Provider review

Bionomy Review

Bionomy names both pharmacies that fill its prescriptions and lists all forty-eight states it serves, along with the two it doesn't. Very few sellers give you both answers before you start an intake.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named and the served states listed before paying

What Bionomy charges

  • Sermorelin$169/mo — from, per monthSermorelin, nightly subcutaneous
  • NAD+$149/mo — per monthNAD+ injection

What Bionomy publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Bionomy states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The returns page names three refund cases in detail but states no cancellation term for an order or a subscription; the site links a FAQ, shipping, returns and terms pages, none of which says how to cancel.
  • StatedRefund: Headed "Returns, refunds, and the honest part nobody else explains." Compounded medication cannot be returned, and the seller names three cases where it refunds anyway — the first being a wrong medication, dose or quantity: "we refund or reship at your choice. No paperwork, no return required," reported within 7 days of delivery with a photo of the label.
  • StatedShipping: "Free shipping on every order. No minimum. No fast-shipping upsell. Every package goes out the same way: tracked, signed, discreet." Shipped in five business days. It is the only seller we checked to state explicitly that it does not sell a faster tier.

Membership fees

Whether Bionomy charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeBionomy states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Bionomy identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedBionomy names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Bionomy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The pharmacies are named, not just described

Most sellers tell you a prescription goes to "a licensed pharmacy" or "our partner pharmacy" and stop there. Bionomy names two of them outright, on its homepage, its FAQ and its states page.

That is the difference between a description and a disclosure. You can check a named pharmacy against a state board of pharmacy register. There is nothing to check on an unnamed one.

It matters more with compounded peptides than almost anywhere else, because the pharmacy is the only party that touches the drug.

A real state list, with the exclusions right beside it

The states page names every state Bionomy serves, under a heading that gives the count, and then prints the two it does not serve under a heading of their own.

It also says the intake will turn an out-of-state visitor away before any clinical information changes hands, and that it does not charge or prescribe where it is not licensed.

So you can settle eligibility in about ten seconds, without handing over a medical history first.

Prices with the month attached

Sermorelin and NAD+ each carry a monthly figure on the homepage tile, and the same figures reappear in the treatment grid further down the page.

Bionomy says it charges per prescription rather than through a subscription, and the prices sit in front of the intake rather than behind it.

No operating company is published behind the brand. That is the one real gap in an otherwise unusually open site — you can look up the pharmacies but not the business.

Where its claims come from

The clinical claims on the homepage are footnoted to published research and public health data rather than to Bionomy's own results.

Bionomy says plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and that a trial result for an approved drug does not describe a compounded one.

No certificate of analysis is published for any compound, so batch testing is something you would have to ask about.

Who Bionomy suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before they pay.
  • Shoppers who need to know whether their state is served without starting an intake.
  • Buyers who prefer paying per prescription to a subscription.
  • Anyone who wants clinical claims footnoted rather than asserted.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers in Alaska or Hawaii.
  • Buyers who want an operating company they can look up in a registry.
  • Shoppers who need more than two of the compounds compared here from one seller.
  • Anyone who wants published batch testing.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names both dispensing pharmacies — Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy — instead of describing one
  • Publishes the full 48-state list and names the two states it will not ship to
  • Says its intake will tell an out-of-state reader before any clinical data is shared
  • Attaches "/mo" to every peptide figure on its homepage

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Does not serve Alaska or Hawaii
  • Publishes no certificate of analysis for any compound
  • Its clinical claims cite a 2018 journal paper rather than anything about its own product

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The states page names the forty-eight states served and prints Alaska and Hawaii under their own heading as the two it does not serve.
  • Both pharmacy names appear on the homepage, the FAQ and the states page.
  • The sermorelin and NAD+ figures appear on the homepage tiles with the monthly period stated beside them, and again in the treatment grid.
  • No operating company name appears on any page read.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Bionomy against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which states does Bionomy not serve?

Alaska and Hawaii. Both are named under their own heading on the states page, next to the forty-eight it does serve.

Which pharmacies fill the prescriptions?

Bionomy names two of them, on its homepage, its FAQ and its states page. Most sellers here describe a pharmacy without ever identifying one.

Is there a subscription?

No. Bionomy says it charges per prescription, and both peptide figures are stated per month.

Who owns Bionomy?

No operating company is published on any page. The pharmacies are named; the business behind the brand is not.

Is batch testing published?

No. Bionomy publishes no certificate of analysis for either compound.

Bionomy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.