the biostation links a fact sheet for each peptide from its peptide page, which is more reading material than most sellers offer. One of the two links opens to an empty file, and neither document is the certificate of analysis a buyer checking quality actually wants.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants documentation from the seller and will check whether it actually opens
What the biostation states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 9,519 characters of homepage text and zero in the 11,542-character Terms and Conditions — 21,061 characters with no term of sale of any kind.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface. The Terms and Conditions page exists and states nothing about money paid or returned.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether the biostation charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelythe biostation bills a membership separately from the medication.
$398First month
$199/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether the biostation identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Namedthe biostation names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
the biostation is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Two document links sit on the peptide page. Both point at a marketing-automation host rather than the seller's own domain.
One of them opened to an empty file in September 2026. The link works, the page loads, and nothing comes down.
So treat the documentation count here as one, not two. A link that opens without error is not the same as a document you can read.
A fact sheet is not a certificate of analysis
Neither linked document is described as a certificate of analysis, and neither is offered as batch or purity evidence.
They are per-compound information sheets. Useful reading, but not the thing you check when you want to know what is in the vial.
The distinction is easy to lose. A file sitting on a seller's page looks like proof of testing until you open it and find it answers a different question.
No price, anywhere
Neither the peptide page nor the terms carries a price of any kind.
the biostation quotes at a consultation, so you will not know the cost until you have spoken to someone.
That makes it impossible to compare against a seller that publishes a figure before you commit any time.
The gaps you'll hit before you book
No state list is published, so you find out whether the biostation can treat you during the intake rather than before it.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. There is no facility to look up and no inspection history to check.
Nothing says lab work is covered by what you pay, so plan on paying for testing separately.
The peptide page names seven of the compounds compared here, plus five others this site does not follow.
Who the biostation suits
Who it's for
Readers who want per-compound reading material written by the seller itself.
Buyers interested in less common compounds, several of which are named here.
Shoppers happy to be quoted at a consultation rather than online.
Anyone who wants more than a bare service description before making contact.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price before booking.
Readers who want a real certificate of analysis.
Buyers who need a company name or a list of served states.
Shoppers looking for BPC-157, TB-500 or semax, none of which appears on the pages read.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes per-compound reading material of its own, which most sellers here do not
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
One of the two linked documents answers with an empty file, and neither is a certificate
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in a browser, in September 2026.
Neither the peptide page nor the terms carries a price.
Both linked documents sit on a marketing-automation host, and one of them delivers an empty file.
Neither document is presented as a certificate of analysis.
No pharmacy is named and no state list appears on any page read.
The brand and the company name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare the biostation against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.