Arc-1 shows the regular price and the subscription price side by side on every product, so you can see what the discount is actually worth. Only the subscription figure says per month, and no company is named anywhere on the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora shopper who wants to see the undiscounted figure beside the subscription rate before committing
What Arc-1 charges
Sermorelin$239.99/mo — as low as, per month with subscriptionSermorelin Injections, subscription
Sermorelin$299.99 — the listed regular price; the page states no billing period for itSermorelin Injections, regular price
Glutathione$329.99/mo — as low as, per month with subscriptionGlutathione (GSH) Injections, subscription
Glutathione$389.99 — the listed regular price; the page states no billing period for itGlutathione (GSH) Injections, regular price
NAD+$299.99 — listed on the storefront with no billing period statedNAD+ Injections, listed price
What Arc-1 publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Arc-1 states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel", and the Terms of Service's occurrences are the seller's own right to limit or cancel an order. No customer cancellation route or deadline is published.
StatedRefund: A 30-day return with a prepaid label, and a 6-to-8-week wait for the money. "We have a 30-day return policy... your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, and in its original packaging", and "If your return is accepted, we'll send you a return shipping label". But: "If approved, you'll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 6-8 weeks". The homepage also advertises a "30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee", and the live Terms of Service point at the refund policy twice as the literal placeholder "[LINK TO REFUND POLICY]".
Not statedShipping: The Refund Policy and the 21,512-character Terms of Service both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window for an outbound order; the only shipping term is the prepaid return label above.
Membership fees
Whether Arc-1 charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedArc-1 publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Arc-1 identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedArc-1 names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Arc-1 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every Arc-1 product page prints a regular price and, under it, a lower rate for subscribers. You can weigh the size of the discount before deciding whether the commitment is worth making.
That is rarer than it should be. Plenty of sellers print only the promotional number and let the standing rate surface at checkout.
Sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ injections are all priced this way, on an open storefront that does not make you finish an intake first.
Only the subscription figure says 'per month'
The subscription line reads 'as low as' followed by a figure and the words 'per month with subscription'. That is the one number here you can hold up against a monthly bill.
The regular price carries no billing period at all. It could be a month, a vial or a single purchase, and nothing on the page says which.
The NAD+ listing is the vaguest of the three. Its figure sits on the storefront with no period beside it anywhere.
The glutathione link and its page disagree
The glutathione product sits at a web address containing the words 'one time purchase', while the page itself sells a monthly subscription.
It is probably a leftover from an older catalog rather than a claim. It is still the kind of mismatch a careful buyer catches and a hurried one does not.
Nothing on the page reconciles the two, and Arc-1 has corrected neither half.
No company, no pharmacy, no state list
Arc-1 names no operating company. Not on the homepage, not in the terms, not in the privacy policy, not on the about page, not on the contact page.
That leaves you nothing to look up: no registration, no history, no way to tell what else trades under the same roof.
No dispensing pharmacy is named and no certificate of analysis is reachable. No list of served states is published either, so you find out whether Arc-1 can serve you at checkout rather than before it.
Who Arc-1 suits
Who it's for
Shoppers who want to see the undiscounted price before subscribing.
Readers buying glutathione injections, which fewer sellers price openly.
Buyers who prefer a storefront to a consultation funnel.
Anyone weighing a subscription against a one-off purchase on the same product.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need every figure to carry a billing period.
Buyers who want an operating company they can look up.
Anyone who needs a named pharmacy or published testing.
Shoppers who want to know their state is served before checkout.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Shows the list price and the subscription price side by side rather than only the lower one
Prices three separate injections on an open storefront with no intake first
Attaches the month explicitly to the subscription figure
Publishes a glutathione injection price, which most sellers here do not
Trade-offs
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Its regular prices carry no billing period at all
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
A product page URL says "one-time-purchase" while the page sells a monthly subscription
How we verified this
Every product page was read in September 2026, and both the regular price and the subscription price come from the page itself.
Only the subscription line states a period. The regular prices carry no billing period, no vial count and no supply length.
The glutathione product's web address says one time purchase while the page sells a monthly subscription.
No operating company is named on the homepage, the terms, the privacy policy, the about page or the contact page.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Arc-1 against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Arc-1 publishes two: a regular price and a lower subscription rate. Only the subscription rate states a month, so it is the only one you can compare against a monthly bill.
Is the glutathione product a subscription or a one-off?
The page sells a monthly subscription. Its web address says 'one time purchase', which looks like a leftover Arc-1 has not corrected.
Who runs Arc-1?
The site does not say. No company name appears on the homepage, the terms, the privacy policy, the about page or the contact page.
Is there any testing documentation?
No. No certificate of analysis or batch report appears anywhere on the storefront.
Arc-1 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.