Provider review

Spa Sydell Review

Spa Sydell lets you browse peptides three ways — by compound, by blend, or by the concern you want addressed — and puts a price on none of them. The figures you will find on the site belong to its retail skincare shop.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to navigate a peptide menu by problem rather than by molecule

What Spa Sydell charges

Spa Sydell does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Spa Sydell states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" as a purchase term in the 15,584 characters of homepage text; the single occurrence in the 23,897-character Terms of Use is an SMS keyword — "To stop receiving messages, reply “STOP,” “END,” “CANCEL,” “UNSUBSCRIBE,” or “QUIT”". No appointment-notice or membership cancellation term is published.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 39,481 characters — the homepage and the 23,897-character Terms of Use combined.
  • Not statedShipping: "Shipping" appears once on the homepage and once in the Terms of Use, neither as a term of sale. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Spa Sydell charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelySpa Sydell bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Spa Sydell identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedSpa Sydell names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Spa Sydell is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three ways into the same menu

You can browse by individual peptide, by peptide blend, or by the concern you are trying to address. Most sellers here give you one list and expect you to already know which molecule you want.

Browsing by concern is the useful one. If you know the problem but not the chemistry, you can start from the problem.

Eleven of the compounds compared here turn up across those browse pages: BPC-157, CJC-1295, epithalon, GHK-Cu, glutathione, MOTS-c, NAD+, PT-141, sermorelin, TB-500 and tesamorelin.

The prices on the site are skincare prices

The four peptide pages carry no cost at all. No treatment, no blend and no concern has a figure attached to it anywhere on them.

The retail shop does publish figures, and they belong to skincare products. Carrying one of those across to a peptide therapy would put a number on it that Spa Sydell never printed there.

The shop does sit on its own pages, well away from the therapy menu. That separation is clean, and it is the reason the distinction is easy to describe.

What you cannot check before you call

No operating company is named on any page. You have a brand name and nothing to look up in a state registry.

No list of served states appears, and no dispensing pharmacy is identified. Neither your coverage nor the compounding facility can be confirmed before you make contact.

Nothing describes lab work as included in what the treatment costs, and nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to this seller.

Treat the menu as a menu

The browse pages tell you what Spa Sydell offers. They tell you nothing about what any of it costs.

If you are shopping on price, you have to call first and bring the answer back yourself. That is more work than most sellers here ask of you.

Who Spa Sydell suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who would rather navigate a peptide menu by problem than by molecule.
  • Buyers interested in blends as well as single compounds.
  • Anyone scoping a wide menu before narrowing down to one therapy.
  • Shoppers happy to get every figure by asking for it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing costs, since no peptide on the site carries a figure.
  • Readers who need an operating company named before they make contact.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy identified.
  • Shoppers who must confirm their state is served in advance.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Lets a reader browse peptides by individual compound, by blend or by concern
  • Names eleven tracked compounds across its browse pages
  • Keeps its retail shop on separate pages from its therapy menu
  • Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist

Trade-offs

  • Carries no figure on any of its four peptide browse pages
  • Publishes no corporate entity on any page read
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • All four peptide pages — the therapy overview, the individual-compound list, the blend list and the browse-by-concern list — were read in September 2026.
  • None of those pages attaches a figure to a therapy, a blend or a concern; the only number on them is a recurring cart element.
  • The figures in the retail shop are printed against skincare products, on pages separate from the therapy menu.
  • Eleven of the compounds compared here are named across the browse pages.
  • No operating company, state list or named dispensing pharmacy appears on any page published.

A provider to compare Spa Sydell against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does a peptide therapy cost here?

Spa Sydell does not say. None of its four peptide pages attaches a figure to a treatment, a blend or a concern, so you have to ask.

There are prices on the site though.

Those belong to the retail skincare shop, which sits on separate pages. A skincare figure is not the price of a peptide therapy.

Which peptides are offered?

Eleven of the compounds compared here appear across the browse pages, from BPC-157 and sermorelin through to glutathione, MOTS-c, epithalon and tesamorelin.

Who operates it?

No company is named on any page. You have the brand name alone, with nothing to check against a state registry beforehand.

Spa Sydell is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.