. The whole climb is published, which is the useful part — you can add it up before you commit.
A bundle that is genuinely cheaper
The page offers a three-month package covering the second half of the semaglutide program, priced below the three months it replaces.
That is a real discount rather than a discount against a price nobody pays, because the individual months it stands in for are printed on the same page.
It buys three months at once, so weigh it against paying month by month rather than against the entry figure.
What the price includes
Every package includes ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery, according to the page.
The plans are described as covering prescription weight-loss medications, nutritional counseling and exercise recommendations.
Lab work is not on that list. Nothing on the site says testing is included, so budget for it separately.
What CaroCare leaves you to find out at intake
No state list is published, so you cannot confirm eligibility where you live before starting.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, so there is no facility to look up.
NAD+ appears on the site with no figure attached, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who CaroCare Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see what month six costs before committing to month one.
Buyers who want the milligram printed beside every figure.
Shoppers weighing a three-month bundle against paying by the month.
Anyone who wants supplies and delivery named as included.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a flat rate that does not climb on a schedule.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers looking for a priced peptide rather than a weight-loss drug.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the price for every month of the program rather than a starting figure
Names the milligram dose at each step of the ladder
Says ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery are included in each package
Offers a three-month bundle priced below the sum of the months it covers
Trade-offs
Its price rises on a fixed schedule, so the entry figure lasts one month
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Mentions NAD+ with no figure attached to it
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The pricing page was read in September 2026, and both ladders are published in full with the milligram beside each step.
The three-month bundle covers the second half of the semaglutide program, and the individual months it replaces are printed on the same page.
The page lists provider support, supplies and delivery as included, and says nothing about lab work.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare CaroCare Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It rises every month on a published schedule as the dose steps up, doubling across the semaglutide program.
Is the bundle cheaper?
It comes in below the sum of the three months it replaces, and those three months are printed on the same page, so you can check the saving without leaving it.
Is lab work included?
CaroCare names provider support, supplies and delivery as included. It never says lab work is, so assume you are paying for testing separately.
Is NAD+ priced?
No. It appears on the site and carries no figure on any page read.
CaroCare Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.