Provider review

Next Vial Review

Next Vial names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, and lists the forty-nine states it serves by name instead of claiming a number. Against that, four of its five peptide products show a plan selector where the price should be.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who values a named pharmacy and a real state list more than a full price sheet

What Next Vial charges

  • Glutathione$149.99 — starting at, the bottom of a range; the page names no billing periodInjectable glutathione

What Next Vial publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Next Vial states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your nextvial.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription."
  • StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
  • StatedShipping: "Free Shipping on $50+ Orders" — one of only two sellers we checked to publish a shipping threshold rather than a flat free-shipping claim, the other being FormBlends at $150. Below the threshold the charge is not published. The returns page and Terms of Use state no shipping term at all.

Membership fees

Whether Next Vial charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeNext Vial states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Next Vial identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNext Vial does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Next Vial is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A named pharmacy and a real state list

Next Vial names Manifest Pharmacy, with a street address in Greer, South Carolina and a telephone number, and it names the clinician network that reviews your intake.

Its coverage is spelled out rather than counted: forty-nine states listed by name, with Alaska missing.

A list you can check is worth more than a nationwide claim. Forty-nine is also not fifty, so read the list for your own state before you start.

Only one of five products shows a price

The glutathione page prints a starting-at figure. The sermorelin, PT-141, injectable NAD+ and nasal NAD+ pages are built the same way and print "Select plan" in the spot where that figure sits.

So four of the five peptides here have no price you can see before starting a plan selector.

The one figure you can see names no billing period either, so it is not a monthly rate and cannot be compared with one.

The weight-loss headline covers two drugs at once

A headline advertises doctor-led weight-loss plans as low as a stated monthly floor.

The control directly beneath it offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide.

One floor stretched across two different drugs is not the price of either. Get the figure for the drug you are actually prescribed.

What it says about compounded medicine

In its own words: "Please note that compounded medications are not reviewed or approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for safety or efficacy."

It continues: "However, they are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in compliance with Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act."

It also says plainly that it does not manufacture compounded medications itself, and it publishes no certificate of analysis.

Who Next Vial suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named with an address they can check.
  • Buyers who want a state list they can read rather than a count.
  • Shoppers who want to know which clinician network reviews the intake.
  • Anyone buying glutathione, the one product with a visible figure.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want a price before starting a plan selector.
  • Buyers of sermorelin, PT-141 or NAD+, none of which show a figure.
  • Anyone in Alaska, which is absent from its own list.
  • Shoppers who need a per-drug weight-loss price rather than a shared floor.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a telephone number
  • Lists the forty-nine states it serves rather than printing a count
  • Names the clinician network that reviews the intake
  • States plainly that compounded medicines are not FDA-reviewed

Trade-offs

  • Four of its five peptide products show a plan selector where a price should be
  • Its weight-loss floor covers two different drugs behind one figure
  • The one published figure names no billing period
  • Alaska is absent from its own state list, so the coverage is not nationwide

How we verified this

  • All five peptide product pages were read in September 2026. Four print a plan selector where the glutathione page prints a figure.
  • The glutathione figure is a starting-at price with no billing period beside it.
  • The state list enumerates forty-nine states by name, and Alaska is the one absent.
  • The weight-loss headline sits directly above a control offering both semaglutide and tirzepatide, so its floor covers two drugs.
  • Next Vial names Manifest Pharmacy with a street address in Greer, South Carolina and a telephone number.
  • The brand and its named pharmacy were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Next Vial against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why do most products show no price?

Four of the five peptide pages show a plan selector where the glutathione page shows a figure, so you have to start the selector to learn the cost.

Is the glutathione price monthly?

No. It is a starting-at figure at the bottom of a range, and the page names no billing period.

Does it ship to my state?

It lists forty-nine states by name. Alaska is the one missing, so coverage is broad but not nationwide.

Who dispenses the medication?

Manifest Pharmacy, named with a street address in Greer, South Carolina and a telephone number. Next Vial says it does not manufacture compounded medications itself.

Next Vial is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.