Celia Rx runs an open storefront where every peptide carries a flat item price and the onboarding consultation is a line item of its own. Not one of those items says whether the figure buys a month, a vial or a course.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora shopper who wants to see the whole catalog priced before speaking to anyone
What Celia Rx charges
Sermorelin$299 — Per item with no period stated — "Sermorelin Injectable $299.00" on the open storefront. The seller prices all three sermorelin routes almost identically: troche $299.00, tablet triturate $299.99. A $55.00 fifteen-minute onboarding consultation is sold as its own line itemInjectable
NAD+$299 — Per item with no period stated — "NAD+ Injectable $299.00"; the oral troche is also $299.00, so route makes no difference to the price hereInjectable
PT-141$249 — Per item with no period stated — "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) Nasal Spray $249.00"; the lozenge is the same $249.00Nasal spray
Glutathione$349 — Per item with no period stated — "Glutathione Nasal Spray $349.00", the dearest single peptide item on the storefront and the only route this seller offers for itNasal spray
Semaglutide$299 — Per item with no period stated — "Semaglutide/B12 Injectable (5mg/4mg) $299.00"; the 4 mL vial is $399.00 and oral tablets run $199.00 to $449.00 by strengthSemaglutide/B12 5 mg / 4 mg
Tirzepatide$549 — Per item with no period stated — "Tirzepatide/B12 Injectable (34mg/4mg) $549.00"; the 68 mg/8 mg vial is $699.00Tirzepatide/B12 34 mg / 4 mg
What Celia Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Celia Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "If you cancel your Membership, you will continue to have access to your Membership until the end of the Membership." No route, notice period or deadline is published in either of the site's two Terms documents.
StatedRefund: "Transactions are non-refundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used Membership," except as applicable law requires.
StatedShipping: The only seller to name its excluded states and its pharmacy in the same breath: "CeliaRx partners exclusively with Partell Pharmacy, a U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacy... compounded prescriptions and peptide formulations cannot be shipped to all states but Alabama and currently no compounded products are sent to LA, TN, NC and VA." No shipping cost or delivery window is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Celia Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCelia Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Celia Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedCelia Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Celia Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Celia Rx does what most sellers here refuse to: it puts a public shop up with a figure against every product instead of hiding prices behind an intake. Four of the compounds compared here appear on it, and every route of each one is priced.
What no line carries is a period. Nothing tells you whether a figure buys a month, a vial or a full course, so you cannot set any of it beside a monthly rate without inventing an assumption the seller never made.
The onboarding consultation gets its own listing, with its own price and its stated length. Several sellers here never tell you that up front.
Route barely changes the price, until one product line does
The growth-hormone peptide costs the same to within a dollar whether you buy it as an injection, a troche or a tablet triturate. The libido peptide costs the same as a nasal spray or a lozenge. Pick the route you prefer, not the one you can afford.
The hormone nasal sprays are the exception, and they need care. The smaller bottle is cheaper and far more concentrated than the larger one. Compare by bottle and compare by milliliter, and the two rank in opposite orders.
The antioxidant is sold in one route only and is the dearest single peptide item on the shop.
Two corporate names in the terms, and only one is the seller
The platform terms name the operating company in their opening sentence. The pharmacy is described by license class and never named.
A second corporate name appears further down the same document. Read in its own sentence, it is the arbitration administrator who would hear a dispute, not the company selling you anything.
No state coverage is published anywhere. A second domain redirects to this one, so you may arrive at Celia Rx under a name you did not search for.
Who Celia Rx suits
Who it's for
Shoppers who want to see a whole catalog priced before speaking to anyone.
Readers comparing routes for the same compound, since Celia Rx prices them all.
Buyers who want the onboarding consultation priced and timed.
Anyone who wants the operating company named in the terms' first line.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know whether a figure buys a month or a vial.
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who need state coverage.
Shoppers comparing concentrations, since one product line's pricing inverts under a per-milliliter comparison.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes an open storefront with every item priced, rather than putting prices behind an intake
Prices the onboarding consultation as its own line and states how long it is
Prices every route of a compound rather than one headline form
Names its operating company in the opening sentence of its terms
Trade-offs
No item carries a billing period, so nothing on the storefront is comparable to a monthly rate
Its oxytocin lines make the smaller bottle cheaper and far more concentrated, which reverses any per-milligram ranking
Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing it only as "a qualified 503A pharmacy"
Publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The shop and the platform terms of use were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
All thirty-four figures on the storefront were read with the product names they attach to, and none carries a billing period.
The operating company is named in the opening sentence of the terms.
The second corporate name in those terms is the arbitration administrator, in the sentence it appears in, not the seller.
Every compound compared here was confirmed from the storefront listing itself rather than from prose elsewhere on the site.
The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Celia Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.