Ivy Rx puts a full plan table on its sermorelin page, so you can see exactly what a longer commitment saves and what it locks you into. Its NAD+ page and its BPC-157 checkout both price by the month; its glutathione page prices an order containing one vial and never says what period that vial covers.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forseeing the prepayment discount written out as a plan table before committing to a term
What Ivy Rx charges
Sermorelin$175/mo — per month on the six-month plan, paid upfront1000 mg vial
Sermorelin$225/mo — per month on the one-month plan; $195 per month on the three-month plan1000 mg vial
NAD+$179/mo — starting rate, per monthInjection, monthly
BPC-157$129/mo — per month on monthly delivery, billed monthly and cancellable at any time; the checkout shows it against a struck-through $139500 mcg per capsule; the checkout lists 60 tablets as a one-month supply
What Ivy Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ivy Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The window is a satisfaction window rather than a pharmacy stage: "If you are dissatisfied with any Ivy Rx products or services within fifteen (15) days of your order, you may contact Ivy Rx to request a refund… After such fifteen (15) day period" the right ends. The seller also reserves the right to "suspend or terminate… your User Account at any time, and without notice or recourse".
StatedRefund: "All sales and payments... are final, irrevocable and not subject to refund except in strict conformity with the instructions contained in Ivy Rx's refund policy" — and that policy page renders 112 lines with no refund sentence in its visible text, so the 15-day rule in the Terms is the whole readable term.
Not statedShipping: The 70,730-character Terms of Service contain zero occurrences of "shipping", and the refund policy states none; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Ivy Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedIvy Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ivy Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedIvy Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ivy Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sermorelin page prints three plan lengths, the total for each and the per-month figure that total works out to. Almost nobody else in this comparison shows their work like that.
Read the homepage figure carefully, though: it is the six-month rate. Paying month to month costs about a quarter more, and the plan table is the only place that becomes visible.
The page also says the totals are one-time purchases paid upfront. That prepayment is what makes the discount possible, and it is your money committed in advance.
Budget from the one-month rate unless you are certain you will stay six.
What the other product pages leave out
The NAD+ page publishes its figure as a monthly rate, so it lines up directly against any other monthly program.
BPC-157 is sold as a capsule, and its checkout prices it as a monthly delivery with a one-month supply. The glutathione page does something different: it prints a starting figure for an order containing one vial and never says how long that vial lasts.
A vial price and a monthly price look identical in a table and answer completely different questions. Ask how long the glutathione vial is meant to last before you compare it against anything.
Who you are buying from, and what the price includes
The terms of service name Ivy Rx, PLLC and identify ivyrx.com as the site they govern. A professional entity is more than most brands in this comparison publish.
Free temperature-controlled shipping is already inside the published figures. Several sellers add that at checkout.
The compounding pharmacy is described as FDA registered and is never named, and no list of served states appears on any page.
A site-wide footnote on the product pages quotes a weekly rate on a twelve-month plan. It describes a GLP-1 product, not a peptide, so it is not the number you are shopping for.
Who Ivy Rx suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the prepayment discount written out as a table before choosing a term.
Anyone comparing a one-month commitment against a six-month one on the same page.
Shoppers who want shipping costs already inside the published figure.
People who want to look up the operating entity before ordering.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone budgeting from the headline sermorelin figure, which is the six-month prepaid rate.
Buyers pricing glutathione by the month, since that page gives a vial figure with no period attached.
Shoppers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs to confirm state coverage before signing up.
People shopping for tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, PT-141 or anything outside this short menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a three-row plan table on its sermorelin page giving the total and the per-month figure for one, three and six months
Operates as a professional entity rather than a plain trading company, a structure its own terms of service name
Includes free temperature-controlled shipping in the published price
Trade-offs
The headline sermorelin figure is the six-month prepaid rate; a buyer paying month to month pays about a quarter more
Its glutathione page gives a starting figure for an order containing one vial without saying what period it covers
The compounding pharmacy is described as FDA-registered but is not named
No state coverage list is published
How we verified this
The sermorelin page publishes a three-row plan table giving the total and the per-month figure for each term, and states the totals are one-time purchases paid upfront.
The headline sermorelin figure is the six-month per-month rate, and the one-month rate in the table is about a quarter higher.
The NAD+ page publishes its figure as a monthly rate.
The BPC-157 page describes a 500 mcg capsule, and its checkout prices a one-month supply billed monthly. The glutathione page prints a starting figure for an order containing one vial, with no period stated.
The terms of service name Ivy Rx, PLLC and identify ivyrx.com as the site they cover.
The site-wide pricing footnote on the product pages describes a GLP-1 product rather than any peptide.
A provider to compare Ivy Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The product page publishes a plan table. One figure is the per-month rate on a six-month plan paid upfront; the other is the rate for a single month. Both are Ivy Rx's own numbers.
What does glutathione cost?
Ivy Rx prints a starting figure for an order containing one vial and never says how long that vial lasts, so it cannot be compared against a monthly program. Ask during the assessment.
Is shipping extra?
No. The product pages state that free temperature-controlled shipping is included in the published price.
Who is behind the brand?
The terms of service name Ivy Rx, PLLC and identify ivyrx.com as the site they cover — a professional entity rather than a plain trading company.
Which states does Ivy Rx serve?
No coverage list appears on any page, so there is nothing to check your state against before starting an assessment.
Ivy Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.