TRT Nation prints a monthly figure for sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and tirzepatide. Read the footnote under most of them first: the smallest order you can place is two and a half or three months, not one.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the minimum commitment printed next to the monthly price
What TRT Nation charges
Sermorelin$199.99/mo — per month; alone among the peptide cards on this page it carries no minimum-purchase footnotePeptide protocol
NAD+$120/mo — per month, footnoted "*2.5 months minimum purchase", so the smallest possible order is two and a half times this figureCellular support therapy
Glutathione$80/mo — per month, footnoted "*2.5 months minimum purchase"Antioxidant protocol
Tirzepatide$219/mo — per month, footnoted "*3 months minimum purchase"Weekly injection
TRT Nation also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Semaglutide.
What TRT Nation publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Membership fees
Whether TRT Nation charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTRT Nation publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether TRT Nation identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTRT Nation does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
TRT Nation is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ and glutathione cards each carry a footnote naming a two-and-a-half-month minimum purchase. The tirzepatide card names three months.
TRT Nation puts that under the price rather than saving it for checkout, which is unusually candid. It also means the least you can spend is two and a half or three times the number on the card.
Multiply before you compare. The monthly figure is a rate, not a first bill.
Sermorelin is the odd one out
The sermorelin card sits between two cards that carry minimum-purchase footnotes and carries none of its own.
Whether that is an omission or genuinely different terms, the page doesn't say. Ask before you order.
Sermorelin is also the most expensive of TRT Nation's peptide lines, at roughly two and a half times the glutathione figure.
Fees, blood work and one state that costs more
TRT Nation says there are no membership fees that are not applied to the prescription.
It lists the specific blood tests it requires and how old they may be, so you can turn up with your own results instead of paying for a fresh panel.
Its cards also warn that California pricing may vary, a state-specific caveat few sellers here bother to print.
What you won't learn before you sign up
TRT Nation publishes no list of the states it serves. The question sits on the homepage as an FAQ heading and never gets an answer.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, so there is no facility you can look up.
No certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who TRT Nation suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the minimum commitment printed next to the monthly price.
Buyers who already hold recent blood work and want to know whether it will be accepted.
Shoppers comparing four compounds priced by the month at one seller.
Anyone who wants a seller to warn that a state changes the price.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want to buy a single month of anything.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Footnotes the minimum purchase directly beneath the monthly figure rather than at checkout
Says there are no membership fees that are not applied to the prescription
Lists the specific blood tests it requires and how old they may be
Notes on its own cards that California pricing may differ
Trade-offs
Most of its monthly figures cannot be bought for one month
Publishes no state list; its own FAQ poses the question as a heading
Names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
Each product card was read in September 2026, with the minimum-purchase footnote that follows it rather than the one under the next card.
The sermorelin card carries no minimum-purchase footnote; the cards on either side of it do.
The figures are genuinely per month, and the minimum purchase is printed in the footnote beneath them.
The required blood tests and their permitted age come from TRT Nation's own FAQ.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare TRT Nation against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.