Revitalize IV Solutions lists seventeen peptides on a page that names no prices. Two of them are priced on a separate page, and the rest of the menu is a PDF you have to download.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader willing to open a PDF to find the menu the web page does not show
What Revitalize IV Solutions charges
NAD+$250 — The bottom of A per-INFUSION range — the IV therapy section of the pricing page reads "NAD+ $250-500". No infusion dose, no frequency and no billing period are published beside itIV therapy
Glutathione$39 — The bottom of a range for an add-on, not a course — "Glutathione $39-$85", and the line beneath it names the options: "ala-carte | one gram | two grams". The $39 end is the smallest single add-onOne gram or two grams
Revitalize IV Solutions also sells 12 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), PT-141, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and Epitalon (board ranks no provider).
What Revitalize IV Solutions publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Revitalize IV Solutions states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,768 characters of visible homepage text. The only policy document linked anywhere on the site is a privacy policy — there is no terms, refund, returns or shipping page to read. No appointment or membership cancellation term is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" or "return" on the homepage, and no page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" or "delivery". This is a mobile IV service that travels to the patient; no mailed-order term is published, and no policy page exists to state one.
Membership fees
Whether Revitalize IV Solutions charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRevitalize IV Solutions publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Revitalize IV Solutions identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRevitalize IV Solutions does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Revitalize IV Solutions is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page that lists the peptides names no price for any of them.
The prices live on a separate page, and two of the compounds compared here do carry figures on it — one as a per-infusion range, one as a per-gram add-on with the gram options named.
So the answer is not that this clinic hides its prices. It is that the peptide page and the pricing page are two different documents, and you have to find the second one.
The full menu is a PDF, and it opens
The peptide page links a downloadable menu twice, and one of those links is easy to walk past.
The file is real: a a real document rather than a dead link of several hundred kilobytes, not a dead link or a placeholder.
It is a price menu and nothing more. Do not read it as a testing document, because Revitalize IV Solutions claims no third-party testing anywhere.
A wide menu, two prices, no company name
Fourteen of the compounds compared here are named across the two pages, which is a wider menu than most clinics offer. Two of them carry a published price.
The footer prints a copyright year and no company name at all. No dispensing pharmacy is named either, and no states are listed.
The pricing page is generous everywhere else, running through facial, IV, injection and laser services with the units and the options stated. The gap is specific to peptides.
Who Revitalize IV Solutions suits
Who it's for
Readers willing to open a PDF to find the menu the web page does not show.
Buyers comparing infusion and add-on pricing with the options named.
Anyone who wants a wide peptide menu from one clinic.
Shoppers who live near the clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price for each compound on the page itself.
Readers who need a company name or a named pharmacy.
Buyers who want a monthly figure.
Shoppers who need to know which states are served.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a downloadable peptide menu from its own page, and the file actually resolves
Prices its IV and injection lines in detail, with the gram options named
Names seventeen peptides on one page, one of the widest declared catalogs in this batch
Prices facial, IV, injection and laser lines on one public page
Trade-offs
The peptide page itself contains no price at all — a reader has to find the pricing page or the PDF
Only two of the fourteen compounds this site tracks carry a published figure
Publishes no corporate entity; the footer has a year and no name
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The peptide page and the pricing page were both read on the seller's site in September 2026.
The peptide page names no price for anything; the pricing page carries forty-nine figures, and two of them belong to compounds compared here.
The downloadable menu is linked twice from the peptide page, once in a place that is easy to miss.
The menu file opens as a a real document rather than a dead link of several hundred kilobytes.
The footer prints a copyright year and no company name.
The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Revitalize IV Solutions against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.