Rebody Health does the one thing most sellers avoid: it prints the ongoing rate right next to the halved first month, on every product page, for all five compounds it sells. It also writes out its jurisdictions one by one instead of asserting a count.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forreading the ongoing rate and the introductory rate side by side before committing to a route
What Rebody Health charges
Sermorelin$198/mo — per month after the first month, which is $99 — the page reads "$99 today. Then $198 monthly. Pause or cancel any time."Injection, 1 mg/mL, 30-day package
Sermorelin$159/mo — per month after the first month, which is $79.50 — the page reads "$79.50 today. Then $159 monthly. Pause or cancel any time."Nasal spray, 1000 mcg/mL, 30-day package
NAD+$119/mo — per month after the first month, which is $59.50 — the page reads "$59.50 due today. Then $119 monthly."Nasal spray, 30-day package
Glutathione$149/mo — per month after the first month, which is $74.50 — the page reads "$74.50 today. Then $149 monthly. Pause or cancel before the next processing date."Injection, 200 mg/mL, 30 mL vial, 30 days of treatment
GHK-Cu$214.99/mo — per month after the first month, which is $99 — the page reads "$99 today, then $214.99 a month. Pause or cancel before any refill."GHK-Cu acetate 3% cream, 30 g pump, 30-day supply
PT-141$109/mo — per month after the first month, which is $54.50 — the page reads "PT-141 mini troches, 1 mg or 2 mg, eight to a jar. $54.50 your first month, then $109."Mini troches, eight to a jar, 30-day package
PT-141$199/mo — per month after the first month, which is $99.50 — the page reads "PT-141 nasal spray, 5 mg/mL in a 5 mL bottle. $99.50 your first month, then $199."Nasal spray, 5 mg/mL, 5 mL bottle, 30-day package
What Rebody Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Rebody Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel for a full refund any time before a provider reviews your answers"; on a recurring plan, canceling before the next processing date stops future renewal charges but does not refund medication already dispensed.
StatedRefund: Full refund if a provider declines to prescribe; "Prescription medications cannot be returned or refunded once dispensed."
StatedShipping: "Shipping is limited to states where the requested care is available" and the shipping address is collected during the online visit after checkout, not at payment; the page states no shipping cost.
Membership fees
Whether Rebody Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRebody Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Rebody Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRebody Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Rebody Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The second month's price is on the page, not behind the checkout
Every product page leads with a discounted first month, which is ordinary. What is not ordinary is that the recurring figure sits immediately beside it, in the same sentence, in plain body copy.
The pattern holds across all seven priced offers. Each gives a first payment, then a monthly figure, then a line about pausing or canceling, so you can work out the second month before you start an intake.
Budget from the recurring figure. On most of these products it is roughly double the advertised one, which is much better to know before the first charge than after it.
Five compounds, and more than one way into each
Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 are each sold in two routes, priced separately. Glutathione is an injection and GHK-Cu a cream. That is five compounds across seven priced offers.
Pricing a nasal spray and an injection separately is genuinely useful when you are choosing between a needle and a bottle, because the cost of that choice is visible rather than implied.
None of these is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here. The pages say the preparations are compounded against a prescription, and claim no approval they do not have.
One offer needs care. The injectable NAD+ line bills in two-month blocks, and the per-month figure printed beside it is that block cut in half. The nasal spray bills monthly, so it is the comparable NAD+ figure.
The jurisdiction list is written out, state by state
The terms name every jurisdiction served, one per line, and close by ruling out territories and everywhere outside the country. The list covers all fifty states and the District of Columbia.
That beats a headline count, because you can check a list and you cannot check a count. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here claim a fifty-state footprint; far fewer write the names out.
The same terms carry a state-specific licensure disclosure: your assigned clinician's name and license appear inside the care portal rather than on the public site.
Who fills the order, and what the plan price covers
The operating company is named in the first line of the terms, as a corporation trading under the Rebody Health name. That is a real answer, taken from the company's own document.
The dispensing pharmacy is not. The terms say only that prescriptions are dispensed by independent licensed pharmacies and that the company is not itself a pharmacy. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.
The consultation fee is inside the plan price, and the terms say so and name the amount, while warning that it may show up as its own line on a receipt. Sellers that fold a fee in quietly are more common than sellers that spell it out.
No lab work is described as included at any tier. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe labs as included; this is not one of them.
Who Rebody Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the second month's price before they start an intake, not after the first charge.
Buyers choosing between an injection and a nasal spray who want the cost of that choice made visible.
Anyone who would rather read a jurisdiction list than a headline count.
Shoppers who want the consultation fee stated as included rather than discovered on a receipt.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named, since the terms describe it only as an independent licensed facility.
Buyers who want a single monthly charge for injectable NAD+, which here is billed two months at a time.
Readers who judge a seller by its advertised figure, because the advertised figure is introductory on every product here.
Shoppers who want lab work inside the price, which nothing on this site describes.
Anyone shopping the compounds outside this five-item menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the recurring rate beside the discounted first month on every product page, so the ongoing cost is readable before checkout
Enumerates its jurisdictions state by state in its terms, District of Columbia included, rather than asserting a count
Sells one compound in more than one route — sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 each have an alternative to the needle, priced separately
States in its terms that the consultation fee sits inside the plan price and names the amount
Trade-offs
Names no compounding pharmacy — its terms say only that orders are dispensed by independent licensed pharmacies
The injectable NAD+ line bills in two-month blocks, so its advertised per-month figure is a division rather than a charge
Every headline figure on the site is an introductory one, and the ongoing rate is roughly double it on most products
No lab work is described as included at any tier
How we verified this
Each priced product page was read twice, more than a minute apart, in September 2026, and the price text was identical both times.
The price sentences sit in ordinary body copy on every page, not in a hidden block, a blurred element or a structured-data field.
Each of the seven priced offers prints a first-month figure and a recurring figure together, and on most of them the recurring one is roughly double.
The injectable NAD+ per-month figure is the seller's own two-month charge divided in half; the nasal spray bills monthly.
The terms name the operating company in their opening paragraph, and list every jurisdiction served one line at a time.
The terms describe the dispensing pharmacies as independent and licensed without naming one, and state that the consultation fee is inside the plan price.
A provider to compare Rebody Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. Every headline figure here is a first-month rate, and the recurring rate is printed beside it. The recurring one is what to budget from.
Which compounds can I buy here?
Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, GHK-Cu and PT-141. Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 each come in two routes at separate prices.
Where does it ship?
The terms list every jurisdiction by name: all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, and nowhere outside the country.
Who compounds the medication?
Rebody Health does not say. Its terms state that it is not a pharmacy and that orders are dispensed by independent licensed pharmacies, without naming one.
Is a consultation charged separately?
No. The terms say the care plans include the provider evaluation fee and name the amount, while warning that it may show up as its own line on a receipt.
Rebody Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.