Voxy Health prints how each rate is billed right next to the rate, so you can tell at a glance that the cheapest figure is a full year paid up front. Only one of its four advertised rates is actually charged month to month.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know which of four advertised rates is actually charged monthly
What Voxy Health charges
Semaglutide$179/mo — per month on the one-month plan, which the page states is billed monthly — the only one of its four cadences that isCompounded, one-month plan
Semaglutide$129 — the per-month figure on the twelve-month plan, which the page states is BILLED ANNUALLY; six months bills every six months at $149/mo and three months every three at $159/moCompounded, twelve-month plan
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month on the one-month plan, billed monthlyCompounded, one-month plan
Tirzepatide$199 — the per-month figure on the twelve-month plan, billed annually; six months is $239/mo and three months $269/mo, each prepaid for its termCompounded, twelve-month plan
Voxy Health also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: NAD+, Glutathione and Sermorelin.
What Voxy Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Voxy Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "One simple monthly membership. Your treatments, consults, and provider access — all included. Cancel anytime." Stated on the homepage; the only policy the site links is a privacy policy, so no route, notice period or deadline is published.
Not statedRefund: The homepage renders 100 lines with zero occurrences of "refund", and the site links no terms, refund or returns policy.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published; the membership is described as covering treatments, consults and provider access without naming delivery.
Membership fees
Whether Voxy Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceVoxy Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Voxy Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVoxy Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Voxy Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each drug comes on twelve-month, six-month, three-month and one-month terms, and every term says how it is billed: annually, every six months, every three months, or monthly.
That labeling does more work than it looks like it does. Plenty of sellers advertise a per-month number that only applies if you prepay a year, and bury the cadence in a footnote or leave it out.
Voxy puts it on the same line. The cheapest figure is a twelve-month prepayment, and the page says so where you can see it.
What a year's commitment actually costs you up front
On each drug, paying month to month costs roughly half again what the annual plan works out to per month.
That is a real saving, but it means writing one large check instead of twelve small ones. Decide whether you want to be locked in before the discount tempts you.
Every plan covers the same things: the medication if you are prescribed it, injection supplies, shipping, check-ins and dose adjustments.
Three peptides you cannot price
Voxy's own treatments navigation lists NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin alongside the two weight-loss drugs.
The pricing page covers only the two weight-loss drugs. None of the three peptides carries a figure anywhere on the site.
So Voxy will sell you these compounds, but you will not know what they cost until you ask.
Testing claims, and a coverage answer that isn't one
The FAQ says every batch is third-party tested for potency, sterility and endotoxins before it ships. That is a claim, not a document, and no certificate is reachable anywhere on the site.
The same answer says compounded medications are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or efficacy, and the footer repeats it.
The footer also says availability may vary by state and is subject to licensure, without ever listing the states. Voxy does publish a street address and a telephone number, which is more than most.
Who Voxy Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know which of four advertised rates is actually charged monthly.
Buyers weighing a year's commitment against paying month to month.
Shoppers who want a street address and a telephone number on a telehealth site.
Anyone who wants supplies and shipping named as included.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers shopping for NAD+, glutathione or sermorelin with a price attached.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want a testing document rather than a testing claim.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the billing cadence beside every rate, so a prepaid figure is never shown as a monthly one
Publishes a street address and a telephone number in its footer
Says compounded medications are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or efficacy, twice on the same page
Says what each plan includes — medication, supplies, shipping and check-ins — rather than leaving it to checkout
Trade-offs
Lists NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin as treatments and prices none of them
Says availability may vary by state without publishing a list of states
Names no dispensing pharmacy, saying only that it is 503A licensed
Its batch-testing sentence is a claim; no certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The pricing page, the treatments navigation, the FAQ and the footer were read in September 2026.
Each of the four terms names its billing cadence beside the rate, and only the one-month term is billed monthly.
NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin appear in the treatments navigation and carry no figure on the pricing page.
The batch-testing sentence describes third-party potency, sterility and endotoxin testing, and no certificate is reachable on the site.
The footer states that availability may vary by state and subject to licensure, and publishes no list of states.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Voxy Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.