Provider review

Remote Pharmacy Review

Remote Pharmacy prints both of its real charges — a ninety-day total and a thirty-day rate — instead of hiding one inside the other. It leads with neither: the headline is a per-month figure it worked out itself, and nobody is ever billed that.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing a three-month prepayment against a monthly charge who wants both totals printed rather than one divided

What Remote Pharmacy charges

  • NAD+$249/mo — "30-Day Supply / 1000mg / $249 / per month", with "First month: $149" in the same card; the card beside it prints "90-Day Supply / 3000mg total / $629", which the seller labels "Just $209/month" — its own division of the 90-day total, not a charge1000mg, 30-day supply

What Remote Pharmacy publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Remote Pharmacy states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "If you cancel your order before the doctor consultation, you are eligible for a full refund", and "If you decide to cancel your subscription, you may do so at any time without incurring any charges. Upon cancellation, no further payments will be taken." Between those points the consultation is billable — see refund.
  • StatedRefund: A $30 consultation fee prices the middle stage: "If your medication has not yet been shipped but you have already had a consultation with our doctor, you are eligible for a refund minus a $30 doctor consultation fee." After dispatch, nothing. The homepage promises "If you're not approved, you will receive an immediate refund", while the 56,622-character Terms state in capitals that "ALL SALES ARE FINAL AND ANY APPLICABLE FEES… ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART." All three surfaces recorded.
  • StatedShipping: "With our fast, free shipping, orders will take approximately 3-5 business days to arrive once shipped." The Terms reserve the opposite — "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase", changeable with notice. Both recorded.

Membership fees

Whether Remote Pharmacy charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedRemote Pharmacy publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Remote Pharmacy identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedRemote Pharmacy names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Remote Pharmacy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two real charges, and one number nobody pays

The plan block prints a ninety-day supply with its total and its milligram strength, and a thirty-day supply with its own charge, its strength and a lower first-month figure.

Above them the hero quotes a per-month rate for the ninety-day plan. That rate is the ninety-day total divided by three, and it is not a charge you will ever see.

Budget from the ninety-day total or the thirty-day rate, whichever you are actually buying. The headline figure will make this seller look cheaper than its own plan block says it is.

The name says pharmacy, and no pharmacy is named

Having the word pharmacy in the brand quietly answers a question that has not been answered at all.

Its compliance answers say prescriptions come from licensed 503A-certified compounding pharmacies in the United States. That is plural, and none of them is named.

Those pharmacies are a different business from the telehealth brand, so the brand name tells you nothing about which facility fills your order.

The same answers do claim certification and accreditation for the operation itself, and say plainly that no insurance, HSA, HRA or FSA is accepted.

It never says where it can sell to you

Neither the product page, the homepage nor any expanded answer says which states Remote Pharmacy serves.

The only coverage-shaped sentence on the site is about payment methods, not geography.

So nothing here rules your state out, and nothing rules it in. You will find out during the intake.

The page's contents come from another host

The plan cards, the benefit list and the compliance answers are not part of the product page itself. They load inside a frame served from a third-party host.

What you see at the address is that frame's content, and that is what this review describes.

Who Remote Pharmacy suits

Who it's for

  • Readers comparing a three-month prepayment against a monthly charge who want both totals printed.
  • Buyers who want the milligram strength stated for each supply size.
  • Shoppers who want to know before checkout that no insurance or pre-tax account is accepted.
  • Anyone buying this one compound and nothing else compared here.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Buyers who need to know whether their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
  • Shoppers looking for sermorelin, glutathione, GHK-Cu, tesamorelin or PT-141, none of which is sold here.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the 90-day total and the 30-day charge as figures rather than only as a per-month rate
  • States the milligram strength for both supply sizes beside their prices
  • Says plainly that it accepts no insurance, HSA, HRA or FSA rather than leaving that to checkout
  • Answers its pharmacy and compliance questions in an accordion on the product page itself

Trade-offs

  • Leads with a per-month figure it computed from the 90-day total rather than with a charge
  • The entire product page renders inside a third-party frame, so nothing is published in the page itself
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy despite trading under a name that says pharmacy
  • Makes no statement at all about which states it serves

How we verified this

  • The product page was read as a visitor sees it in September 2026, including the frame that carries the plan block, the benefits and the compliance answers.
  • The plan block prints a ninety-day total, a thirty-day charge, a first-month figure and a milligram strength for each supply size.
  • The per-month figure in the hero is exactly the ninety-day total divided by three.
  • The collapsed compliance and pharmacy answers were opened one at a time, and each describes a category of pharmacy rather than naming a facility.
  • No statement about states appears on the product page, the homepage or any expanded answer.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Remote Pharmacy against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the headline rate what you are charged?

No. The hero quotes a per-month figure that is the ninety-day total divided by three. The real charges are the ninety-day total and the thirty-day rate.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

None is named. The answers describe licensed 503A-certified compounding pharmacies in the United States, which is a category, and a different business from the brand.

Which states does it serve?

Remote Pharmacy never says, anywhere on the pages read. That is silence, not a restriction.

Does it take insurance?

No. It says plainly that it does not accept insurance, HSA, HRA or FSA.

What do you get for the ninety-day plan?

A ninety-day supply at a stated milligram strength, paid as one total up front rather than in three charges.

Remote Pharmacy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.