This clinic names eighteen peptides on one page, eleven of them compounds this comparison follows. The only company named on its legal page is the agency that built the website.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing declared breadth and willing to settle price at a consultation
What Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center charges
Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center does not publish a price today.
Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center also sells 11 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, Semax (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The page has a cancellation heading and the text under it is about website design. Section "6- RIGHT TO REFUSE SERVICE/CANCELLATION POLICY" of the 36,222-character legal page reads: "The Company reserves the right to refuse to provide services to any of its clients at its sole discretion. Since the membership programs are monthly, a client whose service is being terminated will receive a one month notice via email. It is the responsibility of the client to find and secure new service for his/her website design." It is a web-agency template with the clinic's name swapped in, and it states the seller's right to terminate, not the patient's right to cancel. "Cancel" appears zero times in the 10,263 characters of homepage text.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 10,263 characters of homepage text and zero in the 36,222-character legal page, whose other sections concern copyright in website material and chat-room conduct. No refund term is published.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No mailed-order cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedDenver Wellness & Aesthetics Center publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDenver Wellness & Aesthetics Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page names eighteen compounds in total, eleven of them followed by this comparison. That is one of the widest lists you will find on a single local clinic's page.
The whole thing fits inside about five thousand characters, so the names arrive without descriptions.
Names are cheap to publish. Read the list as a statement of scope and ask what is actually in stock before you plan a protocol around it.
The company on the legal page is not the clinic
The legal page contains exactly one corporate name, and the sentences around it describe who designed the website and who takes accessibility measures.
Both sentences are a web agency's boilerplate, published unchanged under the clinic's own legal heading.
So the clinic itself publishes no operating company anywhere. If you want to know who you are contracting with, you will have to ask.
No price on either page
Neither the peptide page nor the legal page carries a dollar sign.
Nothing claims third-party testing, so there is no certificate to chase and none published.
Everything is quoted in person, so get the figure in writing before your first appointment.
Everything else it leaves out
No list of the states it serves is published, so eligibility gets settled at an intake rather than before one.
The pharmacy that fills an order is never named, so there is no facility you can look up.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what it charges.
Glutathione, PT-141 and KPV are not among the eighteen names.
Who Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the widest possible list of names from one local clinic.
Buyers near the seller's own metro.
Shoppers who will be quoted in person.
Anyone comparing how many peptides each seller actually names.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want the operating company named.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for glutathione, PT-141 or KPV, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
One of the widest declared lists on this roster, in about five thousand characters
Declares eleven of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its legal page carries its web agency's company name and none of its own
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read in a full browser, as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Eighteen compound names appear on the peptide page, eleven of them compounds this comparison follows.
Neither page read carries a dollar sign anywhere in its text.
The single corporate name on the legal page sits inside sentences about website design and accessibility, so it belongs to the site's agency rather than the clinic.
No certificate of analysis appears on the pages read anywhere on them, including behind their images.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026.
A provider to compare Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.