Provider review

AgelessRx Review

AgelessRx names four popular peptides it has decided not to sell yet, which is rare candor in this category. It then advertises everything it does sell at an introductory rate that most pages replace with a higher one a month later.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best forPT-141 and sermorelin in a nasal-spray format, from a seller that publishes what it has declined to stock

What AgelessRx charges

  • Sermorelin$149/mo — per month after the first; the first month is $99 on a three-month plan billed in fullInjection, monthly
  • NAD+$149/mo — per month after the first; the first month is $79 on a three-month plan billed in fullInjection, monthly
  • PT-141$199/mo — per month ongoing; the first month is $149Injection, monthly
  • GHK-Cu$99 — for the 0.5% cream; the same page prints this figure once as a first-month rate and once as an ongoing one0.5% cream, monthly
  • Glutathione$99/mo — starting rate on the three-month plan; the plain monthly rate is not published on that pageInjection, monthly

What AgelessRx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What AgelessRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date of your subscription" — by email only; the Terms publish no self-service cancellation route.
  • Not statedRefund: The Terms & Conditions render 58,490 characters and contain exactly one occurrence of "refund", and it is the seller's own: it may cancel and refund an order it priced wrongly. No customer refund ground is stated, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
  • StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase," and the seller reserves the right to increase, add or remove those charges with notice before a purchase. So shipping is charged rather than included, and no amount or delivery window is published.

Membership fees

Whether AgelessRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyAgelessRx bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $50/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether AgelessRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedAgelessRx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

AgelessRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The headline figure is a first-month figure

Every peptide here is advertised as starting at a figure. On three of the five product pages the ongoing rate turns up a paragraph or two below, and it is considerably higher.

The sermorelin page advertises its starting figure, then says it applies to the first month of a three-month plan billed in full, with a higher rate after that. The NAD+ page works the same way.

The PT-141 page is the most honest of the three. It prints the introductory figure, the discount it represents and the ongoing monthly rate on one line.

Budget from the ongoing rate. The advertised number will understate what you pay from month two onward.

The GHK-Cu page disagrees with itself

The cream comes in two strengths. The hero section prints a figure for each and calls both first-month rates.

Further down, a strength comparison prints those same two figures as plain monthly rates. A third block describes a discount off the first month, which implies a higher ongoing rate again.

Three readings of one price, on one page. AgelessRx never reconciles them, so ask which figure applies before you order.

The four peptides AgelessRx won't sell you

The peptide page names BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c and KPV in a section about compounds it is still evaluating rather than selling. It offers a notification list instead of a product.

A seller publishing what it has turned down is unusual, and worth something. It also means those four carry no AgelessRx price anywhere, by the company's own choice.

Glutathione is a halfway case. The page advertises a starting rate, says it applies to the three-month plan, and never publishes what a plain monthly plan costs.

Formats, terms and one claim to discount

Sermorelin and PT-141 each come as an injection and as a nasal spray, priced separately. The spray costs more than the injection for sermorelin and the same for PT-141.

The product pages say you can pause or cancel a plan at any time, and that dispensing runs through licensed United States compounding pharmacies. None of those pharmacies is named.

The site repeatedly cites a placing in a longevity research competition. That is a claim about the company, not an assessment of the medication you receive, and it should not be read as one.

No state coverage list appears on any of these pages, so you cannot check coverage before an assessment.

Who AgelessRx suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want PT-141 or sermorelin as a nasal spray rather than an injection.
  • Anyone who values a seller stating plainly which compounds it has chosen not to stock.
  • Shoppers willing to prepay a three-month plan to reach the advertised rate.
  • People who want the option to pause a plan rather than cancel and re-enroll.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone budgeting from the advertised figure, which is a first-month rate on most of this catalog.
  • Buyers who want BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c or KPV, none of which this seller stocks.
  • Shoppers who need a single consistent GHK-Cu figure, since that page prints its price both ways.
  • Anyone who needs the plain monthly glutathione rate, which is not published.
  • Buyers who need to confirm state coverage before signing up.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c and KPV on its own peptide page as compounds it has chosen not to sell yet, which is rare candor in this category
  • Publishes the ongoing rate alongside the introductory one on three of its five peptide pages
  • Sells PT-141 and sermorelin in both an injection and a nasal spray rather than a single format
  • Says a plan can be paused or canceled at any time

Trade-offs

  • Every headline figure on the site is a first-month rate, and the ongoing rate runs $50 to $70 higher
  • The GHK-Cu cream page prints the same figure as both a first-month price and an ongoing one, so the two disagree on one page
  • The glutathione page gives only the three-month-plan rate, leaving the plain monthly price unpublished
  • The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named, and no state list is published
  • A competition ranking is quoted on the site as a credential; it is marketing, not an independent assessment of the products sold

How we verified this

  • The peptide category page and the sermorelin, NAD+, PT-141, GHK-Cu and glutathione product pages were read in September 2026.
  • Three of those five pages publish an ongoing rate below the advertised starting figure, and the two figures differ.
  • The GHK-Cu page prints the same two figures as first-month rates in one section and as monthly rates in another.
  • The peptide page lists BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c and KPV as compounds under evaluation rather than on sale.
  • The terms of service confirm AgelessRx operates these pages, and no state coverage list appears on any of them.

A provider to compare AgelessRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the advertised price the ongoing price?

Usually not. On the sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 pages the advertised figure covers the first month, and a higher ongoing rate is printed below it.

Can I buy BPC-157 here?

No. The peptide page lists BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c and KPV as compounds it is still evaluating, and offers a notification list instead.

Why does the GHK-Cu cream have two different prices?

It comes in two strengths, each with its own figure. The trouble is that the page calls those figures first-month rates in one place and monthly rates in another.

Do I have to prepay three months?

The sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages say the advertised rate applies to a three-month plan billed in full. A monthly plan exists and costs more per month.

What does the competition ranking on the site mean?

It is the company's claim about how its research team placed in a longevity competition. It says nothing about the medication you receive.

AgelessRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.